Urban Decay • NAKED • Palettes

rated 4.6(2166 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 apsiepoodles on 12/7/2011 4:26:00 PM more reviews by apsiepoodles

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Overall, I think this is a great palette with high quality eye shadows. The looks I can create look professionally done and last all day with the primer. The only issues I have with the palette are that many of the shades are too similar to one another and look the same once applied, and there could be one or two more matte shades in the palette. My favorite shadows are sin and toasted. I really do feel that the price is not outrageous considering all the shadows and primer and quality brush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blufrenzy93 on 12/7/2011 4:12:00 PM more reviews by blufrenzy93

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely adore the Naked Palette. It is very creamy, highly pigmented, and just overall wonderful. To be honest, I bought it because a girl on Facebook was making constant statuses about the "hunt" for the NP. She went to many different stores to find it. After all of that, I decided to give it go, since at the time, was my first department store makeup purchase. Best move I've ever made. Now I have my best friend and even my mom hooked on it. Finally, I love the brush it comes with.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shannon804 on 12/7/2011 4:02:00 PM more reviews by shannon804

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette. If I could only own one eyeshadow palette, Naked would be it for all the reasons other commenters have written.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 starlette17 on 12/5/2011 10:19:00 PM more reviews by starlette17

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Amazing! Believe the hype , everyone should have this in their collection! Yes it's pricey but you get a great selection of quality eyeshadows and this palette will last you quite awhile. My favorites are Sin, Sidecar, Smog, Darkhorse and Toasted and Hustle! The colors are fabulous and you can create a natural, low key eye look or a dark and smokey look. I prefer neutral colors on my blue eyes so this is pretty much all the eye shadow colors I need. Definitely will purchase again.. or maybe try the N2!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LUVrascal on 12/5/2011 9:34:00 PM more reviews by LUVrascal

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I just got this as a gift about a week ago. I wouldn't have picked this for myself since I don't wear alot of neutral/brown shadows but I like the range of colors this offers. As everyone else has said, it's very versatile. My favorite is Virgin and Sin, which are the two I've used the most so far. And I love the brush included-- it's very soft.


Actually I thought this would have more neutrals than it does... the majority of these seem very warm, frosty, metallic and definitely don't translate as neutral to my eyes. And the glitter fallout in Sidecar is awful. But overall these are fun to play around with and the variety of looks this offers is fantastic. Really nice quality shadows. It'd be a great travel option.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JENNuinexHaiR on 12/5/2011 1:54:00 PM more reviews by JENNuinexHaiR

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE! The Naked Palette is all I need and more. I received this as an Anniversary gift, and I haven't put it down since. The colors are gorgeous and the looks you can create are endless. I would definitely repurchase this product again. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dx9618 on 12/5/2011 1:44:00 PM more reviews by dx9618

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I finally ordered my Naked Palette by urban decay and started playing with the eyeshadows as soon as it arrived. I'm blown away by the amazing quality. These shadows apply like silk and blend effortlessly. It's so quick and easy to create so many different looks from just this one palette and its perfect for me because I tend to stay on the neutral/brown to black side for eyes. The shadows would like gorgeous on any skin tone I feel. I wish however that the brush was dual ended and included a blending brush. When paired with the primer potion, these shadows literally do not budge. I just want to keep staring at my eyes when I get home after a long day of work and class cuz the colors look as gorgeous as when I applied them in the morning.

This is a must palette for any neutral eyeshadow lover. Its perfect for day, night, light, or heavy eye shadows looks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 angelwingsx on 12/5/2011 7:32:00 AM more reviews by angelwingsx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is an amazing palette that'll last forever provided you're not tempted to experiment with all the gorgeous colors!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jaykay91 on 12/5/2011 1:57:00 AM more reviews by jaykay91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

School day, day wear or clubbing wear??? only one pallete can create any look!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoxolove on 12/4/2011 4:17:00 AM more reviews by xoxolove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I can't tell you enough how much the Naked Palette is one of my favorite makeup products I've bought...EVER! It has a variety of colors to which you can use in any given occasion. So far I've stuck to mostly 3-4, but those are normally my "every day" look.

I love the brush the palette comes with, but it's only good for using 2 colors. If you want to use more, I suggest using a different brush. The cool thing about the brush is that you can carry it around with the box, rather than having to carry your brush set with you. Also, you don't need to use a lot of eyeshadow when using this brush.

I love the eye primer that came with it as well. I've used this on other eyeshadow brands, and it works wonders! I've had this palette for a few months, and the eye primer (as small as it is) is still going.

Overall, this product is a STEAL! I think every girl should have one if you can afford it. I rarely use any other eyeshadow palettes, because I always go to this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products