Chanel • Precision Lip Definer Nude • Lip Liners

rated 4.4(162 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 missymisst on 1/22/2005 6:12:00 PM more reviews by missymisst

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Love this color--it is truly neutral (MAC Spice? I don't think so) and though Prescriptives Umber is probably my overall favorite because of the retractable packaging, this is a very close second. Will definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 colleenj2 on 1/15/2005 7:06:00 PM more reviews by colleenj2

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is the best lipliner I have ever used. Recently I lost it (my second one) and have been using other liners that I have. even chanel liners in different colors. Today however I found my Chanel nude liner and I had forgotten how much I like it. Every time I looked in the mirror it was still on even when my gloss wore off.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kandy_rocks on 11/14/2004 12:38:00 PM more reviews by kandy_rocks

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is my first time using the term 'Holy Grail' for an item. I have scars on my lips and no 'point' to the right side due to a childhood injury. This lip liner far surpasses any other product I've ever used, and I've used so many that I can't remember. It glides on smoothly, does not dry out my lips and most importantly to me, lasts until I wash it off! So, even after my lippie of the moment (literally it seems lol) may wear off, my lips still look well shaped due to this awesome product. I wish it were not so expensive, althought it is worth every penny to me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 KS1972 on 10/16/2004 7:44:00 AM more reviews by KS1972

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

The quality of this lipliner is great, I just wish it was a "tad" darker. The soft texture, makes it much less long-lasting than many other lipliners, and the price is a bit ridiculous in my opinion. I suppose they feel its justified since it is a "chanel" after all--LOL.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kate8 on 10/1/2004 9:33:00 AM more reviews by kate8

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I was a MAC Spice fan, until I tried Chanel Nude and converted almost a year ago. It's less "orange" than Spice, and maneuvers just slightly better. It blends beautifully, lasts for hours, doesn't dry my lips, and works with nearly every shade I own. It's expensive, but worth it to me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tuscana on 9/30/2004 11:35:00 PM more reviews by Tuscana

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is an old standby for me ... I think I've worn out 3 of them. It goes with almost anything and applies smoothly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 aclassicbeauty on 9/30/2004 8:08:00 PM more reviews by aclassicbeauty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Great color to mix with any lipstick or gloss. It comes with a sharpener and a brush on the other end of the pencil, both are very handy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ZoSo on 9/24/2004 8:52:00 PM more reviews by ZoSo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

Chanel make the very best lipliners. This is no exception! It matches my lips perfect and doesn't mess up any lipcolor I put on top. It glides on really smooth and I love the brush on the other end. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AmyBianca on 9/19/2004 11:19:00 AM more reviews by AmyBianca

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

First of all this is a very nice nude lip liner, it does it's job very well, and the brush at the end of it is genius. HOWEVER, after I bought it I lost it for a few weeks and I felt sick to my stomach.... I spent $27 for a l/l?! Am I insane? As soon as I found it, I returned it. It's way too expensive for a lipliner for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jodiebk on 9/15/2004 2:59:00 PM more reviews by jodiebk

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

this is the only lipliner i need! it goes with nude lipstick and red lipsticks and every lipstick in between. it even looks good alone if i fill my lips in with it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Chanel products

More Lip Liners products