Bobbi Brown Powder Blush in Pale Pink

4.5

175 reviews

82% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Silica, Zinc Stearate, Peg-150 Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tricaprylin, Polyethylene, Laureth-4, Lanolin, Beeswax, Methylparaben, Propylparaben. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Manganese Violet, Bismuth Oxychloride, Iron Oxides, Red 7 Lake, Mica, Ultramarines, Blue 1 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Carmine, Red 28 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Red 6 Lake.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have fair skin with blond hair and blue eyes. I only use this blush if I want that extra "pop." I don't feel comfortable wearing this at work, but on a nice summer evening, this blush is perfect if you want a nice pink flush.



on 6/20/2008 1:55:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

A lovely blush by BB. I have fair-medium asian skin and I use it sparingly on the apples of my cheeks. Dont use too much as its a strong colour!


on 6/18/2008 3:36:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my first Bobbi's blush. It is basic bright cool pink. I like it over my bronzer powder. It gives pop glow. Very nice.


on 6/8/2008 1:33:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

The first time I bought pale pink powder blush- I returned it. I thought it was way too bright for my face. But then this year, as I've been getting into brighter pops of color, I find that this color totally works for me and is even lovelier over bronzer! I apply this with either my mac 187 skunk brush or flirt skunk brush as it is pigmented. Love this color!!!


on 6/7/2008 6:01:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love love love this color. Can't wait to put it on my cheeks every morning.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Love this Pop of pink on apples of cheeks.
Im a sand in BB and it radiates and blooms my skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/20/2008 8:32:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

A couple of months ago I had my makeup done at Bobbi and the MA used Tawny as a neutral base cheek color and added Pale Pink to the apples for a bit of a pop. When the MA showed me what she used I was shocked when I saw Pale Pink as it really looks intimidating in the pan but very pretty and natural on the skin. (NC 35 for reference)
This is definitely a beautiful true pink color which does a great job at perking up the skin for a nice flushed look. Although this product is pretty sheer, it is still layer-able so I definitely recommend using a light hand when applying to avoid looking too dollyish if that makes sense :)

Overall great product that I will continue to keep in my beauty stash although NYX Pinky is comparable and alot cheaper $5.99!!!! The price is the reason why I took off a lippie.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/15/2008 6:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I'm so glad I finally tried a real pink blush!!! Not pinkish-brown, not peachy-pink but real pink. This shade works SO well with my blue eyes- makes them pop more than any other color i've tried and does so much more for me than any of those other shades. I ADORE it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/13/2008 3:30:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Absolute Holy Grail. I have not found a better blush. Some turn orange and many do not flatter or give such a healthy glow. Also, this is long lasting. I bought this years ago, then strayed. I should have stuck with BB.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/30/2008 12:55:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is a fantastic blush and my favorite to date! I've been using Makeup Forever blush in #6 and Lorac in Desire. I've also tried MAC, Lancome, and Dior. I was on vacation and needed a blush to tide me over. I found this at Nordstrom's and have been hooked ever since. I have very fair, cool-toned skin and this is the most perfect color for me! It goes on very evenly (a quality I've had difficulty finding in a blush) and has great staying power. I will definitely repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5125 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews
Back to Top