Urban Decay NAKED

4.6

2217 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals
Urban Decay is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS

Gunmetal Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Polyethylene Terephthalate,Methylparaben,Acrylates Copolymer,Propylparaben Sidecar Ingredients: Polyethylene Terephthalate,Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Acrylates Copolymer,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Half Baked Ingredients: Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Talc,Zinc Stearate,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Sin, Smog, Toasted Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Darkhorse, Hustle, Virgin Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Buck Ingredients: Talc,Zinc Stearate,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Naked Ingredients: Zinc Stearate,Dimethicone,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Magnesium Carbonate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Creep Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid,Tin Oxide All shades may contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake) Cyclopentasiloxane,C11-12 Isoparaffin,Paraffin,Polybutene,Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil,Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil,Ceresin,Ozokerite,Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax),Phenoxyethanol,Tocopherol ,Ascorbyl Palmitate,CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides),CI 77019 (Mica) May Contain: CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyandie)


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

LOVE LOVE LOVE this palette!! I usually wear natural colored eyeshadows, so when I saw this I bought it right away! Urban Decay has been my favorite brand of eyeshadow ever since I started wearing makeup. This palette also comes with a mini sized primer potion, which helps keep my eyeshadow fresh and long lasting all day. It is expensive, but worth the extra money for great quality eyeshadows :)



on 1/18/2012 12:18:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

The design is soo cute! It looks like a velvet chocolate bar. I adore all the colors in this palette. There are 2 matte colors and the rest are shimmer :) I can do a neutral eye, brown smokey, or regular dark smokey eye with ease.


on 1/17/2012 3:12:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I got this for christmas from my sister and I really like it :)

Pros:
As pigmented as the faces of Jersey Shore.
Lovely and shimmery.
Last all day.
Wide range of neutral, warm colours.
Brush is decent, but you'd be better off with your own.
Little primer potion sample! It's great.

Cons:
Pricey.
I generally prefer darker colours so I probably wouldn't buy it again, but that's just personal.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/16/2012 11:52:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Once you have this palette this should be all that you need! The brush it comes with is crap so make sure you have a better brush even if its the small round revlon brush thats what i use and it works great! So yes yes yes to this palette!


Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Colors are good, primer is ok, but not impressed with the brush.
A couple of the colors have severe fallout and I'm not liking that too much.
I said I would purchase again, but I can't imagine when I would need to. This may just last me forever.
I do find this palette, very everyday nice/usable.
Did I read some thought this too glittery? Not I, I'm not even sure anyone looking at me notices any glitter. I like a bit of shine, matte is just so dry looking.
Somedays I use only as shadow, some days as liner and some days as both.
It costs about $48 and for the amount of product, I feel that it's a very fair price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/16/2012 6:02:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This palette is awesome! I use it everyday, the colours are beautiful and pigmented. I would buy this palette again if i need to!


on 1/16/2012 12:37:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

bought into the hype and finally was able to locate and purchase this palette. Best investment I've made thus far! Love most of the colors especially the 2 blending colors they are my favorites. No regrets about my purchase. I would repurchase but don't this I will ever run out of any color.


on 1/13/2012 10:29:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Until I bought this palette, I was a drugstore-only cosmetics consumer -- now I am ruined forever :), thanks to the terrific colors and pigmentation. Given the quality, this is really a great value -- I also have Naked 2 and think the two palettes compliment each other nicely.Clearly, this is a gateway product...because I also have become addicted to the primer that came with these shadows!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


on 1/13/2012 11:53:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I couldn't decide between picking a 3 or 4 for this product. The eyeshadows are definitely fantastic quality, that's for sure. They blend really well and last all day. I was quite disappointed in the colours though. I didn't expect them to be quite so shimmery, and I personally prefer matte colours. I can't fault the palette for that though, because I should have realized that they were too shimmery for me from the swatches. Overall, it's good quality palette, but it just isn't for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/13/2012 11:33:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

im not a person who wears eyeshadow everyday but if i do then i'll always be wearing neutrals. this pallet is perfect for someone like me it has every color you'd need to create tons of day to night looks and all the shadows are in one place. there very pigmented and such gorgeous colors i dont see how anyone couldnt like this pallet i think urban decay were genius to make this !!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Palettes


Contour Kit
49 Reviews
NAKED
2217 Reviews
NAKED3
337 Reviews
PRO Palette
219 Reviews

Video Reviews & Tutorials

New Year's Eve & Party Smokey Makeup Tutorial! 2015 by Angie Wilches

Urban Decay Naked Palette Neutral Tutorial by ShyGirlBeauty

Bronzed Naked Palette Tutorial! by fashionista804

How to Look Like Kim Kardashian- Smoky & Glowy Makeup Tutorial- Naked Palette! by OMGigi

Top Rated Urban Decay Products

image

Toasted

139 reviews
image

Vice 2

41 reviews
image

Smog

183 reviews
image

Sin

327 reviews
Back to Top