Thierry Mugler Angel

3.2

1827 reviews

51% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is one of the most polarisng fragrances ever - you either love it, or you absolutely detest it. I am in the former camp, but the thing I REALLY hate - the cheap smell-alikes of this, they are vile!



on 4/6/2007 3:28:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is totaly a body chemistry fragrance. I like the way it smells on others. on me it's too strong, i feel like a little girl wearin her mothers clothes-non fitting. since it is such a dominant fragrane i think this would suits a darker brunette more than a pale blond-(me).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/4/2007 8:51:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Applied lightly, Angel is gorgeous! I love gourmands and Angel is a creamy, warm toffee type scent that keeps me sniffing my wrist all day.


on 4/2/2007 4:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is my favorite perfume. I always get compliments- it smells like chocolate on me and the dry down smells sweet and gorgeous. It's great!


on 3/31/2007 6:48:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

It never fails, every time I wear this product I receive compliments. It smells almost as if you are wearing aromatherapy. That is how I found out about it. I was sitting next to someone and kept thinking that it smelled like sandalwood or a spa, found out it was her perfume and have used it almost everyday since I purchased it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/31/2007 1:53:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I hated this product the first time I got a sample of it. I thought it smelt like pinetrees and dirt. So I can really see why other people don't like it. But I love it now! It's so unique and you can tell what it is from a mile away! Excellent staying power as well! The only problem is I hate the bottle with a PASSION.


on 3/26/2007 10:52:00 AM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is my favorite fragrance because every time I wear it I am totally amazed at how many people comment on it. I love perfumes and have many I enjoy and a couple of others that I put in the "favorite" category, but Angel is the one that never fails to attract people. I can understand an initial negative reaction to it because it is a little overpowering at first.

My husband buys me one of the gift sets every Christmas.


on 3/25/2007 3:57:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Like Urban Decay: this perfume is truly awful. It smells like drains. Yuck.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

ugh ugh ugh. where it says " would you buy this product again?" there should be yes, no, and hell no.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/21/2007 9:23:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is one of my favorites, and lasts quite a long time as you only need a little spritz. It is more on the heavy side. Long lasting as well.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews
No.5
No.5
944 Reviews
Si
Si
44 Reviews


Top Rated Thierry Mugler Products

image

Alien Parfum

32 reviews
Back to Top