Urban Decay NAKED

4.6

2269 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals
Urban Decay is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS

Gunmetal Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Polyethylene Terephthalate,Methylparaben,Acrylates Copolymer,Propylparaben Sidecar Ingredients: Polyethylene Terephthalate,Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Acrylates Copolymer,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Half Baked Ingredients: Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Talc,Zinc Stearate,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Sin, Smog, Toasted Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Darkhorse, Hustle, Virgin Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Buck Ingredients: Talc,Zinc Stearate,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Naked Ingredients: Zinc Stearate,Dimethicone,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Magnesium Carbonate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Creep Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid,Tin Oxide All shades may contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake) Cyclopentasiloxane,C11-12 Isoparaffin,Paraffin,Polybutene,Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil,Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil,Ceresin,Ozokerite,Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax),Phenoxyethanol,Tocopherol ,Ascorbyl Palmitate,CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides),CI 77019 (Mica) May Contain: CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyandie)


on 3/20/2012 12:16:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

AMAZING. Spend the 50 dollars on this, it is SO worth it. (It took me forever to convince myself to buy this due to the price, but it truly is worth every penny).This palette is unbelievably versatile. It can be used to make a simple/natural look during the day and a more dramatic look at night. There are matte colors along with shimmery colors that make the amount of looks you can create endless. I would consider myself a beginner when it comes to really branching out with make up and this palette makes it so easy to experiment. The colors are super blendable and the color pay off is great. Urban Decay never seems to fail in regards to the quality of their products!



on 3/19/2012 2:35:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Great value, and highly pigmented shadows. I love it.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/16/2012 7:31:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Excellant product, buy it. Need I say more :o)


on 3/15/2012 2:12:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I absolutely love this product!! I use it all the time and probably couldn`t live without it. It`s got some of the prettiest colors both matte and shimmery. I like that it was warmer toned colors because I feel like they look the best on my skintone. I think it was around $50 which isn`t terrible considering you get 12 different colors and a brush. The packaging isn`t my favorite, its sort of a suade-ish material and it just seems to get dirty very easily. The packaging is also cardboard which doesn`t seem to be the sturdiest and the mirror is also too small. It is my all-time favorite, holy grail palette and if I lost it in a fire today I would 100% go repurchase it tomorrow. Absolutely fantastic product!


on 3/14/2012 9:27:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was skeptical about buying this product, but I decided to purchases due to all of the great reviews. I do love this palette and am excited to use it when traveling. I do wish the container was sturdier. All of the eyeshadows were great.


on 3/14/2012 6:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love it! I stopped using any other eyeshadows after buying this palette, it just seems to have everything I need.
My favourite colour has to be gunmetal, perfect for a smokey eye, it makes my eyes really pop.
Definitely the best thing in my make-up bag, highly recommended.


on 3/12/2012 8:54:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

the only bad thing i can say about this palette is that i regret not getting it sooner. i've had this palette for five days now, (and this may not be the best review) but i've used it very single day. honestly, the colors are beautiful, i've been able to make different looks with this all with still looking natural. i love love love this pallete !


on 3/11/2012 3:25:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Fav palette. You can create so many looks with is palette. A great mixture of matte and shimmery shades of neutral - brown, bronze, pink and grey.

Ive had this palette for almost a year and still finding new looks.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/6/2012 11:59:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love. This. Palette.

This is the perfect palette if you want looks that range from every day and natural to a smokey bronzed goddess.

The packaging is great, very sturdy, and I've travelled with it several times, and the brush that comes with it is very nice too. I've used this palette almost every day since I got it for Christmas and I've hardly made a dent in it.

And the eyeshadows themselves have a nice range of mattes, shimmers, and glitters- all of which are buttery soft and easy to blend without being chalky or messy.

There's millions of youtube videos featuring looks using only this palette, so you'll never be hard up for ideas.

And I know it's 50 bucks, but it is so worth it. You'll fall in love with this palette as soon as you open it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/6/2012 10:53:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Like so many people, I have to agree, this palette is absolutely gorgeous! The texture of the product is so wonderful, and the brush that comes with it helps the application so much. Only drawback is that it doesn't last long and creases, but even as it creases, the color remains pretty. Love this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Palettes


The Nudes
The Nudes
98 Reviews
Contour Kit
Contour Kit
91 Reviews
NAKED
NAKED
2269 Reviews

Video Reviews & Tutorials

Urban Decay Naked Palette Neutral Tutorial by ShyGirlBeauty

How to Look Like Kim Kardashian- Smoky & Glowy Makeup Tutorial- Naked Palette! by OMGigi

Bronzed Naked Palette Tutorial! by fashionista804

New Year's Eve & Party Smokey Makeup Tutorial! 2015 by Angie Wilches

Top Rated Palettes

image

MAC 15-PAN

190 reviews


Top Rated Urban Decay Products

image

Toasted

143 reviews
image

Vice 2

44 reviews
image

Sin

331 reviews
image

Half Baked

197 reviews
Back to Top