Urban Decay • NAKED • Palettes

rated 4.6(2200 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 christinajjl on 2/3/2012 8:26:00 AM more reviews by christinajjl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The colors are warm and beautiful ! The ground-like colors are very easy to use when creating a clean and daliy look! And it also can be use to create smokey eyes! I love this Naked Palette more than Naked 2!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 itscattt on 2/2/2012 5:06:00 PM more reviews by itscattt

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Packaging wise, im not the biggest fan. Mine just ended up looking a bit dusty and the gold letters have come off a bit, but its not the worst thing i guess, since i love the eyeshadows. I absolutely love the color sidecar, just dont like that i get quite a bit of glitter on my face. I would have liked it if some of the colors were matte, but none the less i still love this palette!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PINKGUCCI on 2/2/2012 2:16:00 AM more reviews by PINKGUCCI

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

EVERYONE HAS THE NAKE PALETTE, and after receiving it as a gift, I understand WHY! It's as GOOD as everyone says it is. and if you don't go it you're definitly missing out. I can't get over their primer, definitly a hooked

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 starviolet01 on 1/31/2012 7:57:00 PM more reviews by starviolet01

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Words cannot even describe how much I love the Urban Decay Naked Pallette! First of all, the quality of all of these shadows are phenomonal! They are buttery and silky and beautiful! Though the overall price of the pallette seems expensive, it truly is a steal if you were to calculate the prices of the eyeshadows individuly. The only downside to this pallette (and it probably isn't the case for many people) is the fact that there is a large amount of darker shades, and i'm more of a light eyeshadow wearer, however, I LOVE THIS and 100% recommend this to anybody who is a neutral eye lover!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lordalej on 1/31/2012 6:36:00 PM more reviews by lordalej

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this on a whim a few months ago and since purchase I have used it every single day. It really does live up to the hype, it's simple and practical with every shadow you need to create all sorts of day to day and night time looks. I highly recommend this to everyone, and don't be put off by the price because you're bound to get your money's worth. Like I said I have used it solidly for a few months now and it looks like it has barely been touched!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ilovemakeup15 on 1/31/2012 2:49:00 PM more reviews by ilovemakeup15

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I was really excited to buy the naked palette, there was so much hype about it! I finally caved and bought it. I really do love the colors, the pigmentation is also really great. It was really expensive though. I use the palette everyday so I suppose it was worth the price. The colors are great for an everyday look and if you wanted to throw in the smoky eyes you can as well. I love the options between the colors with shimmer and the matte colors, the packaging is really great. So chic and cute! I wouldn't buy again just for the simple fact that it's really pricey and I could find similar colors at a cheaper price. overall great product!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LizLaughandLove on 1/30/2012 6:48:00 PM more reviews by LizLaughandLove

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

There isn't much to say about the NAKED palette. The pigmentation is outstanding, the packaging is cute, and the shadows are all soft and saturated. You can do anything from a neutral to a smokey. This is one of those few products that really does live up to its expectations and hype. Wonderful product, It's a staple, and I never want to go without it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LSButtercup on 1/30/2012 12:29:00 PM more reviews by LSButtercup

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I think I can create many looks with this palette, but for me it lacks of 2 very important shades: black and dark brown, so I feel it is kind of incomplete. Great neutral colors overall, but can't stand the glittery fallout all over my face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fabmac1 on 1/29/2012 4:35:00 AM more reviews by fabmac1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This palette was super popular all over youtube. I could never justify forking over the $58cdn to buy this myself, so i held off. Held off that is until recently when I received an unexpected Sephora GC from my sweetie :D I figured, this would be the best time to try it out since it wouldn't cost me anything haha I did take a look at the NAKED2 as well when I was in sephora but decided to go with the original. NAKED2 had mainly/more taupey/smokey colors vs NAKED which had a more greater color selection of warms,cools,darks etc (it seemed). I tested this out last night for a family bday dinner and let me say, WOW this palette is AMAZING!!I i tried to use a bit of all the colors in my eye look just to test out the quality of the shadows. There are different finishes as well (matte,satin,shimmery and frosty). Some of the colors i found weren't as "pigmented" as others, but they all blended beautifully. I believe the edition i got was a "revised" one since it came with a "karma brush" opposed to the dual ended 24/7 pencil. All in all, I can totally see myself reaching for this palette for both natural and natural smokey eye looks. I <3 this palette!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missbrightside08 on 1/29/2012 2:34:00 AM more reviews by missbrightside08

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this palette because of the variety of colors it offers, and the unlimited combinations and looks you can make with this 1 palette. I barely use any of my old eyeshadow anymore because this one has everything you could ever need (as far as neutrals). Its really good for everyday wear because i like a natural look, and the browns, golds, peach, and shimmery colors look amazing. There's a nice balance between how some of the eyeshadows are matte and some are shimmery. There IS some fall-out when i apply it, where a few specks and crumbles of eyeshadow will fall during application but its not that big of a problem. There's so much versatility and so many options with this palette and that's why i like it. Plus they all look great, its pretty hard to mess it up.

Downside: super expensive but its worth it because you're getting SO many colors, plus a really good quality brush and the primer potion which is amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products