Urban Decay NAKED

4.6

2242 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals
Urban Decay is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS

Gunmetal Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Polyethylene Terephthalate,Methylparaben,Acrylates Copolymer,Propylparaben Sidecar Ingredients: Polyethylene Terephthalate,Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Acrylates Copolymer,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Half Baked Ingredients: Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Talc,Zinc Stearate,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Sin, Smog, Toasted Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Darkhorse, Hustle, Virgin Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Buck Ingredients: Talc,Zinc Stearate,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Naked Ingredients: Zinc Stearate,Dimethicone,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Magnesium Carbonate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Creep Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid,Tin Oxide All shades may contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake) Cyclopentasiloxane,C11-12 Isoparaffin,Paraffin,Polybutene,Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil,Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil,Ceresin,Ozokerite,Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax),Phenoxyethanol,Tocopherol ,Ascorbyl Palmitate,CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides),CI 77019 (Mica) May Contain: CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyandie)


on 3/2/2012 4:48:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

I really like almost all of urban decay eyeshadows.
Packaging is really easy for travel and everyday.
the colors are pigmented and the texture is sooo smooth.
I haven't noticed any fallouts using the eyeshadows.
the color selections in the palette are, of course, wonderful. Very convenient for everyday use OR dramatic night time uses.
The brush that comes with it is also nice.



on 3/1/2012 11:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Good palette. Lots of neutrals, mostly shimmery. Easy to wear, easy to apply, you can mix and match to your heart's content. No complaints. Expensive as a mutha, but has good value...you'll probably never need to buy another, since I have yet to hit pan on any of the shades and its been forever.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/1/2012 10:47:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Amazing palette. I won't repeat too much of what has been said, but I got this as a Christmas present and am absolutely in love. 1 or 2 more matte colours would be great, but I can live without! Makes me excited to do my eyeshadow every morning!


on 2/28/2012 10:36:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I went to Ulta, was walking around and saw this palette. I wasn't into eyeshadow so I never really pay attention to these kinds of products. I noticed how beautiful the colors look in the package. I swatched some on my wrist and decided that I had to buy it. My favorites are Virgin, Sin, Toasted and Hustle, but I love them all. They just look sexy. That's the right word for it. Sexy. The mini primer potion is great. I have a bigger tube of it too and I use each and every time. So happy I bought this. Really changes my whole look. The brush is great too. Has a good amount of weight in the handle so when I hold it, it's steadier. Wonderful hairs/bristels too. Just use a light hand with all of them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/27/2012 5:58:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Dark, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Black

I have never used an eyeshadow that wasn't from a drugstore until I used this. I finally decided to buy this because I was tired of my eyeshadow creasing by the time I got home from school and the colors not really showing up on my skin because of the pigmentation. I am happy I got this because the colors show up on my skin, they stay on there all day because of the primer, and I can create many different looks. It is worth the price

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 2/26/2012 4:04:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

I just recently bought this because I got a gift card and I cannot believe it took me so long to purchase this! All the colors are so soft, easy to blend, and pigmented. I didn't want go for all the hype of this palette because I have so plenty of neutrals but now that I realize it, all the shadows I own are not like the ones in the palette. I have been enjoying this every single day. My favorite shades are Naked, Buck, & Dark Horse.

I saw the Naked II and swatched it and honestly I don't think the colors will look good on me. I have medium, warm skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/26/2012 10:02:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this palette! is very versatile because the eyeshadows are neutral but you can use it for every single day or for the night. The eyeshadows have a good pigmentation but some eyeshadows in the palette are very powdery cause they have much glitter on it like "sin" and is dificult put on the lids and don't fall glitter on your face. When I use this palette I always put the eyeshadows first and then my foundation. Other than that I love this palette for day looks and also is so good for travelling because you have 12 eyeshadows in one slim palette. It comes with 12 eyeshadows an eyeshadow brush and a mini size primer potion wich is really good for the price that it has. I'm so glad to found this palette because they are always sold out.


on 2/25/2012 8:37:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ordered this product online and received today, packaging is great however colors are almost very similar and does not show on my skin. and secondly if you try to blend them all colors end up creating a smoke look only..no variations as such. I wanted to love this product but its going back..did not work for me.

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It's a great palette and good value for money as well. It is a gift from America. Anyways, 12 amazing quality eyeshadows + decent shadow brush + all-time famous UDPP for 50 bucks is a good value of money I think.
This is my first UD thing, because it is not accessible in Australia :) I
I love the amazing selection of neutral, earthy colours in the palette, they are so gorgeous. If I could change two things it would be the cardboard box packaging and the dust catching velvet covering.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

The best neutral palette ever! The palette also comes with 12 eyeshadows ranging from neutral highlight colors to dark colors and a mix of matte, metallic & shimmery/glittery colours. I love the variety, they are such versatile colours to creates lots of looks, natural looks or dramatic. They are all pigmented, high quality and blend easily. The brush provided is fabulous, really dense bristles so it can pick up a lot of product and apply easily. There is a sample size Primer Potion too, which is perfect to use with these eyeshadows. It's a pricey but there are so many great stable eyeshadows, a brush and primer included so it is great value for money. Couldn't recommend more!


Popular Palettes


Contour Kit
66 Reviews
NAKED
2242 Reviews
The Nudes
73 Reviews
NAKED3
372 Reviews

Video Reviews & Tutorials

New Year's Eve & Party Smokey Makeup Tutorial! 2015 by Angie Wilches

Urban Decay Naked Palette Neutral Tutorial by ShyGirlBeauty

How to Look Like Kim Kardashian- Smoky & Glowy Makeup Tutorial- Naked Palette! by OMGigi

Bronzed Naked Palette Tutorial! by fashionista804



Top Rated Urban Decay Products

image

Toasted

142 reviews
image

Vice 2

42 reviews
image

Smog

183 reviews
image

Half Baked

196 reviews
Back to Top