Urban Decay • NAKED • Palettes

rated 4.6(2215 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cmarti37 on 2/20/2012 11:24:00 PM more reviews by cmarti37

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Love this pallete. Just starting to build my makeup collection and this is one of my favourite buys. It has everything you need and is very blendable. Love it totally worth the expense!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tiffanylk on 2/20/2012 8:39:00 PM more reviews by tiffanylk

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I debated for awhile with myself on whether or not I should buy this product. It seemed a bit expensive but after I thought about it 12 eyeshadows, a brush and primer for $50 wasn't really that bad at all! And I am so happy I finally decided to buy it! The colors are completely the same color on the eye as they are in the palette and there is such a variety! Matte, shimmery, dark, light, you name it. I just recently started experimenting with eyeshadow and there are so many youtube tutorials for this product. If you decide to buy it you will love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pwincessmb on 2/20/2012 1:44:00 AM more reviews by pwincessmb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product all the colours go with my skin so beautifully. I especially love the 2 colours virgin and buck together nice combination for me. The one thing I didnít like is the price I live in Vancouver Canada so itís was around $65 a bit too pricy :( But at the end I do love the colours I would defiantly recommend it to people. Girls you will fall in love :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DinarBanfield on 2/19/2012 10:20:00 AM more reviews by DinarBanfield

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely LOVE this product!

I am from Indonesia and my skin is quite tanned so the warm colours compliment my skin tone. I have used their colours on several of my friends that have fairer skin and it suits them also, the colours are very vibrant and gives a lot of colour pay-off.

The pricing wasn't bad either, I live in London and I bought both palettes for under £70 which was a steal!

I have done a review on my blog. If you go onto google and type in 'Dinar Banfield From Indonesia With Love' you will find my review and photos on my blog page.

Hope you enjoy the product as much as I do. xx

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BrittKiel on 2/19/2012 4:47:00 AM more reviews by BrittKiel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Stop what your doing and go by this palette! Seriously, one of my best investments! The color palette has BEAUTIFUL colors that will honestly compliment anyone, with any skin tone.I have dark hair with green eyes, and by best friend is a blonde with icy blue eyes and this palette compliments us both. Some colors are more matte while others are more shimmery. Even if you don't wear eyeshadow often ( I don't either) it's still good to have. I think it's easier to pack while traveling, it beats taking a tone of single eye shadows and such. It was pricey, but it's a great investment because it does have so many colors. Do be afraid of some of the colors, play around with them and see what works for you!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ttyn on 2/17/2012 7:53:00 PM more reviews by ttyn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Great combination of matt, ans shimmery shades. I never blended matt with shimmer before and this plattee helped me create some fab new looks!

I didn't like the eye shadow brush it came with but do love the primer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pillager13 on 2/17/2012 3:15:00 PM more reviews by pillager13

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

LOVE this palette! I use it almost every day and really like all the colors (as others have noted, some of the shades dust glitter everywhere, so have a tissue handy). I was intimidated by the darker colors at the end, especially since they look blue-ish, but experimented with them and they are actually quite lovely shades of black and grey. The shades run from colors you can wear during the day to night. I'm really happy with this palette and like the brush too. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dynamitemakeup on 2/17/2012 1:10:00 PM more reviews by dynamitemakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette, I use it every day and I could not imagine my makeup without her, about me exceeds the naked2, the colors are more vibrant!
in this palette, fortunately the colors are very pigmented!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beules on 2/17/2012 4:03:00 AM more reviews by beules

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this palette (alond with the rest of the world!) and would highly recommend it. Great colours and textures that are easy to apply. Both the brush and eyeshadow potion are a bonus. Excellent value. Use this everyday. Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 zunaira on 2/15/2012 8:51:00 PM more reviews by zunaira

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

It took me a long time to finally purchase this. It was a little pricey but after I ran out of UDPP, I decided to pick this up since it comes with a primer as well. I really really wish there was a darker brown matte color in there. Then, this palette would be complete in my eyes. The shimmery shades are amazing. I really like them all. Even the really glittery ones look amazing on particular occasions. I love the matte colors in there as well, but they are very very similar to each other. I really feel like they should have traded out one of them for a darker matte brown. I always have to reach for that elsewhere. Overall, this palette is great for traveling. I am still not sure if its worth the price, but the more I use it, the more I'm convinced. The quality of the shadows is pretty awesome. They go on smoothly and blend with ease.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products