Urban Decay NAKED

4.6

2234 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals
Urban Decay is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS

Gunmetal Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Polyethylene Terephthalate,Methylparaben,Acrylates Copolymer,Propylparaben Sidecar Ingredients: Polyethylene Terephthalate,Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Acrylates Copolymer,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Half Baked Ingredients: Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Talc,Zinc Stearate,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Sin, Smog, Toasted Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Methylparaben,Propylparaben Darkhorse, Hustle, Virgin Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Buck Ingredients: Talc,Zinc Stearate,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Naked Ingredients: Zinc Stearate,Dimethicone,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Magnesium Carbonate,Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid Creep Ingredients: Talc,Ethylhexyl Palmitate,Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol,Sodium Dehyroacetate,Sorbic Acid,Tin Oxide All shades may contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake) Cyclopentasiloxane,C11-12 Isoparaffin,Paraffin,Polybutene,Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil,Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil,Ceresin,Ozokerite,Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax),Phenoxyethanol,Tocopherol ,Ascorbyl Palmitate,CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides),CI 77019 (Mica) May Contain: CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyandie)


Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Amazing line. I love the colors but the cover broke off after a few days



on 3/2/2012 12:43:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have wanted this palette for a long time, finally had some extra cash and bought it. It seemed really expensive to me at first, but it does include a brush, primer potion and 12 colors, so really it is a good price. My favorite color is Toasted, I wear this a lot lately. I love the other colors as well. Really glad I bought this, highly recommened it!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/2/2012 4:48:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

I really like almost all of urban decay eyeshadows.
Packaging is really easy for travel and everyday.
the colors are pigmented and the texture is sooo smooth.
I haven't noticed any fallouts using the eyeshadows.
the color selections in the palette are, of course, wonderful. Very convenient for everyday use OR dramatic night time uses.
The brush that comes with it is also nice.


on 3/1/2012 11:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Good palette. Lots of neutrals, mostly shimmery. Easy to wear, easy to apply, you can mix and match to your heart's content. No complaints. Expensive as a mutha, but has good value...you'll probably never need to buy another, since I have yet to hit pan on any of the shades and its been forever.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/1/2012 10:47:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Amazing palette. I won't repeat too much of what has been said, but I got this as a Christmas present and am absolutely in love. 1 or 2 more matte colours would be great, but I can live without! Makes me excited to do my eyeshadow every morning!


on 2/28/2012 10:36:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I went to Ulta, was walking around and saw this palette. I wasn't into eyeshadow so I never really pay attention to these kinds of products. I noticed how beautiful the colors look in the package. I swatched some on my wrist and decided that I had to buy it. My favorites are Virgin, Sin, Toasted and Hustle, but I love them all. They just look sexy. That's the right word for it. Sexy. The mini primer potion is great. I have a bigger tube of it too and I use each and every time. So happy I bought this. Really changes my whole look. The brush is great too. Has a good amount of weight in the handle so when I hold it, it's steadier. Wonderful hairs/bristels too. Just use a light hand with all of them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/27/2012 5:58:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Dark, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Black

I have never used an eyeshadow that wasn't from a drugstore until I used this. I finally decided to buy this because I was tired of my eyeshadow creasing by the time I got home from school and the colors not really showing up on my skin because of the pigmentation. I am happy I got this because the colors show up on my skin, they stay on there all day because of the primer, and I can create many different looks. It is worth the price

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 2/26/2012 4:04:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

I just recently bought this because I got a gift card and I cannot believe it took me so long to purchase this! All the colors are so soft, easy to blend, and pigmented. I didn't want go for all the hype of this palette because I have so plenty of neutrals but now that I realize it, all the shadows I own are not like the ones in the palette. I have been enjoying this every single day. My favorite shades are Naked, Buck, & Dark Horse.

I saw the Naked II and swatched it and honestly I don't think the colors will look good on me. I have medium, warm skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/26/2012 10:02:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this palette! is very versatile because the eyeshadows are neutral but you can use it for every single day or for the night. The eyeshadows have a good pigmentation but some eyeshadows in the palette are very powdery cause they have much glitter on it like "sin" and is dificult put on the lids and don't fall glitter on your face. When I use this palette I always put the eyeshadows first and then my foundation. Other than that I love this palette for day looks and also is so good for travelling because you have 12 eyeshadows in one slim palette. It comes with 12 eyeshadows an eyeshadow brush and a mini size primer potion wich is really good for the price that it has. I'm so glad to found this palette because they are always sold out.


on 2/25/2012 8:37:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ordered this product online and received today, packaging is great however colors are almost very similar and does not show on my skin. and secondly if you try to blend them all colors end up creating a smoke look only..no variations as such. I wanted to love this product but its going back..did not work for me.

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.


Video Reviews & Tutorials

How to Look Like Kim Kardashian- Smoky & Glowy Makeup Tutorial- Naked Palette! by OMGigi

Bronzed Naked Palette Tutorial! by fashionista804

Urban Decay Naked Palette Neutral Tutorial by ShyGirlBeauty

New Year's Eve & Party Smokey Makeup Tutorial! 2015 by Angie Wilches



Top Rated Urban Decay Products

image

Toasted

141 reviews
image

Vice 2

42 reviews
image

Smog

183 reviews
image

Half Baked

195 reviews
Back to Top