Urban Decay • NAKED • Palettes

rated 4.6(2159 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* birdybee on 1/18/2012 5:06:00 PM more reviews by birdybee

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette. Its got everything you need to do several neutral looks. I think the price is fair for the amount of product you get. I love UD e/s and this palette does not disappoint.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KewlAidJammerz on 1/18/2012 7:46:00 AM more reviews by KewlAidJammerz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

LOVE LOVE LOVE this palette!! I usually wear natural colored eyeshadows, so when I saw this I bought it right away! Urban Decay has been my favorite brand of eyeshadow ever since I started wearing makeup. This palette also comes with a mini sized primer potion, which helps keep my eyeshadow fresh and long lasting all day. It is expensive, but worth the extra money for great quality eyeshadows :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xnightstar on 1/18/2012 12:18:00 AM more reviews by xnightstar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The design is soo cute! It looks like a velvet chocolate bar. I adore all the colors in this palette. There are 2 matte colors and the rest are shimmer :) I can do a neutral eye, brown smokey, or regular dark smokey eye with ease.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 JennyBean13 on 1/17/2012 3:12:00 PM more reviews by JennyBean13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I got this for christmas from my sister and I really like it :)

Pros:
As pigmented as the faces of Jersey Shore.
Lovely and shimmery.
Last all day.
Wide range of neutral, warm colours.
Brush is decent, but you'd be better off with your own.
Little primer potion sample! It's great.

Cons:
Pricey.
I generally prefer darker colours so I probably wouldn't buy it again, but that's just personal.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pinkylipstx on 1/16/2012 11:52:00 PM more reviews by pinkylipstx

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Once you have this palette this should be all that you need! The brush it comes with is crap so make sure you have a better brush even if its the small round revlon brush thats what i use and it works great! So yes yes yes to this palette!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 womanofmilwaukee on 1/16/2012 3:52:00 PM more reviews by womanofmilwaukee

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Colors are good, primer is ok, but not impressed with the brush.
A couple of the colors have severe fallout and I'm not liking that too much.
I said I would purchase again, but I can't imagine when I would need to. This may just last me forever.
I do find this palette, very everyday nice/usable.
Did I read some thought this too glittery? Not I, I'm not even sure anyone looking at me notices any glitter. I like a bit of shine, matte is just so dry looking.
Somedays I use only as shadow, some days as liner and some days as both.
It costs about $48 and for the amount of product, I feel that it's a very fair price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Emmaloun on 1/16/2012 6:02:00 AM more reviews by Emmaloun

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This palette is awesome! I use it everyday, the colours are beautiful and pigmented. I would buy this palette again if i need to!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BrendaLM on 1/16/2012 12:37:00 AM more reviews by BrendaLM

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

bought into the hype and finally was able to locate and purchase this palette. Best investment I've made thus far! Love most of the colors especially the 2 blending colors they are my favorites. No regrets about my purchase. I would repurchase but don't this I will ever run out of any color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pmangelo on 1/13/2012 10:29:00 PM more reviews by pmangelo

Age: 44-55   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Until I bought this palette, I was a drugstore-only cosmetics consumer -- now I am ruined forever :), thanks to the terrific colors and pigmentation. Given the quality, this is really a great value -- I also have Naked 2 and think the two palettes compliment each other nicely.Clearly, this is a gateway product...because I also have become addicted to the primer that came with these shadows!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jazztap10 on 1/13/2012 11:53:00 AM more reviews by jazztap10

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I couldn't decide between picking a 3 or 4 for this product. The eyeshadows are definitely fantastic quality, that's for sure. They blend really well and last all day. I was quite disappointed in the colours though. I didn't expect them to be quite so shimmery, and I personally prefer matte colours. I can't fault the palette for that though, because I should have realized that they were too shimmery for me from the swatches. Overall, it's good quality palette, but it just isn't for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products