Clinique • Line Smoothing Concealer • Concealers

rated 3.6(166 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.63%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 stephyya on 11/24/2009 2:36:00 AM more reviews by stephyya

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I like it , it covers most of my pores and spots and won't make my face dry or break out. It's a great concealer for people who have better skin condition or when you want a full coverage, this is your choice. But i have acnes all the time so i really like to find something natural .

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 stephxoxo21 on 11/21/2009 10:08:00 PM more reviews by stephxoxo21

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Love, love, love this concealer, it stays on forever and covers everything up! The best concealer ive used so far.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tgallop on 11/8/2009 6:25:00 PM more reviews by Tgallop

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I've tried a lot of concealers...I have allergies which causes deep blue circles under my eyes. Most of the concealers I've tried have been cakey or too yellow - even the pricey ones. Decided one more try at the Clinique counter and the MA pointed this product out for me. I use the applicator (same as a gloss) to dab a bit under my eyes and then I smooth with a concealer brush. Stays put all day and is a great match. I bought mine in fair (I'm an NC 15). Can't live without it now!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kayelle on 10/29/2009 10:52:00 PM more reviews by Kayelle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This concealer matches my complexion well (I have it in Light), and gives a good level of coverage. The doe foot applicator is decent, and you get quite a bit for the cost. Not my favorite concealer, but a safe bet if you want something versatile and easy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 michellecruz1 on 10/25/2009 11:48:00 PM more reviews by michellecruz1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Cool   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like this concealer. my under eye circles really are not that dark so this conceals them pretty well. It gives you a nice coverage, im sure there are better concealer out there but i have been using this for more than a year and i like it , i don't ses why to change. im running low on this i might check out MAC to see if i like theirs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jse23 on 8/30/2009 7:31:00 PM more reviews by jse23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this concealer for undereye circles! It doesn't crease once I set with powder. The color isn't too yellow for my cool-toned skin either.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* harmonyjensen on 7/18/2009 8:22:00 PM more reviews by harmonyjensen

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I've used this concealer for years now and it doesn't disappoint. I use the Mod. Fair and it covers my dark circles flawlessly and the redness around my nose. It does a great job of covering pimples and the red marks leftover from previous zits. It doesn't settle into fine lines and stays fresh looking all day. I'll continue to use this forever!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 vhemminger on 7/11/2009 3:14:00 PM more reviews by vhemminger

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

A generally okay concealer good for on the go.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Moe7 on 5/9/2009 3:52:00 PM more reviews by Moe7

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I like this product! It is buildable and it covers undereye circles well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mzcali4nia on 3/29/2009 2:26:00 PM more reviews by mzcali4nia

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This was an ok concealer. I don't even have wrinkles but this was the only concealer that "matched" my skin. But it doesn't really. I'm glad I switched to MAC.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clinique products

More Concealers products