BeneFit Cosmetics • "Hello Flawless!" Oxygen Wow • Liquid

rated 3.1(378 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.42%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Mathildish on 3/19/2014 5:57:00 PM more reviews by Mathildish

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

HG foundation, no doubt about that! Great colour-range, medium coverage easy to build up, and blends in without caking at all! Gives a beautiful luminous finish, sets perfect with powder and lasts all day. I will repurchase this over and over!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lovedollygirl on 3/19/2014 7:30:00 AM more reviews by lovedollygirl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I got a deluxe sample of this one in Champagne. I have very oily skin so I try to stay away from any kind of liquid foundation but I liked this one! It had great coverage perfect to hide some of my patchy redness on my cheeks. It did make me oily after maybe 4 hours, but it was more like "dewy". What I loved about this one was that it was a light formulation. Aside from that, the shade really matched my complexion.

I will definitely buy this full sized next time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 itsmyparty87 on 3/18/2014 5:34:00 PM more reviews by itsmyparty87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

First off I just want to say that if you have oily skin this foundation is definitely not for you. I have combination/dry skin and this product is awesome. If I'm in a rush I can skip my moisturizer because this foundation does a great job of locking in moisture. I set this foundation with a powder and my skin looks flawless. It lasts all day long at work and I recently used it during Austin's sxsw music festival and I didn't need to touch up. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 tinamisic66 on 3/18/2014 5:25:00 PM more reviews by tinamisic66

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This is the worst product ever . I have oily skin I an 23 years old . I wore this for 2 hours and my face looked like a frying pan . never again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dbabiii on 3/16/2014 11:48:00 PM more reviews by dbabiii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Found my Holy Grail foundation, so to start I'm not one to post reviews on makeup or anything for that matter but I LOVE this stuff! this is the kind of foundation that u put on and gets better throughout the day, I have normal to really really dry t-zone area and any foundation would stick to my dry spots and stick to my mild rosacea bumps, dry them out and make them more visible this is the first foundation I've come across that does NOT STICK to my dry spots and makes my face look better the more I wear it! it leaves a satin finish (not too dewy and not matte) its the perfect natural looking finish i would say this is buildable coverage but it is on the sheer-medium the look of this foundation with a primer is just FLAWLESS & GORGEOUS! never in my entire life did I get comments on my skin like I do now its just gorgeous! and I'm hooked! With primer and a setting powder and a setting spray I've had this foundation last me 9+ hours the only cons in general (not for me) is this foundation has no pinky shades they're mainly for yellow undertone people, it only comes in 9 shades and it does transfer :( other than that its an AMAZING FOUNDATION FOR DRY SKIN! if you can find a color match and u have dry skin you should definatly try it out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 xruthjox on 3/15/2014 11:02:00 AM more reviews by xruthjox

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Same price/more expensive than MAC foundations and not as good quality. I have combination skin which does get a little oily but this foundation make it worse! By the end of the day i would have none left when taking off my makeup, plus i have small acne scars (not anything major) and this didn't cover it. Disappointed since I love most benefit products

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 LucyBlack on 3/14/2014 3:18:00 PM more reviews by LucyBlack

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

This foundation is medium coverage, I have really bad acne and it covered my acne scars but not my acne spots. It gives a really dewy finish and stays on for the whole day (8 hours) I would definitely buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Highwayunicorn2 on 3/6/2014 6:58:00 PM more reviews by Highwayunicorn2

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

This foundation was sold to me as 'great for oily skin' but I always seem to be re applying powder.. It also has a very low coverage and I don't think it's very buildable which, to me, makes it a no no for nights out! But it is perfect for an everyday more natural look. I don't know wether I'd buy this again as it is a nice foundation for throughout the day but I just think there are much better products out there for the same price or less!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emilydoll on 2/27/2014 1:45:00 PM more reviews by emilydoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Right now, this is my favorite liquid foundation. I have naturally matte skin and sometimes want a nice glow. This foundation gives me that. I don't think a person with naturally dewy skin would like this very much. It needs to be set with a powder. I'm in the shade Honey, and it is the perfect shade. I love the packaging and I have nothing bad to say about this product besides the price, but even that isn't bad for high end. I dot this on my face with my finger and then buff it in with a flat top kabuki. For any matte-skinned person, this is a must try.

Update* This is no longer my favorite foundation at the moment. It leaves my skin looking a bit off. I haven't tried it in a while, will need to revisit it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 IGotThemBunz on 2/25/2014 12:37:00 PM more reviews by IGotThemBunz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I stayed away from liquid foundations for a while, but I decided to go back in the summer because I wanted something more light and natural looking. I had heard good things about this foundation, tried a sample at the mall and looooved it!! It reminded me of makeup forever HD foundation! Before I actually bought it, I got a couple more samples just to make sure and after I ran out, I went for the buy :D some reviewers say this foundation is oily.. well that's never been a problem for me. I never wear the foundation alone. I have combination skin and I simply apply milk of magnesia then primer before actually applying any foundation. It is light coverage but very buildable. It never broke me out and it stays on all day. A little goes a Long way! This is my new HG liquid foundation :) If you're interested in this foundation, definitely get a couple samples 1st!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Liquid products