Anastasia Of Beverly Hills • Anastasia Tweezers • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.6(77 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 HOTSPOT423 on 8/14/2004 10:34:00 PM more reviews by HOTSPOT423

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Works great. If anything happens to them, the company will take it back. A little expensive though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Hyesung on 7/20/2004 9:17:00 PM more reviews by Hyesung

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love these tweezers! They grip the eyebrow hairs very well. These are the best tweezers i have ever used.

i like them so much! My mom first bought them and i kept taking it, so she bought me my own!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bleuday on 6/11/2004 8:26:00 PM more reviews by bleuday

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I really enjoy some of Anastasia's brow products--her powder and brush are very good. The tweezers are just terrible, in my opinion. I can't grab anything with them. I have very fine sparse brows, and need something that can help me grab onto the hair. Anatasia tweezers are no help.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EMarie on 12/26/2003 9:02:00 AM more reviews by EMarie

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

WOW.. My Tweezerman's are collecting dust now! Anastasia tweezers are the best and definitely worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* airickuh on 9/5/2003 6:08:00 PM more reviews by airickuh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Great tweezers. Much better than the crappy Revlon ones I'd been using. Really precise or you can grab a bunch of hair at once. I really hope they last, but I would repurchase if I had to.

Update June 2008- I tried to replace with Tweezerman, but to no avail- I'm repurchasing because these are the best!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tbell1 on 1/27/2003 4:26:00 PM more reviews by tbell1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

By far the best tweezers I have ever used. They are a bit pricey, but in the long run worth every dime. I keep these is a very special place, I don't want to lose them or find them in DH's stash:-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Marigaux on 6/23/2002 10:28:00 PM more reviews by Marigaux

Age: Unknown   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

These are the best tweezers in life. The grab every single hair the first time. I used tweezerman for years before buying these and noe after using them I will never go back.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Anastasia Of Beverly Hills products

More Misc Beauty Tools products