Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Anastasia Tweezers

4.6

78 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS



on 9/8/2004 4:09:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I've had these for about 7 years (yes, same pair & no sharpening). I bought them from her when I was getting my eyebrows shaped. After a couple of shapings I decided I didn't need to give her money & thought I'd just buy my own and do it myself. I've never looked back. These get every little hair even if it's barely out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 8/14/2004 10:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Works great. If anything happens to them, the company will take it back. A little expensive though.


on 7/20/2004 9:17:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love these tweezers! They grip the eyebrow hairs very well. These are the best tweezers i have ever used.

i like them so much! My mom first bought them and i kept taking it, so she bought me my own!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/11/2004 8:26:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I really enjoy some of Anastasia's brow products--her powder and brush are very good. The tweezers are just terrible, in my opinion. I can't grab anything with them. I have very fine sparse brows, and need something that can help me grab onto the hair. Anatasia tweezers are no help.


on 12/26/2003 9:02:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

WOW.. My Tweezerman's are collecting dust now! Anastasia tweezers are the best and definitely worth the money.


on 9/5/2003 6:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Great tweezers. Much better than the crappy Revlon ones I'd been using. Really precise or you can grab a bunch of hair at once. I really hope they last, but I would repurchase if I had to.

Update June 2008- I tried to replace with Tweezerman, but to no avail- I'm repurchasing because these are the best!


on 1/27/2003 4:26:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

By far the best tweezers I have ever used. They are a bit pricey, but in the long run worth every dime. I keep these is a very special place, I don't want to lose them or find them in DH's stash:-)


on 6/23/2002 10:28:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are the best tweezers in life. The grab every single hair the first time. I used tweezerman for years before buying these and noe after using them I will never go back.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
69 Reviews
Mia
1040 Reviews
the sponge
660 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
34 Reviews

Video Reviews & Tutorials

?How to Sharpen your Tweezers - Fast and Easy tutorial? by Orange mint Pop



Back to Top