BeneFit Cosmetics Dandelion

4.1

1679 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: talc, mica, calcium aluminum borosicicate, polyethylene, titanium dioxide (CI 77891), magnesium myristate, pentaerythrityl tetraethylhexanoate, C9-15 fluoroalcohol phosphates, zinc stearate, octyldodecyl stearoyl stearate, phenoxyethanol, bis-diglyceryl polyacryladipate-2, squalane, carmine (CI 75470), lecithin, iron oxides (CI 77491), methylparaben, tocopheryl acetate, fragrance (parfum), glycine soja (soybean) oil, tocopherol, iron oxides (CI 77492), BHT, retinyl palmitate, butylparaben, ethylparaben, limonene, alumina, isobutylparaben, propylparaben, linalool, hexyl cinnamal, benzyl salicylate, citral butylphenyl methylpropional, citronellol, eugenol.


on 8/11/2007 3:29:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This stuff is amazing! Perfect color, easy application, smooth and long lasting. Using one or two layers on my skin is perfect - it shows up but is not overwhelming. I love this color, too. Expensive, but worth it.



on 8/9/2007 1:49:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm not a big blush fan. It never looks good one me, always looks blushy and cheap---UNTIL I found Benefit's Dandelion. This blush makes my cheeks looks so natural. I tried it on with a bronzer and alone with nothing else on and it looked fantastic both ways. I personally think when I wear it alone it makes me look a tad bit younger (which is always a good thing). It also has a nice light scent, and the packaging is adorable (as all Benefit products are). The brush doesn't bother me for I only apply it to the apple of my cheeks, so it's the perfect size for me. My only complaint is I wish there was a way to attach the brush to the box. It's always getting lost in my makeup bag.


on 8/7/2007 4:11:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

As the previous review stated, its not cheap at $26 but Im on my second box in 3 years!! Its simply the best everyday blush Ive ever used. Its a light pink color with very fine texture but it truly gives you the most natural, beautiful glow. This has been my everyday blush for the past 3 years. It also looks gorgeous paired with a shimmery or flat bronzer. Highly recommend !! You will love it too

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/7/2007 3:34:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love Dandelion, but its price is a bit too rich for my blood. Has anyone found a more affordable substitute? Thanks for any and all help!


on 8/7/2007 2:23:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I like this, but it's definately my 'natural' blusher - I wear it to school and no one guesses! It's really lovely and it lasts for ages so despite the large price tag, I'd reccommend it!

Con: The packaging does get damaged.


on 8/7/2007 10:38:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like it! The colour is very cute. And it smells good.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Just like everybody else it seems, I love this!!! It works as a nice, suble blush on my fair skin as well as an all-over highlighter. I especially like it underneath Benefit's That Gal primer, which has a soft pink tint - the combination of the two gives us pale gals a nice, natural but pretty glow!! While the packaging is cute, it's not very convenient for travel/carrying in your purse & it seems like it would be difficult to get the last remaining product out of the box. Also, the brush it comes with is kind of usless, but I guess that's to be expected. However the awesomeness of Dandelion far outweighs the cons. And it smells great too! Putting it on just makes me feel so pretty & girly. Love it!


on 8/3/2007 7:47:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

LOVE THIS BLUSH! I think I've finally found the perfect neutral pink for my PPP skin! Fabulous!


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I don't like the product's brush or box. It's a nice color for certain skin tones. It does alright on me, but I use a different brush. The box is awkward. I will not purchase this again. The marketing was very effective.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/31/2007 3:26:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Awsome packaging everyone always gives it a wow whenever I pull it out =). It gives a nice, subtle glow, it doesnt look like you are even wearing blush! It is veryyy nice. But its staying power kind of sucks & its a powder & I would have expected it to last more then 3 hours.
Its nice but I much prefer maybelline's dream mousse blush as it always makes me look very pretty & makes my pores look better unlike all other blushes?!
So yeah its natural, hot packaging & pretty =).


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5136 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

67 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

535 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

652 reviews
Back to Top