Milani Baked Blush - Luminoso

4.5

322 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Glyceryl Ethylhexanoate/Stearate/Adipate, Nylon-12, Lauroyl Lysine, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Myristate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Stearate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Silica, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Laureth-7, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben. +/-May Contain: Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 7 (CI 15850), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Can I just say the girl with the short black hair in the photo above is FREAKING GORGEOUS?

Anyways, this blush is great. Lasts ALL DAY LONG. No breakouts, doesn't make my skin oiler than it already is, and doesnt look reddish on my pink tone skin.

It can be really natural looking, but keep in mind it does have a little sparkle to it. Really suits warm and cool toned skin.

The quality of this blush rivals many of my HE blushes. I will deffinately be purchasing more Milani blushes.

I use this all the time, can't get enough. It goes with so many looks and color palettes.

LOVE



on 6/11/2014 1:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I am big fan of this blush. I am glad I finally purchased this because it looks great on my skin. I like that it has a luminescence to it. It is almost frosty on my light complexion so you'll probably be able to skip the highlighter. I usually pair most blushes with a tiny bit of Benefit's High Beam, but I don't have to with this blush. It's very pigmented and takes a light hand, so build as you go. The color payoff is fabulous. If I use a setting spray it will last all day, at least an 8 hour work day. I really like how it brightens up my face. This is a very pretty, spring/summer color. The packaging is very cute, but I don't much care for the brush that comes in the bottom of it. Too small! It's a little rough so I just keep it in there and use my regular blush brush. Great drug store buy!


on 6/8/2014 8:49:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like this blush. It gives a nice healthy glow that lasts throughout the day. It's very pigmented . Lovely


on 6/7/2014 3:11:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a beautiful blush! I was wanting to get Nars Orgasm and went to Sephora and couldn't bring myself to spend $35 on another blush. So I looked up dupes and found this and picked one up. I love it!! It's so pretty and perfect for spring/summer. So glad I saved my money and got this instead! Very pigmented and a great product for the price!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/5/2014 6:37:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Gorgeous inexpensive blush. Looks sparkly in the package but applies beautifully with zero discernible glitter. Looks natural and wears well on my 46 year old skin. Very flattering to my PPP complexion, i use a light hand and build. Very pleased with Milani products in general. They last long and have good color payoff. This blush is no exception and is priced well enough that you can buy multiple colors!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/5/2014 4:47:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I'm so in love with this blush! It's the perfect summer shade. A light peachy-pink color that gives the nicest, healthiest glow to your cheeks. It's the ideal amount of color for a subdued, everyday summer look. It also makes you skip illuminator since it has some fine shimmer in it which is as subtle as you need it to be and won't leave you looking like a disco ball. The powder is very finely milled and applies like a dream.


on 6/3/2014 10:31:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is a wonderful spring/summer blush. It feels great and lasts surprising well on my skin - which tends to soak up blushes after a few hours. Cannot beat the price. This color pairs well with bronzer and gives nice overall highlights


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush just screams out spring/summer blush! It's a beautiful peachy/coral cheek color with some hints of gold. It gives off a natural finish and doesn't give you the overly childish/doll-like look that some bright colors tend to do. Also, it's not too dark to the point where it makes your cheeks look "dirty" or "just threw a ton of bronzer on my face." It gives the perfect glow during the daytime under the sunlight.


on 5/24/2014 11:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have been enjoying this blush so much lately. Between my NARS, thebalm, and MAC blushes, this has amazing lasting power. Something about this formula really agrees with my skin. Milani and Nars blushes have great pigmentation and lasting power but the price of Milani is really unbeatable. I am an NC-20 and this color gives my face extra life. I love the peachy shade and the shimmer is not overboard so it does not accentuate pores. Love the texture of this powder as well, it feels incredible smooth and luxurious. Packaging is a bit bulky but having a mirror is a plus for touchups I guess. Overall highly recommend!


on 5/23/2014 12:42:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is my favorite blush. It has such a nice finish. It makes my face look refreshed. This is definitely always in my makeup bag!


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5138 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Back to Top