BeneFit Cosmetics Bella Bamba [DISCONTINUED]

4.0

187 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

TALC, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), POLYETHYLENE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, DIMETHICONE, ZINC STEARATE, MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE (CI 77002), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), BORON NITRIDE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, LECITHIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), TIN OXIDE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LIMONENE, BHT, RETINYL PALMITATE, CARMINE (CI 75470). N° 05361/N


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Be really careful with this one: it's bright and it's strong and you can end up with clown cheeks. However, if you go carefully and delicately it can be quite natural and glowy. I use it if I'm doing a flicky eyeliner, to give a little lift to my face, but it does need a conservative hand.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 9/26/2012 7:34:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This product is okay, its nothing special and I think you could spend you money on better blushes. Its very shimmery and has lots of fall out which bothers me a lot. I find myself putting this blush on and having to dust it over again with a fan brush to get the excess product off. I think its an okay blush and I will use it but I would not re - purchase this blush. Its definitely not a favorite of mine and I would not recommend this product to a friend


on 9/21/2012 8:36:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like the colour it's a really pretty pink and I like that they added a mirror and flip
Top however it's really awkward to fit in my makeupbag I still prefer coralista but this is a beautiful blusher it is really pigmented which I love if you like nars orgasm u will like bella bamba :)


on 9/11/2012 6:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love these box o powders by benefit. bella bamba is one of my favorite blushes i could wear thing everyday in the spring you can go with a light sweep and it looks like the most natural flush. loves it


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I think it's a good blush, not the best, just a well-enough blush. I like this pink-watermelon color, it fits with me (I'm NW20 on M.A.C.).

The color is really strong, so you have to be careful when you use it. I like to use with a duo-fiber brush. I love the smell but the package is terrible to carry in a makeup bag.

I wouldn't buy again because I like to try many blushes and I wouldn't finish that Benefit blush.


on 7/31/2012 11:22:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Awful, just awful. I look like a thirteen year old girl with this on! Way too shimmery, and way too over priced, ugh. I bought a kit just for this, and it looks so gross on me. Never again.


on 7/27/2012 6:33:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Kinky, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Bella Bamba is my 'orgasm'. It does all the things that I hear the nars blush does for others. It is a lovely brightening, flattering golden rose colour on me. It shows up as much as I want it to. I love the texture, consistency and finish. It makes me wish for a larger colour palette from the Benefits people. It really is a great product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/26/2012 4:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite blushes of all time. Perfect for everyday, or when I don't really know what blush to wear. It's one of my go-to blushes since I don't even have to think about how to apply it or what to pair it with. You only need a tiny bit, it's easy to apply, and it adds a healthy looking flush of color. I don't find it glittery or shimmery, it's more like a sheen (a little less subtle as Coralista). I really don't think it's that noticeable on the skin.
From all the Benefit boxed powders, this is by far my favorite. Definitely a staple on my make-up collection.


on 7/13/2012 5:11:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This blush is SO pink! The first time I tried it I used the brush that came with it and just swiped it across my cheek and BAM I looked like a drag queen haha! Since then I have learned to use my bobbi brown blush brush and a lot less product, very little is needed so the blush lasts a long time! Well pigmented with the right amount of shimmer, took me a while to get used to bella Bamba as I have always used sugar bomb in the past, which I think I love more to be honest but bella Bamba is still a really great, pink blush :)


on 7/12/2012 10:21:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I like this blush very much. I got in the benefit pretty commitee pack. I wouldn't have bought a benefit blush on it's own, as I think they are very over-priced. This blush is very pigmented! A little goes a long way, which is both good and bad in my book. It is good because you don't use much so they product lasts longer, but also you much be very careful not to look like a clown. Overall though a good blush.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5138 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

67 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

535 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

652 reviews
Back to Top