Unlisted Brand • Ed Hardy Perfume - Love Kills Slowly Women's EDT • Fragrances

rated 4.0(140 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hollyannie2001 on 10/1/2009 10:28:00 PM more reviews by hollyannie2001

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I never heard of Ed Hardy and I would have never tried this fragrance but it was in a gift bag I got at a bar. My friend made fun of it (for some unknown reason) and said it was probably the female version of Axe body spray. I took it home and sprayed it in the air and instantly loved it. I used up both samples (mine and my friend's) and when those ran out I went to Sephora and bought a bottle. It's sweeter than what I usually like but what can I say, I find it totally addictive. Can't stop smelling my wrist when I wear it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 olivaz on 9/13/2009 3:09:00 AM more reviews by olivaz

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

It's my new favorite scent! It took me forever to find the right sccent. I tried everything and this was a perfect balance. Not overwhelmingly sweet. It was just right. I haven't had a problem with it not lasting. This replaced my DKNY Be Delicious(2nd favorite).

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KaiteKins on 8/11/2009 1:24:00 AM more reviews by KaiteKins

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My absolute favorite perfume, it smells amazing!!! That said I wish it would last longer, especially due to the price. Paris Hiltons perfume is similar but not an exact dupe, either way this scent is great and i recommend it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 grasshanda on 8/9/2009 8:27:00 PM more reviews by grasshanda

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i LOVELOVELOVE this perfume. it smells amazingly sweet and girls, but not overly floral or sickly. i always recieve compliments whenever i wear this perfume.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lightlessness on 8/9/2009 7:50:00 AM more reviews by lightlessness

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

This perfume is the only one out of all of those in my crazy ever growing collection that gives me an instant headache. I do like the smell, especially the notes of strawberry that are rather strong before the die down. I am getting rid of this however for no matter how much I want to wear it my body rejects it every time. Too bad.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Indrawn on 8/2/2009 2:57:00 AM more reviews by Indrawn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

* PACKAGING - The bottle is truly the most beautiful perfume I've ever seen. I guess first impressions really are important! Even before I smelt it I wanted it on my shelf.

* SCENT - The actual scent is lovely - light, floral/fruity. Suited for younger women. It's almost exactly the same as the Paris Hilton perfume (in the pink bottle with black stripes) and Nina Ricci Love by Nina (the green apple bottle with the pink leaf cap).

* LENGTH & PRICE - I have a sample of this on paper and the scent is still there after weeks lol. This costs $80-90. Nina Ricci is $100, and Paris Hilton is $50.

- - -
PRICE [5] $80+ AUD | PACKAGING [5] | REPURCHASE [maybe]

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 karencherries on 8/2/2009 12:54:00 AM more reviews by karencherries

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

first off it's Ed Hardy Women, not love kills slowly. that's just what the tattoo flash picture on the bottle says. it's a nice blend of fruity and floral. with notes like strawberry, mango and ruby red grapefruit. at first spray you get all the fruits. then the dry down, is the notes of freesia, musk and amber. lasts a pretty long time, though it's a little pricey.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Crivera313 on 7/27/2009 1:21:00 AM more reviews by Crivera313

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

LOVE! my boyfriend LOVESS when i wear this always wants to smell me lol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 bbsxprincess on 7/27/2009 1:16:00 AM more reviews by bbsxprincess

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

The bottle is cute but it smells awful. And it's priced to high for such a small amount in the bottle.
Another one of those perfumes that smell good in the store but not on me the next day.
Boo Ed Hardy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 libbybabynothing on 7/21/2009 6:52:00 AM more reviews by libbybabynothing

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I totally fell in love with this perfume as soon as I saw the packaging but it smells gorgeous too. It smells of flowers, sweets and strawberries
and just makes me happy as soon as I spray it! The only downfall is that it doesn't seem to last very long. I'm thinking of getting the body lotion too as I find using both helps the scent last and the bottles just look so cute! My new favourite perfume <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products