Maybelline Lash Stiletto

3.2

1426 reviews

49% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Cera Carnauba (Carnauba Wax), Acacia Senegal, Gum, Acrylates Copolymer, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG/PPG 17/18 Dimethicone, Steareth 20, Phenethyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Sodium Polymethacrylate, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Simethicone, Rayon, Disodium EDTA, Silica, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Silk, May Contain ( /-): CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Mica, CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), Titanium Dioxide, CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).


on 1/20/2010 9:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Loved the packaging, but when I bought it was pretty disappointed. It doesn't volumize at all and it reeks!!! I can't even open it how back it smells :(



on 1/19/2010 9:54:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

LOVE this mascara! Great for lengthening. My favorite mascara for lengthening. It was very easy to work with and didn't have to work for the length. I would definitely repurchase and recommend to anyone who is looking for a lengthening mascara!


on 1/19/2010 2:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Don't waste your money!! This mascara did nothing for my lashes


on 1/18/2010 9:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Wow this mascara sucks. I read the reviews on here before purchasing but I really wanted to try it because the bottle is so cute. However, right when I put a coat on I see long lashes but within ten minutes they diminish. Thi mascara is so not worth it!


on 1/18/2010 8:28:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I was so disappointed. I loved the cute high heel packaging, but my love stopped there. I dreamed of shiny, glossy, beautiful lashes, and got stiff, clumpped, STINKY, lashes! This stuff smelled like super glue mixed with sharpies! I noticed no sign of visible volume, shine, or length like the product suggested.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

if youre looking for volume i suggest you don't use this since this mascara gave me no volume what so ever it made my lashes look really skinny and long .


on 1/18/2010 1:12:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I actually liked this product although if ur looking for volume, this is not the mascara for u. Lenghthens well but no curl so u gotta use an eyelash curler


on 1/17/2010 9:45:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

it lengthened a bit, not very black, no volume WHAT SO EVER! great for bottom lashes but doesn't work for top ones in any way! i wouldn't bother with this at all to be honest!


on 1/16/2010 4:50:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

With this mascara i didn't achieve that silky,shiny and long lashes it promised.

It wasn't horrid but it wasn't great.


on 1/16/2010 12:38:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

It was ok but not that great. The smell however, is the reason I'm giving it two lippies. I usually don't care if a product smells off, but this one just smells THAT bad.


Video Reviews & Tutorials

Review + Photos: Maybelline Lash Stiletto Volumptu by Sherry Zhu



Back to Top