Kerastase • Kerastase Reflection Chroma Reflect Rich Radiance-Enhancing Masque • Treatments

rated 4.0(67 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PlatinumBlondePunk on 10/21/2005 2:09:00 PM more reviews by PlatinumBlondePunk

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

*sigh*I'm tired of Kerastase and all the fabulous reviews.No one company has every good prduct out there!The products for the most part all stink and it's a hassle to get them here in the U.S. and be sure of an authentic formula.This mask gave me fair results but not anything better than what any other deep conditioner out there can do.The smell is fruity....I HATE fruit smells,they make me gag.You can buy it for the name but not much else.And I never saw any improvement in shine in my hair whatsoever.I think their products are geared towards fine hair....mine is straight and thick.Pass.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 silvie90 on 10/17/2005 12:50:00 PM more reviews by silvie90

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

love everything about this product except the price! it works very well on my fine, colored hair. the smell is very nice, too. it seems to give my hair a light, mirror -like coat (not heavy or greasy though) that lasts until the next shampoo. I use this once a week per my colorist's instruction and think it's a dream. I use it in conjunction with the same shampoo in the line. Both come in a bright fushia packaging. this product comes in a plastic tub. great stuff!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MaryEllen on 10/9/2005 12:06:00 PM more reviews by MaryEllen

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I like this conditioner very well. I bought it to alternate with my usual Masquintense for Fine Hair after my disappointment with the Age recharge firming mask. It gave my hair lots of shine and bounce, and it lasted for days. It also seemed to enhance my lowlights, which is a plus. I don't find the fragrance overpowering--it's almost a candied rose scent, very light. I will repurchase this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 modernmiss on 10/9/2005 4:59:00 AM more reviews by modernmiss

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

On Monday I had a hairdressing catastrophe. The regular colourist was on holiday and the salon handed me over to someone else. She misunderstood what was on my card and gave my dark hair a lot of blond highlights. After I screamed blue murder, she covered them, that didn't take properly and it had to be done again. I was in there for four hours and my hair was processed three times.

My hair is normally fine, but now it was like straw, coarse, and standing away from my head. On Saturday, I tried this treatment, leaving it on for five minutes under a shower cap. The problem was totally resolved, my hair now feels in fantastic condition.

I intend to use this weekly from now on, and certainly any time my hair feels dry or damaged.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 JaMK on 10/5/2005 5:12:00 PM more reviews by JaMK

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

didn't do anything to my hair!! i like kpak deep reconstructor much better for my bleached blonde hair

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Yellow1 on 9/20/2005 9:01:00 AM more reviews by Yellow1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Excellent product for my very fine coloured hair! The key to using this is to shampoo, towel dry then leave the product in your hair for at least 10 minutes with a shower cap on. A liitle bit goes a long way. I use it weekly.

Very very moisturising and my hair feels so good and looks shiny after I blow-dried it straight. The scent is quite an appealing rose smell. I wish the packaging could change though. It'd be so much easier if it came in a tube instead of a tub. The lid's a bit hard to twist open with wet hands...

Took one lippie off for the packaging and price. Costed me AUD$51 at the salon. However, I will still repurchase because it's lasted me a long time. I've been using this for 2 months and I've only used up 80% of the product. I'd much rather pay for this tub then pay $25 to get a deep conditioning treatment at the hairdresser's each time...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alexplot on 9/15/2005 4:19:00 PM more reviews by alexplot

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I bought 2 500ml jars of this. I used up the first jar and at first it worked like a dream. It gives hair shine and radiance like never before but it didn't repair my hair a single bit. Checkout my Phytologie citrus reviews. They are far better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* monchichi on 8/11/2005 4:37:00 PM more reviews by monchichi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

In Europe they want Redken (very expensive here) and in America they wanna have Kerastase... Kerastase is cheaper here then Redken... What can I say? That Kerastase is the same- i mean the same- then L'oreal professionel with a better perfume! Believe me, please.
All Kerastase products will help in the beginnin. All of them. But wait, at the end it will make your hair dry. The best hair dressers here work with Redken or Nexxus. I was a model and in Paris, Milan they were sure: Americans make the best hair care products... NO LIE! Kerastase is cheating you and believe me- at one day you will admit...
And this masque: lovely smell, posh looking and seems to be very good. So try and experience the CONS after a jar or three. Good luck!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 bigmil01 on 7/31/2005 12:43:00 PM more reviews by bigmil01

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

So i buy this product thinking ok i've read makeupalley reviews, i usually agree with these girls so let me splurge $50.00 on this. Well, I was SOOOOOOO dissapointed. This product worked just as good as my $2.00 Garnier Fructis and i think the Garnier worked better. It did nothing for my just bleached and then highlighted hair and I kept it on all night. save your money. Better off buying the Masquintense.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lanae87 on 7/7/2005 8:36:00 PM more reviews by lanae87

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

First of all, I should have my head examined for spending $59 for a relatively small tub of this! But, this silky pink cream that smells like roses does hydrate, soften and silkify my dry, color treated hair, and leaves my hair so shiny. Good stuff and worth the $$ if you are looking to splurge on a nice hair mask.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kerastase products

More Treatments products