Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

4.5

2304 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Propylene,Mineral Oil, Dimethylbenzylidene Sorbitol, Ultramarines 6/15/09 (from package)


Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is truly heaven sent. PLEASE clean and clear don't do not discontinue btw don't raise the price either.



on 2/2/2014 5:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

I saw the reviews on this product and decided to try them as my forehead and nose are quite shiny. Holy crap!! It works so well. I used it once and my face was really matte, I love these things! I do wish they worked for more than a few hours, but that's probably more my body producing oil too quickly. Overall, love them.


on 1/18/2014 1:03:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have been a fan of these for 10+ years. It is genius, it removes the oil from your skin without messing up your makeup. I do not leave the house without these EVER!


on 1/12/2014 9:27:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The best oil blotting sheets. I like that the sheets are flexible. I've tried blotting sheets that felt like gift tissue paper. These ones feel good. I'm not afraid of paper cuts :)


on 1/12/2014 4:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Gets rid of the oil on your face. It does take a little bit of my makeup off, but not much. I just retouch with some pressed powder and my makeup looks fresh again. This stuff is a gift from God.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/8/2014 12:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I just ran out yesterday :( I need to go out and buy new ones!

I love everything about these oil sheets.
One sheet goes a long way! I'm extremely oily and I just feel SO refreshed and matte once I wipe my face with these.
It doesn't take off much of my makeup, either.

These are by far the best oil absorbing sheets I've purchased! The packaging is very convenient.
It really absorbs the oil out of your face and a great touch-up during the day.

A must-have for the oily ladies like me out there. :)


on 1/7/2014 7:28:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

HG product all the way! I won't leave my house without these. Perfect for blotting and then powdering then I'm fine :)


on 12/30/2013 10:43:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

What a wonderful invention. Couldn't live without this product because my face is an oily mess by 2pm. This removes all the oil without removing my makeup.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These work well, but they do remove a little bit of my NARS Sheer Glow. :( I prefer to use my MAC Blot powder when wearing makeup, but these are great if you wear little or no foundation. I presently need the coverup!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Can't talk good enough about these sheets. I don't have oily skin, it is usually dry but I do workout 5 times a week. IMMEDIATELY after each workout, I use these wipes after I wash my face with water at the gym. You would be absolutely amazed how much oil still comes off!

I live by these and they have done wonders in preventing acne and in conjunction with my whole skincare protocall, have worked wonderfully at maintaining a great complexion.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
65 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
25 Reviews
Mia
1028 Reviews
the sponge
634 Reviews
Dermawand
75 Reviews
Back to Top