It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Hair Treatments

rated 4.1(391 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ColetteCD on 1/27/2014 7:29:00 PM more reviews by ColetteCD

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I have tried everything for my hair. It is very thick, naturally curly and dry. I like to wear it straight and sleek because if I leave it curly it gets huge and I don't think it looks very elegant or professional. Unfortunately, the only way for me to get that look was to use a flat iron (which dried my hair out even more). I got keratin treatments just because I wanted my hair to be more manageable and have some shine.

Quite by accident, I found this on Amazon. I decided to go ahead and purchase based on the reviews there. I have to say that I LOVE this leave in. Seriously, love it. I'm on the verge of becoming a hoarder with it because it made such a difference in my hair. Here is the kicker. I can get my hair smooth and straight with just the blow dryer with this. And it shines!

I can see where it might not be an ideal product if your hair is not naturally dry or a bit unruly. However, if it is or has a coarse texture, I promise you will throw out all of your other products and keep this one. I also love the hair mask and use that once a week. It feels like I found my hair soul mate!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JanisM2011 on 1/27/2014 4:35:00 PM more reviews by JanisM2011

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have re-purchased and plan to purchase more items from the its a 10 line. Works wonders and I have NEVER EVER has such great results from any leave in or hair conditioners. Makes it more shiny, manageable, healthy, really great. The pump does not really work for me so i just open it and dab some into my hands and work it through and honestly i do not care if the pump doesnt work my hair is looking so good every time i put it in and during winter it is really helping with the dryness my hair usually gets. Cant say enough about it I want to buy it in bulk lol.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lifeislushx on 1/23/2014 5:21:00 PM more reviews by lifeislushx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This right here is part of my top 5 favorite products of all time!! Does everything it says, and smells amazing!! Nothing else compares.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 adOrk_aBLe on 1/22/2014 10:50:00 PM more reviews by adOrk_aBLe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Does everything it says it will! Love this stuff, super expensive but worth it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hotpink55 on 1/11/2014 12:01:00 PM more reviews by hotpink55

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff is pretty good. I did notice that is leaves my hair shinier and healthier looking which is always a plus. I can't say that it did anything to make it more manageable or anything and the smell is kinda gross but overall a nice product. I would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Crogers1510 on 1/1/2014 8:44:00 PM more reviews by Crogers1510

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I wanted to love this stuff because it's supposed to do so many amazing things for your hair, but I was really disappointed with how greasy and heavy this product feels on my hair. I love that it has the spray nozzle, but unfortunately, it's not a thin enough formula. I found the best results from spraying it into my hands and then applying to the ends of my hair. I don't see much improvement in my hair from this and I think there's much better products out there that aren't nearly as expensive.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ebecks on 12/23/2013 9:28:00 PM more reviews by Ebecks

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

100% worth the hype. I get this cheap via my lovely cosmetologist best friend so I had to try it. My fly always are gone, my hair looks amazing. It really does all it says. I will be getting the huge size next. Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rockstar00 on 12/23/2013 6:25:00 PM more reviews by rockstar00

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

After years of taking a pass on this product I finally decided to give it a try. I must say that I like it. I like it a lot. I used it on damp hair only on my ends. It leaves my hair beautiful, bouncy and soft. I have other products that do the same but I like having this around. This is not HG status but it is nice to have around.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sterlingK on 12/14/2013 4:47:00 PM more reviews by sterlingK

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Other    

Smells great but it was too heavy for my hair. No matter how little I used it would weigh it down and give me a lot of build up which has never been an issue for me in the past. I also found my hair needed to be washed more often and looked more oily. I have very dry damaged hair so I figured I would love this product. Going to stick with the matrix biolage line (which I always have luck with). Would not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Heath32 on 12/8/2013 2:45:00 PM more reviews by Heath32

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This product got so much hype, but I think it was more of a trend than anything else. It's fairly average, as far as leave-in conditioners go. It smells fine; I took off points because it doesn't scent my hair all day, and personally I like to have a good-smelling mane. It detangles fairly well and seems to keep my dry ends conditioned enough that they don't split, but it's nothing miraculous. I'll probably use it up. I don't feel too ripped off (over $20 for a bottle) because I think you're paying for quantity, not necessarily superior quality. I only need 1, maybe 1 1/2 pumps to use on my long hair, otherwise I can feel residue. So it'll last forever. I'll keep it around, but there are other products I like better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products