It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Treatments

rated 4.1(369 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 6lex10 on 10/6/2013 1:34:00 AM more reviews by 6lex10

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm almost out of this product and I've had it for almost 6 months. During this time I have really learned to love this product. It replinishes the moisture in my hair, detangles it, reduces frizz, and protects it from heat. I spray this 6-8 times into my palm and run it through the bottom half of my hair. FYI I have really long, thick hair. This is a HG product for sure!!! It definitely is worth the money and I recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Silverspoon1450 on 9/29/2013 6:53:00 PM more reviews by Silverspoon1450

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I put this product in after I take a shower at night...I wake up to nice, shiny, healthy hair. I haven't tried the leave in + keratin yet so don't know what the difference is, but I would definitely buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Giag6 on 9/28/2013 11:44:00 AM more reviews by Giag6

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I am obsessed with this stuff. I alternate between this and goldwell deep reflects leave-in treatment.. The one thing I don't like about it's a 10 is that I find it takes my hair longer to dry when blowing it out.. But this really does fight frizz. I also find if I sleep funny and get crazy bed head all I need to do it brush it out and it goes right back to straight hair... This really is a great product...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tigirlyly on 9/17/2013 9:34:00 PM more reviews by tigirlyly

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this leave in conditioner. I have highlight and lowlights with waist long hair. This is a great product if you have tangle prone hair when it is wet. Allows me to combs my wet hair quickly. No need for a heat protection serum/product. I just spray to damp hair and blow dry. My hair is silky not greasy. I shampoo every 3rd day. LOVE this stuff.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Pambryant on 9/17/2013 8:58:00 PM more reviews by Pambryant

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is cheaper at Nordstrom Rack. My expensive Uptown stylist (a splurge) recommended it, and he even doesn't sell it in his salon...makes my processed hair silky with no residue.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 SourGummiWorms on 9/16/2013 9:10:00 AM more reviews by SourGummiWorms

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This was my HG but I'm allergic to one of the ingredients :( it caused my face, chest and back to breakout horribly.

I have bra strap length hair and a little goes a long way so you really do get your moneys worth. I use only 1 or 2 squirts.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tab1967 on 9/1/2013 3:01:00 PM more reviews by tab1967

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This was recommended to me at Ulta. I was using moroccanoil light & sometimes Biosilk but it was leaving my hair limp taking out all the body. I have color treated hair & highlights camouflaging some gray. I wish I would have found this product a long time ago. I like to spray it in my hand then apply to my bangs, mid length & on my ends. If I use a curling iron I feel it also helps hold the curl and does't take the volume out of my hair. This stuff is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JenellaG on 8/30/2013 1:17:00 AM more reviews by JenellaG

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I used Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-in after every shampoo for the last 15 years and I love it. So I was a bit skeptical when this was recommended to me by a salesperson at Ulta. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. It seems to work best if you spray into your hand, rub hands together and then distribute through hair focusing on the ends. I have fine-to-medium bra-strap-length hair and 6 sprays seems to be just about enough for me. I don't know if this will be my new HG or not but it certainly is a close second to my beloved Anti-Snap.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NinaSun on 8/30/2013 12:31:00 AM more reviews by NinaSun

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

After hearing that this was like the Jesus of makeup products I decided to give it a go. Well, I'm happy to have tried it because it really is a 10, haha. This product actually does everything it says it does - there's a long list on the back of the bottle including making hair shiny, soft, detangling, controlling frizz, etc, and I sprayed this all over my hair while it was still damp after a shower and I woke up and my ends were amazingly moisturized and it was sooo easy to brush through the next morning. Worth the hype!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Krys797 on 8/27/2013 12:29:00 AM more reviews by Krys797

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love love love this product. I am on my 4th bottle. It is the perfect product for people who use heat tools on their hair everyday. I stopped using it for a while and immedetly saw lack luster hair and frizz. Now when I get close to running out I dig in the bottle to get it all out.

I suggest looking on Amazon for a good price then go to Walmart or Target and have them price match it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Treatments products