Talika Lipocils

4.1

442 reviews

79% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Water, Carbomer, Lecithin, Hypericum Extract, Apple Extract, Witch Hazel Extract, Horese Chesnet Extract, Nettle Extract, Sodium Lactate, Lactic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Allantoin, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben


on 2/14/2011 7:00:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this product!!!! It has worked for me and I highly recommend it. While this product is not for someone who has serious lash issues due to underlying medical issues, in my experience it works if you use it 1-2 a day for several weeks. My lashes were already pretty long and dark but I wanted them to be longer so I gave this a try. I am going to order my third tube today.



on 2/12/2011 7:08:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this twice. Once it was a transparent gel, the next time it was a yellowish gel. Either they're not consistent with their product or there are fakes going around. The product doesn't apply evenly on to the brush and is really hard to apply. I've had better luck with other lash conditioners like Avance and DHC. Will not buy this again.


on 1/18/2011 1:53:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
http://my-b-and-p.blogspot.com/2011/01/my-lashes-love-talika-lipocils-expert.html


on 12/23/2010 5:10:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like Lipocils. I've used it daily for ages (in the morning before I put my mascara on). It's definitely lengthened my lashes (although not dramatically, but they're not a bad length anyway) and it's evened up the thickness on my lower lashes (my left eye used to have sparse lower lashes and now they match!). Really easy to apply and I'll definitely repurchase when I run out.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 12/20/2010 2:51:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

OMG, this product has been so wow for me. I actually had a bald patch on my eye lashes (right side) because i had yanked out my extensions by mistake and after only using it for nearly a week, the bald patch is now covered with hair.

Curling my eye lashes seem easier now that its longer and mascara application is so enjoyable now that the lashes are fuller and longer.

I only bought a small tube. It should last me a month or so. this is definitely the "it" product for longer and thicker lashes. I usually put on lipocils, then let it dry before putting on make up and mascara. The result is so worth it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/4/2010 7:26:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This product did NOT lengthen and/and thicken my lashes in any way. I dutifully followed the directions and used the entire tube, but nothing. Perhaps it made them "stronger" but my lashes were already healthy, so hard to tell. Either way, I didn't spend that kind of money for strong lashes, I did it for long lashes. No way I would ever buy this again and feel like a sucker for buying it in the first place.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 9/30/2010 12:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Barely worked for me! Or perhaps I'm just so impatient. Finished 2 tubes but still barely saw any results. So sad for me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/26/2010 11:14:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This lash conditioning product does help keep eyelashes at optimal health thereby making them look longer and stronger. Also works well as a base before mascara, used this way lashes really look fantastic - thick and long. I would definitely recommend. Not inexpensive and maybe not a necessity, but worthwhile.


on 6/26/2010 8:10:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I guess this stuff makes a small difference, my lashes feel kinda stronger, and they seem to grow faster. But yeah don't expect any major results


on 6/16/2010 7:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

It's not gonna double the length of your lashes, BUT it does work and you will see a difference. At least it worked for me. and my lashes dont fall off when removing my eye make up now.
I would purchase the product again without doubt if the price was cheaper. So after I'm done with this I'd like to try a cheaper one. and that is Canmake Lash Care Essence which also has really high reviews. can't wait to finish Talika's lash essence.


Popular Mascaras


Miss Manga
427 Reviews
Roller Lash
105 Reviews
They're Real
2008 Reviews


Top Rated Talika Products

image

Lipocils

442 reviews
Back to Top