Juicy Couture • Fragrance • Fragrances

rated 3.5(487 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 eatmyshort on 5/1/2012 4:10:00 AM more reviews by eatmyshort

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Violet    

I find this fragrance a lot more tolerable than Viva La Juicy. It's sweet, sophisticated, sexy, and classy at the same time. I am not that crazy about the fragrance to repurchase as it is not holy grail quality. I would use it if it's a gift for me. However, I think,, there is a possibility that I may grow to like it. It doesn't cause head ache and nausea for me like Viva la Juicy. As the day progresses, the fragrant changes. I didn't like it too much after 1 hour. It just smelled weird and different than the initial squirt. It's just ok

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* karriwhel on 4/25/2012 11:31:00 AM more reviews by karriwhel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I have been through several bottles of this & it has been one of my staples since it first came out. I find it warm & inviting; get compliments on this one all the time. Despite not being a fan of the brand Juicy, other than their fragrances, they irk me with their clothing/accessory designs! I find the smell to be a bit grown-up compared the actual brand itself, not sure how that happened but thankful it did! A little spritz goes a long way with this one as it seems to last forever on me & I have all the admiration for fragrances with staying power. I love this one & replenish my supply when it runs too low. Btw I do NOT think it smells like Sand & Sable as I have that one as well (jeez I sound aged ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PISALISA on 4/23/2012 6:25:00 AM more reviews by PISALISA

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

This can be a pleasant fragrance if applied very lightly. Another reviewer hit the nail on the head when she said it smells like Sand and Sable. Fortunately, I loved Sand and Sable when I was much younger. Juicy Couture can get a bit annoying after a bit because there is no dry down. It smells the same ALL DAY LONG. very strong fragrance but delightful if just wearing a spritz on the wrist.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* decoydream on 4/14/2012 5:34:00 AM more reviews by decoydream

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I've got to admit that i'm usually not a fan of Juicy Couture anything. For some reason, my head has concocted a reputation that i don't align my own persona with but honestly, this perfume smells gorgeous (on me it smells a little warmer than it does straight from the bottle). I'm not fragrance expert, but it has that perfect blend of floral and warmth that i love in perfumes. It lasts the entire day and it is quite a strong scent without being obtrusive. My new favourite!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ballet7xx on 4/11/2012 12:01:00 AM more reviews by ballet7xx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

this perfume honestly smells really bad. it is a perfume that you would smell on someone and then get a headache. i don't know what it smells like, i can't identify any notes, all i know is that it smells GROSS. seriously. i really recommend you not buying this. I didn't get to smell it before I purchased it which was a huge mistake... does anyone want my bottle?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 yorkiemomma on 2/19/2012 2:57:00 PM more reviews by yorkiemomma

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Very feminine scent, I get compliments every time I wear it! The blend is a nice balance of fruity and floral.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 JuJu05 on 2/13/2012 2:41:00 AM more reviews by JuJu05

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It's ok. Not too bad, but it is over powering and leans toward a younger crowd.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 entranced on 2/7/2012 9:09:00 PM more reviews by entranced

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

Male, business grad student, Australia.
Walking through my university (Monash) library on the way to borrow some books I passed by a girl buried in books & notes, studying hard at her desk. But a few paces after I passed her, my feet just stopped walking, not really by choice. For a moment I was entranced. My head turned to catch the scent I had just passed through. I swear I was captivated.. It seemed too awkward to say anything at that moment so I regained control of my feet once again and sat down for a moment to steady my mind. With no desire to walk away, I retraced my steps and met her eye. May I ask you a question? What perfume is that?

with a sweet smile...
"Juicy Couture"

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* minimad on 1/27/2012 1:32:00 PM more reviews by minimad

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Meh. Not the best scent. I prefer the sweet warmth of Viva La Juicy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 althea77 on 1/22/2012 11:37:00 PM more reviews by althea77

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have to admit, this is a great scent. I typically do not like "Juicy" anything, but this smells so good, I've bought it twice, although it's crazy expensive. Men seem to love it, if you care. The bottle is cheesy and the big diamond top always gets lost...I'd repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products