Juicy Couture • Fragrance • Fragrances

rated 3.5(490 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stls on 5/31/2012 3:27:00 PM more reviews by stls

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Well, on me all I can detect is tuberose and lily from beginning to the end. Not bad but definitely not complex enough to sample more than twice. Lasting power is very good however.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 zannyvic on 5/24/2012 11:38:00 PM more reviews by zannyvic

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

it's a great scent, however rather..mature

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Themonsunxxx on 5/8/2012 10:29:00 PM more reviews by Themonsunxxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

This perfume has been a favorite of mine for about three years now, its a scent I can't get tired of, its playful and light yet warm and luxurious, you can't go wrong with this perfume, its light enough for daytime and at night spray an extra mist in your hair and it easily becomes a night scent.I get compliments from both males and females of all ages due to its light yet extremely pleasant floral scent! Of course since everyone's body chemistry differs perfume scents may smell different on other people but on me the floral notes in this perfume overpower the fruity ones. It lasts on me all night and even the morning after! The scent lasts forever. Also I love how it comes with a little necklace wrapped around the neck of the bottle(I took it off). If I could recommend ONE perfume it would have to be this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 eatmyshort on 5/1/2012 4:10:00 AM more reviews by eatmyshort

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Violet    

I find this fragrance a lot more tolerable than Viva La Juicy. It's sweet, sophisticated, sexy, and classy at the same time. I am not that crazy about the fragrance to repurchase as it is not holy grail quality. I would use it if it's a gift for me. However, I think,, there is a possibility that I may grow to like it. It doesn't cause head ache and nausea for me like Viva la Juicy. As the day progresses, the fragrant changes. I didn't like it too much after 1 hour. It just smelled weird and different than the initial squirt. It's just ok

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* karriwhel on 4/25/2012 11:31:00 AM more reviews by karriwhel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I have been through several bottles of this & it has been one of my staples since it first came out. I find it warm & inviting; get compliments on this one all the time. Despite not being a fan of the brand Juicy, other than their fragrances, they irk me with their clothing/accessory designs! I find the smell to be a bit grown-up compared the actual brand itself, not sure how that happened but thankful it did! A little spritz goes a long way with this one as it seems to last forever on me & I have all the admiration for fragrances with staying power. I love this one & replenish my supply when it runs too low. Btw I do NOT think it smells like Sand & Sable as I have that one as well (jeez I sound aged ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PISALISA on 4/23/2012 6:25:00 AM more reviews by PISALISA

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

This can be a pleasant fragrance if applied very lightly. Another reviewer hit the nail on the head when she said it smells like Sand and Sable. Fortunately, I loved Sand and Sable when I was much younger. Juicy Couture can get a bit annoying after a bit because there is no dry down. It smells the same ALL DAY LONG. very strong fragrance but delightful if just wearing a spritz on the wrist.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* decoydream on 4/14/2012 5:34:00 AM more reviews by decoydream

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I've got to admit that i'm usually not a fan of Juicy Couture anything. For some reason, my head has concocted a reputation that i don't align my own persona with but honestly, this perfume smells gorgeous (on me it smells a little warmer than it does straight from the bottle). I'm not fragrance expert, but it has that perfect blend of floral and warmth that i love in perfumes. It lasts the entire day and it is quite a strong scent without being obtrusive. My new favourite!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ballet7xx on 4/11/2012 12:01:00 AM more reviews by ballet7xx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

this perfume honestly smells really bad. it is a perfume that you would smell on someone and then get a headache. i don't know what it smells like, i can't identify any notes, all i know is that it smells GROSS. seriously. i really recommend you not buying this. I didn't get to smell it before I purchased it which was a huge mistake... does anyone want my bottle?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 yorkiemomma on 2/19/2012 2:57:00 PM more reviews by yorkiemomma

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Very feminine scent, I get compliments every time I wear it! The blend is a nice balance of fruity and floral.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 JuJu05 on 2/13/2012 2:41:00 AM more reviews by JuJu05

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It's ok. Not too bad, but it is over powering and leans toward a younger crowd.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products