OPI Strawberry Margarita

4.5

179 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was really disappointed with this colour because it does not look like a warm coral-ish pink. It turned out to be a very daring hot pink and does not look very good on my fingers. I don't have anything against hot pink, but it just isnt right for me. Staying power is great though, just like all other OPI colours.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 7/31/2011 9:58:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is one of my favorite colors for a summer pedicure. It's a bright pink with a cream finish (no shimmer). I will repurchase when I run out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/31/2011 9:50:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is my very favorite nail polish color shade for the Spring & Summer months. Looks lovely against my tan skin. Its a slightly coral hot pink shade. This OPI nail polish applies like a dream and you only need two coats. Love it! I'm on my second bottle.


on 7/26/2011 12:16:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite color nailpolishes. I bought it on a whim after seeing Meganheartsmakeup wearing it on youtube. Looks amazing on even my fair skin. Will definitely repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/26/2011 12:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other

Eyes: Green

Very underwhelmed with this polish. I purchased it based solely on the reviews here. I'm an NC20/25 and Strawberry Margarita is very blah on me. Leaves a very shiny finish which some may like, and application is easy with no streaking and only needs about 2 coats to look opaque. The colour is almost exactly like Elephantastic Pink but MUCH warmer toned, whilst EP is a lot cooler. I don't think this colour looks as good as EP on my skintone. Very dupeable and overpriced. A slightly muted hot pink is all it is. I will not repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/26/2011 11:19:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is a fun hot pink nail polish that brightens your mood instantly! I wear this on my fingers and my toes for a summery feel. It's very opaque and 2 coats is all you need. People have asked me what I was wearing on my nails because they loved the colour so much!! I will def repurchase this one!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/5/2011 5:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is one of my go-to polish colors. Especially for my toes!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Hm.... I was a little disappointed. kind of one of those shades that looks way better online and in the bottle (IMO)
Definitely not a color that looks good on my nails... guess I'm so used to white shades...
but I'm going to try it with 2 shades on my toes.... hope it looks cute... because all the swatches do.


on 7/4/2011 7:09:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I love this nailpolish! It so pretty on toes but not so pretty on fingers (at least for me). It's a perfect summer color, especially with a tan :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/4/2011 7:01:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this nailpolish! i'm actually wearing it on my nails right now. The polish is a bright pink/coral shade perfect for summer and it's perfectly opaque in 2 coats.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
131 Reviews
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
345 Reviews
Nail Polish
213 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

75 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

72 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

153 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top