OPI • Strawberry Margarita • Polishes

rated 4.5(172 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 Saschamybella on 7/5/2011 5:26:00 PM more reviews by Saschamybella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Hm.... I was a little disappointed. kind of one of those shades that looks way better online and in the bottle (IMO)
Definitely not a color that looks good on my nails... guess I'm so used to white shades...
but I'm going to try it with 2 shades on my toes.... hope it looks cute... because all the swatches do.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 miniemouse on 7/4/2011 7:09:00 PM more reviews by miniemouse

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this nailpolish! It so pretty on toes but not so pretty on fingers (at least for me). It's a perfect summer color, especially with a tan :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sarbear5 on 7/4/2011 7:01:00 PM more reviews by sarbear5

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this nailpolish! i'm actually wearing it on my nails right now. The polish is a bright pink/coral shade perfect for summer and it's perfectly opaque in 2 coats.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 maneandchic on 5/29/2011 11:03:00 PM more reviews by maneandchic

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite hot pink color looks great on my caramel skin tone.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Loopachu on 5/15/2011 3:53:00 PM more reviews by Loopachu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This runs a little more of a hot pink on me than it looks in the pictures. I tried this on my fingernails, but I think it's a little too daring for me. I do, however, really like it on the toes. It adds a nice pop of color against nude or black sandals.

I recommend this if you like bright colors, and I think it would be a good summer color. It also seems to be pretty chip resistant, even without touching up the top coat.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Dimanta on 4/22/2011 4:57:00 PM more reviews by Dimanta

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Yeah yeah, I love it.. this is an amazing summer color, very fresh color and im getting many many compliments :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kdmass on 4/20/2011 12:01:00 PM more reviews by kdmass

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Love this shade! At 26, I'm a little wary of "hot pinks"; they remind me of when I was in high school. But this shade is great. It's not too juvenille, and looks great on my fair skin. I love this color for spring/summer.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pmnixa on 4/20/2011 11:45:00 AM more reviews by pmnixa

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my all time favorite polishes. The color, an opaque slightly bright warm pink (like a corally pink), is beautiful! The formula is OPI at its best - easy to use, nonstreaky, 2 coats does it. It's a springy color and works well on toes and on tips too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fionamimi on 4/1/2011 2:39:00 AM more reviews by fionamimi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is my go-to nail polish. I have this in the gel, and the regular. I love it so much. I don't know what I'd do without it :(

It's so beautiful and I think it looks beautiful on most people who are into pinks. Has a beautiful finish and the best name.

Thank you, OPI for blessing me with this color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nightlilly89 on 3/4/2011 5:06:00 PM more reviews by Nightlilly89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Wow. I tried so many of the OPI pinks, like feelin' hot hot hot, party in my cabana, elephatastic pink, and even a few essies, and kept returning them all like a lunatic. Finally, I went with my first intuition (strawberry margarita) after having the fear it would be too barbie for me. I was so wrong not to get this one first! The color is perfect for me, great for toes. I didn't want a pink with red undertones, which this is not. In dark light it almost appears a nice coral color, in the light a perfect medium pink. It's not tacky at all. Applied 2 coats, good consistency, no streaking

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products