Kiehls • Epidermal Re-Texturizing Micro-Dermabrasion • Scrubs

rated 4.4(91 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 steflondon88 on 4/17/2010 12:39:00 AM more reviews by steflondon88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have never come across something that makes my skin so smooth and soft. Literally looks brand new within a couple days after... loveee it... i tried to buy Another brand to save money, its worth the bucks...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 IsraelSP21 on 4/2/2010 4:57:00 AM more reviews by IsraelSP21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

"THE" best scrub, trust me guys, THE ONE gives new skin, not harsh AMAZING

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Aussieinsweden on 3/13/2010 5:09:00 AM more reviews by Aussieinsweden

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This stuff is fantastic! After using it only 3 times my skin has become smooth and my red spots/scars have lightened. Very impressed. I have had acne for as long as I can remember, the small grains are gentle and not irritating for my face. I have sensitive and fairly dry skin. Will def. repurchase and recommend to my sisters!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mochavida on 2/7/2010 6:58:00 PM more reviews by Mochavida

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

WOW. The best DIY microderm I have ever used. Be careful not to scrub too hard b/c this is a strong product. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kkostera on 1/29/2010 11:41:00 PM more reviews by kkostera

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I guess i had high expectations. My skin is pretty clear but i am looking for really smooth. I thought this was it. It was expensive i think i could find a cheaper version. I really wish it was great so i'm not sure if i would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jcaritas on 1/25/2010 11:06:00 AM more reviews by jcaritas

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a great product. I have terrible skin, and it's not as if an exfoliator is going to solve my woes, but it keeps my skin soft and cleans out all the gunk in my pores, which is all I can ask of it. It was more money than I'm used to spending on beauty products, but it's definitely worked better for me than other scrubs I've tried, so I'll repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jfrazer on 1/7/2010 10:12:00 AM more reviews by jfrazer

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I must say this product is the BOMB!!! I have scars on my face from cystic acne and the moment i started using this the marks has lightened. I use it 2 x's a week because its a little harsh but it's doing the job. I wear less makeup now and I am happy to say this!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alkylien81 on 12/31/2009 7:13:00 PM more reviews by alkylien81

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

AMAZING.MAKES UR SKIN SMOOTH AND FLAWLESS.
WITH THIS U GET AMAZING RESULTS AT HALF THE PRICE OF OTHER DERMOABRASIONS

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Hengzhi on 12/3/2009 2:08:00 PM more reviews by Hengzhi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Best of the best ~~~ skin felt baby soft after using this pdt~~ definitely buying it again !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eatshopbemerry on 11/18/2009 9:27:00 PM more reviews by eatshopbemerry

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Fantastic Pdt. Am using it tog with Rare Earth Pore Refining Tonic. Review over at the other pdt..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kiehls products

More Scrubs products