Bare Escentuals • Warmth All Over Face Color • Blush

rated 3.6(764 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.60%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 elfodimontagna on 2/25/2012 6:31:00 PM more reviews by elfodimontagna

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Not a good product, so artificial and orange...I'll probably end up giving away :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 thejillian on 2/12/2012 8:51:00 PM more reviews by thejillian

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I use this shade as a bronzer. I brush a little on my forehead, under cheek bones, nose and chin. Comes out looking sun kissed!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Leannne on 2/3/2012 9:43:00 PM more reviews by Leannne

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a pretty decent bronzer type product. You need to be careful about not using too much though, or you'll look orange. It makes my face look powdery though, so I wouldn't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Michla_1 on 1/9/2012 5:59:00 PM more reviews by Michla_1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

have been using this product for a while now and the color it provides is wonderful! I like it because it is a matte bronzer and there is no sheen to it; just a natural looking sun kissed look which you can layer on for more or less. One of the best out there!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kathy123 on 1/9/2012 11:25:00 AM more reviews by Kathy123

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this when it came out decades ago. I remembered that it looked really natural at the time but I hated the packaging. I bought it again to try it on top of my beloved Summer Bisque. I have concluded that the shade is exactly the same as when I blush naturally. It beats all of my blushes in pink and orange as they look a bit unnatural but this is a soft and pretty. Thanks BE-

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 curlygirl11 on 1/8/2012 10:00:00 AM more reviews by curlygirl11

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this years ago with my first Bare Minerals kit, and didn't really think much of it. I sort of stuck it in the bottom of my make up 'landfill". Just as an aside, I haven't used Bare Minerals in years. I came across my Warmth while going though the make up that hasn't seen daylight in years, and decided to try it. I love it! It really does warm up your face. My husband even commented. I hate the packaging, and I know it isn't cheap, but I will definitely repurchase. I'm sorry i waited so long to dig it out!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alibrett16 on 12/8/2011 3:30:00 PM more reviews by alibrett16

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Bare minerals is my favorite makeup ever. This isn't my everyday tone, because my skin is much lighter, but during the summer when I'm rocking a nice tan, this is the only thing I will use on my face. It gives me a perfect sun kissed tint, I apply it to my cheeks, forehead and wherever else the sun would naturally hit my face. I like to use it as an eyeshadow as well, because I love nude shades, and this shade makes me feel exotic and beautiful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lovelydiva on 11/8/2011 1:55:00 AM more reviews by lovelydiva

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking for a bronzer to use for my long holiday. This is the one. This is what i was looking for. I love how it complimented my skin and the sunkissed glow it gives. No shimmer or no dirty looking....I JUST LOVE THIS!!
EDIT: I switched to Nars Laguna now which i think is the best bronzer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 travelbugaf3 on 10/11/2011 3:28:00 PM more reviews by travelbugaf3

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have very fair skin and expected to hate this-- and did, the first time I used it. I do NOT use this all over my face, or the way they do it on the video. If it goes anywhere near my nose I either look like I have a fake tan or a weird cold. So for awhile I didn't use it. But then I decided to try it to contour, and I loved it! I use a light application brush, and only use a tiny bit (just the dust left in the lid, no actual particles). Using it like this, it's very subtle, but really does add a bit of "warmth" to my pale skin. So, hated it at first, but it's now part of my daily routine. I would probably repurchase, but I think it will be years before I need to. I use so little of it it doesn't look like I've even touched the pot.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Ellenmarieb on 9/30/2011 10:12:00 PM more reviews by Ellenmarieb

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

WAAAAAY too orange for my fair skin. No matter how little I use, or how I mix it with the regular foundation, or how much I blend it make it usable on me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bare Escentuals products

More Blush products