NARS • Laguna • Bronzers

rated 4.3(1231 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 derilax on 5/5/2014 12:19:00 PM more reviews by derilax

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Well…when i first got it i thought the bronzer would be so shimmery, but i was wrong! when you applied it onto your face it makes your face looks healthier :) and i use it as a contour, sometimes…overall it is an amazing product for $40 in here!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Gjones7 on 4/29/2014 7:21:00 AM more reviews by Gjones7

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

Very good bronzer. Not orangey in colour and not too shimmery. I tend to use this for the day time and as a contour. If I want to be really bronzed I will use something else with a bit more shimmer and colour pay off. Still this is a great product that I also use as an eyeshadow on my crease. it's pretty pricey, so I am always looking for something similar but cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 susansteel on 4/11/2014 3:14:00 AM more reviews by susansteel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Well I have gave this bronzer top marks. I love the colour its really natural looking and does not look cakey as like other matt bronzers can do. Its really matt and works great for contouring the face. I am just about to run out and will be re-purchasing. I have fair hair and normal skin, its the perfect shade for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lllauraxoxox on 3/13/2014 1:13:00 AM more reviews by lllauraxoxox

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This bronzer is the perfect, natural brown shade I've found so far in all the bronzers I have used. Easy to apply and leaves a naturally warm look to the face. Has some shimmer when in the pan which does not show up on the face as glittery or glowy. Good for contour or bronzing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 willow1992 on 2/27/2014 5:50:00 AM more reviews by willow1992

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a really great bronzer and there really isn't much else to say. It literally stays on until I wash it off, all day! It's also fairly light so if you want to blend a small amount all over it works well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nickys79 on 2/27/2014 4:51:00 AM more reviews by nickys79

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Being a die hard fan of Benefits Hula for many years, I finally took the leap and bought this one and I'm so glad I did, it's incredible and somehow has the ability to suit many skin tones (i'm very fair so it's hard to find a natural looking bronzer), I reach for this every day, gives great dimension to my face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ktemly on 2/24/2014 7:26:00 AM more reviews by ktemly

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

It took me a really long time to finally give in and purchase Laguna. I never really had the confidence to use a bronzer as I was scared I would make my face look 'muddy'. I dabbled with one of Mac's bronzers, and benefit's Hoola, but I never really liked them and would actually just forget to add them to my routine.
Laguna however has quickly become a daily favorite! It is such a great colour. I always thought it'd be too dark for me, but it definitely isn't.
I also like that it's not too crazily pigmented so as a bronzer/contouring beginner, I don't wreck my makeup by applying too much.
I am definitely glad that I purchased this, and of course I love the Nars packaging as always.
I also like to use this on the eyes in the crease as a bit of a contour.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glockgrl on 2/20/2014 3:26:00 PM more reviews by glockgrl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Love this product!!! I've tried many other brands from high end to low end & this will be my forever bronzer! I highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 boyd75 on 2/15/2014 9:13:00 AM more reviews by boyd75

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this as a bronzer but a word of caution to all you fair skinned ladies out there,apply gradually! The pigmentation is amazing and i find a little goes a long way on my fair skin after getting carried away one day and ending up with a muddy looking face! It has a small amount of shimmer in it but doesn't make you look shiny or too sparkly at all.It lasts a decent amount of time and the compact in comes in has a mirror which is very handy for on the go touch ups.Yes the packaging can get a bit grubby with finger marks but it is very sleek and i still really like it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 srhgts on 2/15/2014 12:48:00 AM more reviews by srhgts

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Perfect bronzer, gives a healthy tanned glowy look to skin without any orange. I usually only use totally matte bronzers but this one just looked so pretty in the pan, and I'm a sucker for the gorgeous Nars packaging. It's not horribly shiny in that awful cheap tin man way, just a lovely delicate shimmer. Gorgeous.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Bronzers products