MAC All eyeshadows

4.4

98 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/9/2007 11:50:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have purchased quite a few different colors of the MAC eye shadow and I LOVE them all! I have purchased so many different shadows from so many different manufacturers, yet I find this one to have the MOST pigment! It definately defines the "Less IS More" theory. I have had the same containers for about 7 months now and their is still PLENTY left! Well worth the $12.50 spent! It is very smooth textured, and doesn't seem to settle in creases as do other eyeshadows, and is very buildable. I highly recommend this product!



on 3/10/2007 10:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Mac eyeshadows are probably the best ones you could ever come across , since i tend to have shiney eyelids well not so much now but use to this stuff is like a colorful sponge it soaks the shine up and keeps your eyes looking good for hours ! even hard to wash off in the shower thats how good it is lol 5 lippies !


on 2/18/2007 7:57:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I really like MAC's eyeshadows. My favoirte is called Passionate. They go on very nicely and last a long time, which is good for busy lifestyles.

I wish that it came with an eyeshadow applying brush :/

And it's a tad pricey, but it lasts a while.

Great job MAC =]


on 2/12/2007 12:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

In general, MAC is my #1 go to for all shadows. I love the pigmentation, texture, quality, color selection, packaging, and all around MAC makeup quality. Ever since I started buying MAC, I dont really buy shadows from other brands. Besides being super awesome and cheap high end makeup, MAC has ruined all other eyeshadows for me. $13.50 for amazing eyeshadow? Why the heck would I go anywhere else? Sure I buy the occasional NARS or Urban Decay shadow, but nothing beats MAC.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

The majority of my eye shadows came from MAC. I love the color and texture selections. My least favorite are lustres, but I will not be taking points off because that's just my preference and there are so many other textures to choose from. If a color doesn't work out, I'm able to exchange with no problems -- what more can I ask for?


on 2/2/2007 5:17:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I wanted neutral yet pretty eye make-up for daytime and work. The MAC artist suggested these shades for me: Texture, Arena, and All that glitters. I purchased all three. These are my first MAC shadows and I see what everyone means when they say MAC shadows blend and wears well. These shadows make application so easy, I am eager to try more vibrant combinations!


Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I think MAC shadows are for the most part good shadows. HUGE color range and MOST are well pigmented. I do have a few though that are grainy and the color just will not show up very well. I love to depot them and place in the 15 pan pallettes.The excellent color range is good for both the neutral shade lovers and the more expressive makeup artist.


on 12/10/2006 6:11:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

MAC makes great eyeshadows. They stay on, and don't rub off easily and don't wear off with just out-and-about use. There is a wide range of colors, so there's one for every person, no matter what. I recommend their shadows, and hope to build a steady collection.


on 11/29/2006 8:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Other

Eyes: Green

Mac's got great e/s, blushes, glosses and lipsticks. High quality and a wonderful color selection. Their 224 brush is a must. Dont like Mac's mascaras and of course their foundations are a tragedy.


on 11/4/2006 6:13:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Have been using MAC eyeshadows since '99 and I have yet to find another brand that touches MAC. A shade for every mood and occassion. Without question, worth every cent.




Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top