MAC • Tinted Lip Conditioner - Petting Pink • Lip Treatments

rated 4.2(260 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.79%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alee26 on 4/19/2011 7:59:00 PM more reviews by alee26

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Brought this twice already because I use it almost everyday. Great product, moisturizes my lips well, gives a glossy pink finish and smells nice. Like that it has SPF 15 too. Don't like that it is in a pot form though, but oh well, I would still repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 HuyenChau7 on 4/10/2011 3:34:00 PM more reviews by HuyenChau7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this tinted lip conditioner! It's smooth, and it has an ever so subtle color to it! I love that it has a vanilla cupcake scent to it! A little inconvenient how I always have to wash my hands before and after using this, but it's great! Super moisturizing! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sthom87 on 3/25/2011 3:00:00 AM more reviews by sthom87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Love the colour, smell and taste! However I hesitate to buy any of the others based on the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 maeshiil on 3/22/2011 2:17:00 PM more reviews by maeshiil

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

It's a very pretty color, and pretty moisturizing as well. :) I like it, but it's kind of ridiculously priced.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ss2000uk on 3/18/2011 11:48:00 PM more reviews by ss2000uk

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I am really really liking this product! It feels really smooth on the lips, has a nice subtle scent and although the packaging can be quite unhygienic (ie. dipping your finger into the pot)- which you can counteract by using a lip brush but eh...who wants to do that? I still think the pot is kinda adorable, lol. The colour is very sheer so will adapt to any kind of lip colour. My lips are kinda dark and this kind of brightens them. The main reason I knocked a lippy off the review is the price.... But that still didn't stop me buying it. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bennodalove on 3/17/2011 7:45:00 PM more reviews by bennodalove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

This is a decent product but I found that with regular use, my lips became sore and chapped, which rarely happens to me. The colour is a medium pink which I find to be rather pigmented. It feels so comfortable on my lips, not sticky or gloopy at all. But I don't think it's worth the price tbh, there are much better products like this out there.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Starsandbutterfliezx on 2/24/2011 11:55:00 AM more reviews by Starsandbutterfliezx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is a pretty good lip balm although I do have some doubts. I've been using this for a while now but recently stopped using it as I felt it wasn't really doing anything for my lips anymore, when I first got it, it was great! I'll start off with the packaging, it is very sleek in a small clear, plastic container with a black plastic lid. On the bottom is a small label saying what it is and if you peel it up it will tell you the ingredients. It has the name MAC on the side of the clear part of the container, with nothing on the lid. Although most people do not like the inconvenience having to use your finger to dig out the product I do not mind as I feel I have more control over how much I am applying and where abouts I am applying it to. The smell of this lip balm is delicious, a sweet vanilla scent with a hint of caramel, very pleasing. The consistency is quite thick but also very smooth and creamy, not at all oily or greasy. It has got a very slight tint of colour to it, however this does not show up on my lips at all. I think the lip balm is a little pricey for what it really is but I think I will buy this product again, maybe in fuchsia fix because I think this may show up on my lips a little more as it is a brighter pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Juno12 on 2/12/2011 2:33:00 PM more reviews by Juno12

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is seriously my favorite product ever!! It is definitely worth the inconvenient and unsanitary packaging (i have to wash my hands before i apply it) and the price (about 20 dollars). I'm okay with the price though, because it has lasted me about a year. It is the perfect combination of a moisturizing lip balm and lip gloss. I love wearing this whether I'm just going to class, or going out! It is perfect after a bad cold or flu because it fixes cracked/dry lips very easily. I reccomend this product for anyone. I also have the fuschia color, but I like this one better because it is a little more natural looking-kind of a your lips but better color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nicole46880 on 1/20/2011 8:51:00 PM more reviews by nicole46880

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product is BY FAR the best MAC product EVER! This is the second time i've bought this. Its so pretty and moisturizing! Im so amazed at this :D This product helped my lips sooo much! Its so soft after you use it. It smells and tastes sweet like vanilla :) This is a very good investment if you have dry/flakey lips. It helps it immediately. Scrubbing your lips with sugar and extra virgin olive oil will work too but it doesn't last forever. The packaging it so nice, sheik and small that you can carry it around with you anywhere. This only downside is that you have to use your fingers or a lipbrush. But all in all, I am IN LOVE with this! :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tooshort on 1/9/2011 7:33:00 PM more reviews by tooshort

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product! It smells amazing and really does moisturize my lips. Although it is quite pricey, it is the first tinted lip conditioner that has worked so well for me. Definitely a good investment (:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lip Treatments products