Clinique • Blushwear Cream Stick • Blush

rated 4.4(88 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Barbara4803 on 1/31/2005 7:34:00 PM more reviews by Barbara4803

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

FYI....rosy blush...in fact this entire product... is being discontinued....when it's gone...it's gone. I bought two today.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lovelyliisa on 1/22/2005 5:30:00 PM more reviews by lovelyliisa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm usually somewhat leery of cream blushes for fear that they won't work with my oily skin. But this one works quite well. I chose the shade 'Rosy Blush' which looks like a neutral rosy-brown on my warm-toned LLL skin. It blends very well, dries to a very natural looking finish and it wears well on me. It's pretty pricey at around 22$ Canadian. But I like it so much, I'll probably buy it again to try out more shades.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cloudsofviolet on 1/11/2005 9:39:00 PM more reviews by cloudsofviolet

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have it in Natural, a light orange brown color that goes on as a peachy flush. Its easy to blend, only lately, my skin flakes when I rub it on.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LaTurista on 12/22/2004 1:41:00 AM more reviews by LaTurista

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I'm loving cream blushes right now, and Clinique's is one of my favorites. It goes on very sheer and is unbelievably easy to blend. I use a cream blush brush and get perfect results every single time. My favorite shade is Shy Blush which is a gorgeous cool neutral with the merest hint of shimmer. It's an absolutely lovely color that lasts for hours.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Lippyloo on 12/17/2004 1:07:00 AM more reviews by Lippyloo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

It is getting harder and harder to find cream blushes these days, particularly at the drugstore! It's a shame, because I think cream formulas are more natural-looking and blendable. The Clinique formula in Rosy Blush is an old standby for me; I have very oily, acne-prone skin and it isn't at all greasy or shiny. It blends well even over powder, which is impressive (some cream blushes pill up or streak).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pinkypiggy on 12/15/2004 10:43:00 AM more reviews by pinkypiggy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I got this one in 'Rosy Blush' and it's a great natural color. It gives mi skin a healthy-just-came-from-outside look. It's also easy to apply (first I wasn't so sure about it ;-)) and you only need it just a little for a subtle blush. And it stays on all day. I like it, because it has no shimmer- perfect for every day (I prefer shimmering blushes for evening/going out). I only wish there were more colors to choose from. Will absolutely buy again!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 evaluna11 on 11/15/2004 4:22:00 PM more reviews by evaluna11

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love it!!!! I have use this for a few years and i love it! I've tried others, but i always go back to this one. It's pretty, natural and gentle, but stays there for a long while.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* yoganurse on 11/4/2004 9:45:00 PM more reviews by yoganurse

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I have several partially used containers of this (Bronze blush, Glow blush, Natural blush, Shy blush) but had been using mostly stila and illuminaire lately. Over the last few days, I've been re-trying the Glow blush and I had forgotten how much I loved it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tima on 10/4/2004 9:58:00 AM more reviews by Tima

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I`ve been tempted to buy this blush for a loooong time and finally gave in a couple of weeks ago. I have it in "03-rosy blush" and it gives my cheeks the perfect, natural, subtle but oh-so-sweet colour. the texture is creamy and yet not greasy at all. I have no problem with its staying power, either. I love the way it blends into my skin instead of sitting artificially on top of it like the powder blushes. I also like it better than dior "so cheek" and guerlain "bubble blush". I will definitely buy this again and I absolutely love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* diachu21 on 9/22/2004 4:46:00 AM more reviews by diachu21

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Originally bought this for my mom, BUT iam really starting to like this. Easy applcation, natural blush, and natural. Purchased this is Tawny, begining to like cream blush. Next in line NARS multiple

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clinique products

More Blush products