BeneFit Cosmetics • BADgal Lash • Mascara

rated 3.1(2141 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.40%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 kayliexx on 2/25/2014 1:30:00 PM more reviews by kayliexx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Got this as part of my mascara sampler kit both last year and this year. I enjoyed the length it gave me, but having small eyes, this gigantic brush was a little hard to use. The biggest down fall is that I found a few hours later it was under my eyes. I had NEVER had this problem with a mascara and i never use waterproof ones. Truthfully I was more impressed with cover girl clump crusher and I would choose that over this mascara any day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 vannii on 2/22/2014 3:33:00 PM more reviews by vannii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I think think this is a great mascara if you want long lashes, not so much if you want volume. I usually want both (who doesn't), so that's why i "only" give it a 4 out of 5.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sara44 on 2/22/2014 3:21:00 PM more reviews by Sara44

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I don't get all the bad reviews on this mascara, it makes my lashes super long and dosen't clump like they're real by benefit. You can keep putting more coats of mascara on and it still dosen't clump. Never had my lashes look so long!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Shopah0lic21 on 2/15/2014 1:40:00 AM more reviews by Shopah0lic21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Didn't give me length or curl. Was just kindof.. There. Smudged on my bottom eyes two or three hours later, overall this mascara really isn't all that at all. Glad I just bought the sample

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 sS1221R on 2/10/2014 12:19:00 AM more reviews by sS1221R

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

bought my first tube of this as a sample and was expecting greatness after benefit's "they're real" mascara. this product was so dry that i could barely get any on my eyelashes. i thought maybe the one that i purchased was old and decided to try again. the next one wasn't as dry, but was barely doing anything for my lashes. i had to use at least 2 coats to make a differe

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Petra71 on 2/3/2014 5:54:00 PM more reviews by Petra71

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

Well, I thought that it would be an amazing mascara, people talking about it. But...I don't like it.I got the sample size and I'm glad that I got this. I would throw the full size. The brush size is all right nice and big, and it doesn't clump. But after an hour( yes I mean hour) I looked like a panda, black under eyes, and then I used it again, the same. Really disappointed by Benefit. I love They're real mascara but this is just meh...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 christinatacticos on 1/30/2014 4:37:00 PM more reviews by christinatacticos

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

everything about it just looks so tacky and cheap. This is however a really good volumising mascara and better to my previous elizabeth arden and max factor mascaras. The mascara brush is quite rough and i was superised to find some of my eye lashes coming out! It is generally quite hard to take off, but does work very well

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 semiautomatic on 1/29/2014 1:16:00 PM more reviews by semiautomatic

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I bought the sample size of this mascara in a set and was really looking forward to using it. The brush is massive (It's the full length of the sample size tube). It separates your lashes really well, but it doesn't do anything else. Very little volume, hardly lengthens and doesn't hold a curl. Really disappointing, as I'm normally a huge fan of benefit products. The best mascaras to get in this price range are the Two Faced ones, so if you want a high end mascara, check those out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Kellie183 on 1/28/2014 11:59:00 AM more reviews by Kellie183

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I had high expectations for this product and unfortunately I was let down. The brush is pretty basic and it clumps. I expected this kind of quality from a drugstore mascara not of benefit. Wouldn't buy this again, I find my soap and glory thick n fast mascara much better and at half the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Heather716 on 1/19/2014 9:20:00 PM more reviews by Heather716

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have a love-hate relationship with this mascara. I love the brush, the colour and the volume it gives my lashes, but it smudges like crazy. It looks fantastic if you're only wearing it for a short period of time! The brush is big and wide and it adds tons of length and volume, and the colour is very dark. It is expensive (around $28 CDN), but does last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Mascara products