RoC • Enydrial Lip Balm • Lip Treatments

rated 4.7(98 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* e_L_L_e on 8/29/2009 8:02:00 PM more reviews by e_L_L_e

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Best lipbalm I've tried (i've used lipsmackers, burt's bees beeswax, tbs born lippy, vaseline, pure shea butter). So incredibly moisturizing compared to all of the above. I think it's even erased some lip lines. it feels very light and slippery on the lips with a subtle sheen. no taste, no scent. so perfect!! Retails for CAD$7 (quite reasonable, imo).

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shley000 on 7/17/2009 1:30:00 AM more reviews by shley000

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

BEST. lip treatment, in my opinion.
I've tried so many different chapsticks, lip treatments, (like the karite or whatever it's called, and i didn't think it worked at all) but the RoC one is so good its unreal ! Your lips look and feel so much better ! I really hope they never discontinue this product ! The only thing I wish, was that it was a little less expensive, and it would be if I lived in Canada and didn't have to get it shipped to nj, but still so ridiculously worth it !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tuffins on 7/8/2009 10:23:00 PM more reviews by tuffins

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG lip balm. Not waxy or filmy... just comfortable. I like that it has no scent or glossy shine (my bf likes it a lot too so he really appreciates this). I have repurchased a few times and will continue to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ombre_bleue on 7/8/2009 10:03:00 AM more reviews by Ombre_bleue

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I cant say enough good thing about this lipbalm ! Not sticky or waxy, it still says a long time on your lips. It's really moisturizing, and i've got super sensitive lips that react to a lot of stuff (tendertone, buttershine, glossimer, etc). Srsly, HG for me !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 writemewhenever on 5/17/2009 12:22:00 AM more reviews by writemewhenever

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

There was a warehouse sale on Mother's day so i went in to find that these products were on sale for $2.99CAD. talk about a steal ! so i picked up 2 of these without knowing what they were and went home.
The sale was at a place 15 mins walking distance and when i got home i immediately went on MUA to check out review for this product. 92% !!!
so i went back and picked up 2 more just for good measure.
------
now onto the review of the actual product. i raved about lansinoh lanolin as a night treatment for my lips. that is an amazing product however when i wake up, i feel reaaally gross having it on my lips because it feels sticky and thick (perhaps im overapplying maybe but still).
This product is unscented and the packaging although not the greatest gets the job done.
the balm however is the thing to rave about.
it leaves my lips feeling so incredibly moisturized.
i had/have eczema on my lips and my lips have NEVER felt this smooth ever. the only time i recall having these soft lips would be BEFORE i had eczema.
that being said, i am so incredibly thankful to mua for convincing me to get 4 of these.
the lanolin was good but this product is AMAZING.
easy to whip out in public, smear some on and be guaranteed amazing, soft, moisturized lips.
if you feel you've tried all the balms out there like i have (chapstick, softlips, carmex, burt's bees, aveeno etc...) PLEASE give this a try.
i'm convinced you'll like it.
oh btw. there are 4.8g of product. this retails for approximately 7 bucks at SDM but it's completely worth the money. i would DEFINITELY repurchase again. 10000000 thumbs up !

edit: 1/2/11 -- I must say, I still enjoy this product after a year of purchasing. I've gone through more than 1 tube and what i can say is this. I use this exclusively at night time (or during the day when there is harsh canadian weather) and it works wonders. Still by far the best lip balm i've used to date. Only reason why i wouldnt use this normally is because it is a little thicker than most lipbalms (which provides amazing moisture to your lips). Used overnight, your chapped lips will wake up to moist and soft lips. It really does wonders.

edit 6/2/12 -- I'm on my 3rd tube now and it still works great. This works miracles on cracked, BLEEDING feet as well, cuts which are several layers of skin deep. Applied overnight and the cut was healed and it no longer bled the next day. Goes to show you how amazing this lipbalm actually is. The reason this works is because it promotes new skin growth, making it the perfect lip balm. I would not apply this during the day (quite thick) unless it was an emergency. During the day, I'd choose to use one by Jack Black. However, when you need a lip balm you can count on to work some magic, this would be the one.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jessicaho on 5/8/2009 6:49:00 PM more reviews by jessicaho

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really gotta thank the SA at the SDM who recommended this to me... because my lips are cured!! In ONE day! I had really dry lips that nothing could cure and now it's all gone and literally yesterday. Totally worth the 7.00CAD--it's not that expensive, but I'm just really glad it WORKS. I hope that this lip balm never gets discontinued!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Thisonelady on 4/18/2009 8:39:00 PM more reviews by Thisonelady

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I accidentaly discovred this lip balm. I'm currently on accutane for acne and it completely dries out your lips.

I went to meet up with a girlfriend and panic set out when I realized I was chapstick-less!!!

So I ran to shoppers drug mart and looked around decided "eh this one looks good"

BOY, was I right!! It's now SATURDAY and I've just purchased another one!! lol....this great stuff.

Instead of just putting a petroleum like barrier on your lips this stuff actually penetrates your lips to give you long lasting moisture!!!! It also leaves a slight glossy finish.

Great stuff!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Boudiboudou1234 on 3/21/2009 1:33:00 PM more reviews by Boudiboudou1234

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Would I buy agin? Hell YES!
Super moisturizing... I'll never try any other lip balm... this one's perfect. Kept my lips soft during Canadian colds (-30). Can't be beat!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lygophilia on 3/21/2009 1:03:00 PM more reviews by lygophilia

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Awesome stuff. Left my lips smooth, moisturized and hydrated. There was no weird scent/taste and is a semi-matte finish which is a nice change from glossy finishes during the day or apply it at night before bed and wake up with well conditioned lips. It never felt gloopy or flakey on my lips either. Great lip balm.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* euroasian on 3/17/2009 8:45:00 AM more reviews by euroasian

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Other    

The. Best. Lipbalm. Doesn't just humour the lips and coat them with a film; this stuff gets down to the nitty-gritty. Extremely moisturizing, and it lasts! Through eating, drinking, kissing (not face-eating!), and leaves your lips with a hint of shine. Of course, I would buy again; they had better keep it in production.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More RoC products

More Lip Treatments products