Kenzo • Flower • Fragrances

rated 3.4(349 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.49%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stayce on 9/6/2011 6:46:00 PM more reviews by stayce

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Is that Calone that I'm smelling? This opens with a weird, sharp milky-metallic note, but then quickly has the same slightly aquatic, sweet violet note I smell in Bulgari pour Femme and L'Eau de Issey. Flower is a lot softer than those two, and becomes a little more muted and powdery to me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 melysaretsahana on 8/26/2011 9:28:00 AM more reviews by melysaretsahana

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

HG fragrance.
This is a trully Everlasting Fragrance!!!
LOVE it!
That's why i know now why my dad loves Kenzo much.
I hate the packaging,very very simple but it has a classic scent.
Very very classic,classy,chic,elegance,flowery,soft,romantic and everlasting.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* NikitaRose on 7/31/2011 8:37:00 PM more reviews by NikitaRose

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

This is such a great fragrance...for winter. I can see people either hating or loving this because it's such a warm, powerful scent. The staying power is the best I have ever experienced, you can smell it on your clothes days later and even on your hair if they touch the skin where it was sprayed which I really love. I really like the fact that it's so unique and instantly recognizable. I would however hate it if I smelled it in the middle of the summer, it would be like seeing someone wearing a wool scarf or something. The bottle is nice but a bit too tall for my liking.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kirikadawn on 7/9/2011 7:13:00 AM more reviews by kirikadawn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

My HG for sure! I've been coming back to this again and again ever since my dad first gave me a bottle for my 15th birthday.
I have a hard time finding perfumes that work on me. I might like them on cards but on me they turn sickly sweet and yucky very fast (I've actually used mens perfumes at times because of that). This is one of the very few that don't do that. It changes but it's actually less flowery and a bit spicy on me.
I love the bottle too, sleek and simple.
It is a bit to the expensive side but not that bad if I get a 100ml one, that lasts forever and then some. I will most definitely use this until the day they discontinue it and then I will cry :P

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 DanceyPants on 7/6/2011 7:37:00 PM more reviews by DanceyPants

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My absolute favourite perfume- i've loved it ever since my aunt let me have her trial size bottle when i was 8!

The smell is soft and powdering, but not in a bad way. It's a welcoming, reassuring scent that's long lasting. I've tried many, many perfumes, and went through a phase of wearing the cheapest and nastiest smelling perfume ever (thinking i was the bees knees, have since seen sense!), and have tried maaaaany others, but i always come back to this. It's the perfect day scent.

The bottle is beautiful, but perhaps not the most practical, so i'm taking a lippy off for that. I love the flower on the front of it, so elegant IMO.

The perfume is good value for money, with a 50ml EDP I bought at christmas still going strong, what with the longevity of the scent!

I recommend Flower to someone looking for a soft, pretty and longlasting daytime scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rebemdee on 6/21/2011 4:36:00 PM more reviews by rebemdee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Cool   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This a lovely floral, with moderate staying power and no bitter notes. It's pleasant. I am biased in that I don't love floral scents that don't have a woodsy or savory note, and most florals come across to me as bland and boring. It didn't surprise me I didn't love this. It's absolutely work safe and appropriate for all ages. It's just not the scent for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 smileybiker on 6/12/2011 9:08:00 PM more reviews by smileybiker

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I got a sample of this in Sephora. My friend loves this. However I just think its blah. I liked it at 1st, but bare in mind I just had a 2ml sample or so. The next times i wore this scent i really didnt like it. Its too synthetic musk for my liking.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 redkitten on 5/5/2011 7:35:00 AM more reviews by redkitten

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

In the last few years i had the ideea of D&G Light Blue beeing my HG parfume, but now i realise that over the 12years no matter what i get it, i always comeback to this fragrance from Kenzo.Maybe this is my HG, untill i fall inlove again.
First time I got this fragrance for Christmas 12years ago and it was real love :-))) ..ohh and still is:P
I like how this parfume stay on me and is showing myself in a manner that any clothes can't..And let's not say nothing about attitude for now.
I had this parfume few times over the years and now i buy it again.And yes i feel like...inloved again:-)
5lipies and YES i would buy this every time i want to feel ..soo me:-D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 laurindis on 4/28/2011 5:51:00 PM more reviews by laurindis

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Baby powder comes to mind when I smell this. I detect rose, jasmine and a bit of vanilla, but not overpowering, it's quite gentle on the nose. The staying power is good and this could be a daily scent if you like powdery perfumes, it's quite minimal so it's not offensive at all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sthom87 on 4/25/2011 9:17:00 PM more reviews by sthom87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I started wearing this in 2008. I loved the unique scent and the bottle. In '09 I got a little bit sick of it and bought DKNY Be Delicious Fresh Blossom. But then I got sick of that as well and fell in love with Kenzo again. Now the DKNY smell of alcohol and I have no desire to stray from Kenzo again. I also love the minatures you can buy as well. Not many perfumes have that.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kenzo products

More Fragrances products