Bobbi Brown Powder Blush in Pale Pink

4.5

175 reviews

82% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Silica, Zinc Stearate, Peg-150 Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tricaprylin, Polyethylene, Laureth-4, Lanolin, Beeswax, Methylparaben, Propylparaben. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Manganese Violet, Bismuth Oxychloride, Iron Oxides, Red 7 Lake, Mica, Ultramarines, Blue 1 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Carmine, Red 28 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Red 6 Lake.


on 6/1/2010 2:02:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This a really pretty true pink. I think its brighter than "pale" but I love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 5/23/2010 10:34:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I have been using this for years. When the SA took it out to use on me, I thought it was going to be WAY too pink but boy was I wrong. I'm a super pale PPP with pink undertones and this gives me the most beautiful pop of color on my cheeks. It lasts forever too so it's worth the price.


on 5/15/2010 12:16:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

As others have noted, this blush is a chameleon. While it looks nothing like its name in the pan, it provides a beautiful pop of pink on the cheek. It is so much softer than it appears so don't be afraid of it. I am very fair and can pull this one off. I would imagine this one can work on almost all skin tones. You can bump up the color simply by applying more.


on 3/31/2010 6:37:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Whoa, can't believe I didn't review this yet! I was able to find this at CCO so I paid a little less for it. I had to have it...the color really pops out at you, so yes, the name "pale pink" it a little tongue-in-cheek! While it looks way bright pink in the pan, it goes on such a pretty, flattering color. I feel really girlie, like a doll when I wear this. I call it my doll-blush. The finish is matte, it decently pigmented, and you can layer for intensity. What made me like it more was once when I wore it my b/f complimented me more than usual- it's the girlie flush, I tell you! Very flirty. Don't be scared, get it and try it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Bobbi Brown's Pale Pink Blush is a universal flattering blush. As a very fair skinned person, I love it. It seems to fade after a bit, so you have to almost overapply and then apply loose powder if its ott. I layer it with Becca's cream blush and it lasts much longer.

It's a beautiful pink and would buy again. It does not sit on top of skin, but gives skin an inner glow.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/9/2010 6:48:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have ordered this blush online and when it came and I opened the packaging I had a shock :"Oh my God, they've sent the wrong shade! There is no way this color is PALE!" But it is.... :-)
The color in the pan is very bright (not pale at all) but if it is SLIGHTLY applied it transforms in the most gorgeous pink I have ever had. The silky formula glides on well and blends beautifully leaving behind plenty of pigmented color so remember a little goes a very long way

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/22/2010 8:12:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Hands down the best blush I own. Such a pretty pink and will stay on for around four hours. Adds a much needed rosiness to my cheeks.


on 11/28/2009 7:25:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Pros: A bright but neutral pink colour with a soft, smooth texture. Good payoff so to keep this natural-looking I tap off the excess first or use a skunk brush for a lighter application. Great alone or over Bobbi's bronzer for a pop of cheek colour. Love the new packaging which can be used alone [tiny + easily portable!] or snaps into her customizable palettes. Now if only she made her bronzers in the same size...
Cons: None - I think this could work on a variety of skin tones if applied with a light hand.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/23/2009 11:12:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this blush! It instantly brightens and makes you look awake and alive...a huge plus for me a mother of two under the age of two:) A little bit goes a long way too-so I am hoping it will last a long long time! Perfect for the fresh looking face!


on 11/18/2009 8:59:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I already have two of these.. one on my vanity and one in a BB palette.

This is a gorgeous shade of pink -- soft and yet neutral. Pigmentation is excellent and the amount of product is hefty. The new BB packaging is fantastic as it allows you the freedome to have the product loose or in a palette of your choice.

That said, this color should be a staple pink for most skin tones from 0 to 3+... love it.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5128 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Back to Top