MAC • #210 Precise Eye Liner (Fine Point) • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.6(103 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 iacostamed on 9/25/2010 9:01:00 PM more reviews by iacostamed

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I own two of these. They are absolutely amazing. Great for gel eyeliners and liquids. I haven't tried with shadows, cause I used the 208 for lining with eyeshadow on my lower lash line.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* iliana on 9/23/2010 3:19:00 PM more reviews by iliana

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This used to be my favourite eye liner brush for ultra fine lines. Might take you some time to get used to it and create perfect lines but it's definately worth it. For medium lines i prefer #263 and for ultra thick #211.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MiniHorsey on 7/18/2010 4:33:00 PM more reviews by MiniHorsey

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The quality of this brush is great (no shedding, bristles still look good after several washes). It's a very fine point so it does take some practice to get a good, even line but the results look great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 starallen on 7/7/2010 8:28:00 AM more reviews by starallen

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

A high-quality, super-fine liner brush is not easy to find and this one is superb. Gives a very thin line and makes 'winging' very easy. I like that it's so easy to control and yet gives a very precise result. I'm so glad I picked this up. A must for every brush collection!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Julsiepie on 7/7/2010 8:18:00 AM more reviews by Julsiepie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I bought the 210 last night and tried it out this morning. It allowed me to do a perfect wing, first time and in no time at all! Click!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missmoffat on 6/25/2010 8:30:00 PM more reviews by missmoffat

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I had bought a Revlon fine line sable eyeliner brush, #59108 a number of years ago at, of all places, London Drugs in Vancouver Canada. The main reason I bought it was nostalga, I had had a Revlon fine line brush during my teen-age years in the sixties and had used Revlon Cake eyeliner. It was the "in" thing. I bought it to use with the Chanel Professional cake eyeliner in Noir/Marine (which is now discontinued) and the results were just what I wanted, a very fine line. With time the bristles flayed a bit so I checked at the MAC counter as I knew they had a fine line eyeliner brush and was told it was discontinued, that they used to have it. Well they brought it back, so I bought it and find it is just as good as my nostalgic Revlon eyeliner brush. I think I will buy a backup in case MAC decides to discontinue it again. Revlon has discontinued their eyeliner brush. Such trauma! "if you find something you love buy a lifetime supply of it, because if you don't it will probably be discontinued," I kept that quote in a wallet I had that was stolen. Update: I bought a spare MAC #210 Eye Liner.
And I found one of the last Chanel Professional cake Noir/Marine eyeliner sets, on this earth. So I bought it, should have enough to last for the rest of my life.

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jadinej17 on 6/5/2010 2:32:00 AM more reviews by Jadinej17

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love love love this brush! Very precise application with no smudgy mess! Probably one of my favourite MAC buys of all time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 RJJ on 5/3/2010 1:12:00 PM more reviews by RJJ

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This brush is pricey but i LOVE it! I have a lot of eyeliner brushes but this one is the best by far!
Its impossible to get my eyeliner wrong with this and i have full control and can make it as thin as i want or as thick as i want! You really cant go wrong with this brush!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ttyn on 5/3/2010 12:29:00 PM more reviews by ttyn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Great tool ! I bought it to use with my "Black track " paint pot
I can get real creative with this !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pisces31919 on 4/28/2010 10:54:00 PM more reviews by pisces31919

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Going off of looks alone, I thought this brush was a gimmick and overpriced ($17.50). I read all of the reviews and since no one said a bad word about it, I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did! I feel like it's opened new possibilties. Every eyeshadow will now become an eyeliner. The line is so smooth and the perfect width. I don't know how I ever did my make up without it. Thanks MUA!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Makeup Brushes products