LUSH Creamy Candy Bubble Bar

4.2

216 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Sodium Bicarbonate, Cream of Tartar (Tartaric acid), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Fair Trade Cocoa Butter (Theobroma cacao), Lauryl Betaine, Laureth 4, Almond Oil (Prunus dulcis), Cocoamide DEA, Vanilla Absolute (Vanilla planifolia), D&C Red No. 33, Candy Flowers.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Smells amazing!!! I actually had to give this product over to my 6 year old daughter because she loved the scent so much. It's girly, it's pretty, it's sweet and has great bubbles. It's one of my favorites.



on 1/22/2010 11:22:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

This is the first Bubble Bar I tried from LUSH and it was wonderful.
The bubbles were thick and soft-however you have to have a jet tub! The smell of candy lasted the entire bath session! I'm going back and getting a half a dozen!


on 1/13/2010 1:03:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love everything pink and candy, HOWEVER, this product just didn't do it for me. I expected a lot from this product and it ended up being a disappointment. I was under the impression that it would turn the water pink - and it didn't. Even though it contains chunks of cocoa butter, it didn't "moisturise" my skin.. or the water. The only great thing about this product was the smell! It smells gorgeous - very sweet, like candy. I think it is way too overpriced for the small amount of bubble bar that you get. The only real advantage is that it creates a lot of frothy bubbles and it smells devine. I also wouldn't say that the scent lingers on your skin for too long, but it does last for a few hours. Overall an average product... Would I repurchase? Probably not...


on 1/3/2010 6:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This bubble bar creates the most amazing bubble bath. It smells divine. I want to have about 5 of these on hand for tough weeks.


on 1/1/2010 8:28:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

This bubble bar smells absolutely amazing! It's a sweet candy scented bar with little soft chunks of moisturizing coco butter. Makes a beautiful bath. Totally reccomended! :-)


on 11/21/2009 8:17:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this bath bar. It really does smell like candy with a hint of a vanilla and cocoa butter. I use a third to half of the bar per bath. The water is tinted a nice pink and smells quite nice. You have to make sure you get a piece of the cocoa butter core in the bar slice to make the water extra soft.


on 11/3/2009 6:32:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Other

Like all Lush bubble bars, you can get a boatload of bubbles out of this baby. And if you're into sweet, candy-like scents, you'll get this as a bonus. If you're like me, and prefer spicy or flowery scents, you'll most likely find this utterly boring.


on 10/23/2009 9:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

My favorite bubble bar from LUSH!
The scent is vaguely reminiscent of cotton candy, and it really lingers on your skin and in your house.
If you don't like super sweet scents, then this one isn't for you.


on 9/2/2009 6:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pretty candy, sugary scent...this is what i imagine the colour pink would smell like.
Totally girly, very softening and relaxing with bright pink water topped with white bubbles.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Green

I can't stop using these! They are truly great. Much like the MMM, but slightly smaller and smell a little less intense. when I get one I just can't stop smelling it until I use it up! Fantastic


Popular Bath Treatments


Epsom Salt Bath
Epsom Salt Bath
116 Reviews
Sex Bomb
Sex Bomb
161 Reviews
Bath Bombs
Bath Bombs
100 Reviews


Back to Top