Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

4.3

1094 reviews

82% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Not tested on animals
Burt's Bees is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS

***NEW FORMULA: sweet almond oil, beeswax, lemon peel oil, cocoa seed butter, candelilla wax, tocopherol, sunflower seed oil, rosemary leaf extract, soybean oil, beta-carotene, canola oil, vegetable oil. ***ORIGINAL FORMULA: Sweet Almond Oil, Beeswax, Lemon Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol Vitamin E, Cocoa Butter, Candelilla Wax, Rosemary Extract, Beta Carotene


on 11/20/2013 9:06:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I've been using this for a couple of days now...So far it's good! The weather has been getting a little colder which means not only dry skin but dry cuticles!...For best results, use a couple times a day! :)



on 11/20/2013 3:03:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I love this cuticle cream! My cuticles often get really dry and I end up getting hang nails because I paint my nails so often. I used to have a cuticle oil by LA Girl, which worked, but it left my hands feeling extremely greasy, which I hate. This cuticle cream, however, is very effective at moisturizing my cuticles without that overly greasy feeling of an oil. It smells AMAZING too. (I love any citrus scent, so it's a no brainer that I would love this product.) The packaging is nice too, since you can just throw it in your purse and use it on a whim when necessary. Any product from Burt's Bees is great because they're all natural, which I love. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who paints their nails often and get hang nails as a result. Using the cream frequently will prevent that!


on 11/4/2013 1:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was just ok for me.

The scent is nice and it is moisturizing to cuticles. There are so many products out there that are better but at least this is affordable so you don't spend a lot on it.


on 10/25/2013 3:07:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

Cute packaging, gorgeous smell, and actually works!


on 10/25/2013 1:49:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Incredible. It smells yummy, moisturizes my cuticles, and is PERFECT to use every night before bed. It also comes in a container that's easy to bring in a purse or even a wallet, so you can take it everywhere!


on 10/2/2013 8:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a sensational, all-natural waxy cuticle cream that smells like a lemon tart dream, applies smoothly, and absorbs beautifully. It's affordable (~$4USD) and the .60 oz tin should last me at least a year of regular use. I highly recommend!

Contains sweet almond oil, beeswax, lemon peel oil, cocoa seed butter, candelilla wax, sunflower seed oil, rosemary leaf extract, soybean oil, beta-carotene, canola oil, and vegetable oil.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/24/2013 11:21:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is an awesome product! Go out and get ya some!! I love that it's not an oil, because you can apply and not worry about leaving oil residue everywhere. It softens and conditions cuticles beautifully!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/21/2013 10:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

The best cuticle cream ever.When I'm under a lot of stress (exams...) I have this horrible biting nails habit which will always leave cuticles painful and even bloody.Now I apply this all over the nails and cuticle so it prevents me from biting and nourishes them at the same time.It smells wonderfull as well.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 8/17/2013 7:45:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

The bomb. Buy this now! Transforms your cuticles on fingers and toes over night!


on 8/8/2013 10:29:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love this stuff! I actually use it as a lip balm instead of a cuticle butter, and I love it for that use. It has a really nice smell and doesn't really taste like anything. The only problem with this is the container. It's not that bad, but sometimes it can get stuck and that can be a little frustrating. Anyway, it's a great product and I would definitely recommend it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Treatments


Fade Cream
124 Reviews

Top Rated Burt's Bees Products

image

Fig Lip Shimmer

51 reviews
Back to Top