Cover Girl • Cheekers Blush in Pretty Peach • Blush

rated 4.2(144 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 anakin7897 on 5/7/2011 4:49:00 PM more reviews by anakin7897

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Love the color---great matte peach--makes my pale skin looked flushed in a very subtle way. Hate the smell, but it fades pretty quickly. The brush is crap.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 daisywhite07 on 4/24/2011 8:25:00 PM more reviews by daisywhite07

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Other    

The blush really compliment my skin tone. It gives fresh and healthy look on my face, which I really like. The smell bothers me a little bit, but it fade away quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Seadoo on 4/14/2011 10:54:00 PM more reviews by Seadoo

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Other    

Gorgeous peachy color with a little glow to it. This is one of my favorite blushes, small enough to throw in your little makeup bag too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jesusfrkxpanda on 4/8/2011 12:58:00 PM more reviews by jesusfrkxpanda

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It's a pretty matte peach. I like how it's matte since shimmery blushes tend to accentuate pores. The only thing I don't like is its packaging.
There's that weird rose grandma smell but it's not that bad.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 maclover37 on 3/23/2011 6:12:00 PM more reviews by maclover37

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love, love this blush! It is such a pretty well, peach. It is a great dupe for Nars Orgasm! You have to use a little bit of a heavy hand though and I have super fair skin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 caligrl16 on 3/2/2011 7:18:00 PM more reviews by caligrl16

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush! It is a nice matte peachy color, that is not too orange and is just right! It's nice because you can keep the color more sheer or really build it up for more of a pop of color which I really like. The smell of these do not bother me at all, I actually kind of like it. Once it's on my face though, I never notice it. I would highly recommend this blush, it has great staying power and pigmentation especially considering it is drugstore and is such an affordable price! I will definitely be repurchasing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 itsthegriff on 3/1/2011 11:23:00 PM more reviews by itsthegriff

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

It's an awesome colour and goes on very natural looking. I can layer it to make it pop more or just a subtle swipe. One package lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kathyscrapper on 3/1/2011 11:20:00 PM more reviews by kathyscrapper

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Have used Cheekers for years and started using this particular shade when it was recommended in some beauty magazine to use a peach shade in blush. I had always used a browned rose or brick color before but I was finding as I aged I needed to lighten up my mu. This peach is not orangy like some peaches, I can't do orange, it is more in the pinky peach range. It is a nice matte color and it seems it would be suitable for a range of different complexions, especially fairer ones and also us older gals. As I already stated in my review for the pink color the packaging is really cheap and I also suggest you just throw the brush away and use a good blush brush to apply.

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 veggiegirl11 on 2/22/2011 2:31:00 PM more reviews by veggiegirl11

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this! It's super cheap and exactly what I want from a blush. The peach color is great and would go well on any skin tone in my opinion. Makes for a very natural, pretty looking flush. My favorite thing about this product is that it stays where you put it and there is NO shimmer or sparkles! Too often I find that blush thins out and disappears on my face, or it has horrible shimmer and sparkles that just end up everywhere. This has a nice, concentrated color and is matte. Very pretty! Go buy it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Christinaann5 on 1/19/2011 1:25:00 PM more reviews by Christinaann5

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

i love love love this blush! i have found that CG blushes are great esp since i could never own HE blush/makeup so i have found that for the price i didnt think it be that great but def worth it! theyre all well pigmented and apply & blend great! Pretty peach is a great peachy pink color that works great on my extremely pale skin! i love how my cheeks look, like ive been giggling for hours. i normally use my elf studio blush brush or my walmart duo fiber brush if i want a lighter application! i love love love it! if i ever get thru the pan, id def rebuy if CG didnt test on animals so its a shame bc their blushes are so stonkin good! i know they have a noxema scent or flower scent (i dont know how to explain scents that well) but it dont stay even when applying i dont smell it only when you open it, its never bothered me ever. so if ur looking for agreat peachy coral blush thats affordable, try this, i love every shade ive ever tried! and this one is def one of my favs! (i def have to say to try the wet n wild colorcon blushes! theyre the BEST ive trie supe dupe pigmented and so soft!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cover Girl products

More Blush products