Unlisted Brand • Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy • Shampoo

rated 3.0(160 reviews)

Average Rating.3.0
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 ajones0712 on 6/19/2013 10:01:00 AM more reviews by ajones0712

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This product has caused me to get sores in my scalp and I mentioned it to a friend and a co-worker who both had the same thing happen to them from using this product. I would not recommend it to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 nycshopgirl on 6/16/2013 2:07:00 PM more reviews by nycshopgirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Will not repurchase, I've never used a shampoo that made my hair fall out this much. I will admit that I am prone to hair loss but my hair just started breaking 2x as much. This did nothing to strengthen my hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kfigz on 6/15/2013 8:37:00 PM more reviews by kfigz

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I thought I was crazy thinking there was more hair in my drain than usual, but after reading these reviews I'm convinced I'm not. I did really like the smell and my hair was very soft while using this product. However, due to the amount of hair I have been shedding, I will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Alexeyx on 6/15/2013 4:42:00 PM more reviews by Alexeyx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Omg are we using the same shampoo? I'm in love with it ! The smell stays for so long i get so much compliments on how my hair smells good and everyone is asking me which shampoo I use ! All of my family use it and we didn't experience hair loss. Maybe my sister but she was loosing hair before using this shampoo. I use the shampoo and conditioner and this is like my 6th bottle. This is so weird ...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 LullaBelle21 on 6/12/2013 2:19:00 PM more reviews by LullaBelle21

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I enjoyed the softness and manageability the volumizing shampoo and conditioner gave my hair. However, I did notice alot more of my hair falling out after continued use. Even my mom noticed all my hair falling out around the house. When she mentioned it to me I knew it had to be because of these products. I stopped using them and began to use the herbal essences smoothing line which are ok for a drugstore brand, but I'm still in the market for a good shampoo and conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 mrsjessieb on 6/8/2013 8:59:00 AM more reviews by mrsjessieb

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

-made my scalp dry & itchy!! yuck!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Sassy111385 on 6/7/2013 4:28:00 PM more reviews by Sassy111385

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Now I know why my hair has been falling out! I've been complaining about it. It's everywhere, clogging up the tub and sinks. I bought some Viviscal 2 weeks ago because I thought maybe my medication was doing it but I never had problems before and have been on it for a long time. I read these reviews and now I know why. I am throwing it out when I get home and keep taking my Viviscal and hope it helps!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 karinedion on 6/7/2013 10:04:00 AM more reviews by karinedion

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I've bought the Color and Damage one and I fell in utter love with it. My hair is very long but quite damaged cos I don't get regular haircuts. I tried so many different brands of shampoo and masks (Treseme, John Frieda, RedKen, Biolage, Matrix, Dove, Morrocan Oil) and I was, to be honest, highly desperate about the look of my hair and I had always loved it by the past! So my mom and I went and bought it at the drugstore and it was on sale (I got the shampoo and conditioner together for 3,99$!) At first, I thought it would be one of those crappy products that don't sell very well, but decided to give it a try anyways. At the first sight, I liked the packaging but not what it smelled when you smell it through the bottle. But when I washed my hair with it, my hair felt instantly clean and soft and my thought about the smell had completely changed: it smell heaven-like and I like the fact that the smell stays on my hair for so long! It made my hair soft and shiny and made them look and feel so much healthier! This is a MUST HAVE. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 kstardoll on 5/17/2013 1:39:00 AM more reviews by kstardoll

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to try this product cause Heidi Klum told me to lol....initially I thought it was ok, I looooved the smell and the way it madr my hair smell...but theni started noticing greasy, oily, and buildup and didn't really pay attention to the hair loss till I read these reviews..I normaly she's, but now looking back I have to say I have to say I do see more hair in the shower. . But the worst part of it all is the dandruff it gave me!!! Ugh, trying to get that to go away...won't buy this product anymorw...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 rehtsenehc on 4/28/2013 10:30:00 PM more reviews by rehtsenehc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is my second time using Clear shampoo. The first time I used the volumizing one on a infrequent basis, maybe one a week or so, so I didn't really experience that much hair loss. This time I am using Total care every other day without another shampoo in between and I have experienced quite a lot of hair loss.I am definitely going to definitely return this!!! You can get your money back if you still have your original receipt on their website.

http://www.clearhaircare.com/7-day-scalp-and-hair-challenge-en-us.pdf

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Shampoo products