Maybelline • Dream Nude Airfoam Foundation • Foundations

rated 2.7(232 reviews)

Average Rating.2.7
Would buy this product again.37%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 ilovebeautyandmakeup on 3/8/2013 3:57:00 PM more reviews by ilovebeautyandmakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

I was looking for a good , light coverage foundation when I saw this in the clearance section and decided to get it . As soon as I got home I tried it on.. It was TERRIBLE !!! I follow the directions and when you spray it , more than enough comes out. I continued by applying it to my face with a stippling brush..It was like I put nothing on my face !! If you buy this product then I recommend this for people with no skin problems . This is not even light coverage it is like putting air on your face . I also don't recommend this product because the can sprays out to much . This product does not even cover up redness !!! I am very upset with Maybelline since I use there products every time !!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 sjm423 on 3/8/2013 12:57:00 AM more reviews by sjm423

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This is the worst idea from maybelline. I do like a lot of there products. The color selection is so off, you have to go a couple shades lighter, now I know. Natural Beige was the color I got, it looked Orange !!!!! It was hard to blend and after half an hour I did notice the Orange color going away, but I could see patches on my face. It's a wet consistency, and the pump is hard to control. It flyies out of the bottle, beware, the cost is between$11-13. If you can find the right color and you want a light feeling foundation go for it, I did like that it felt like I had nothing on my face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 puppysofia on 3/3/2013 1:26:00 AM more reviews by puppysofia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I like this a lot! Light coverage,blendable,perfect for summer time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 laniihoughton on 3/2/2013 11:30:00 PM more reviews by laniihoughton

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Made me look like an oompa loompa! I have very fair skin and I look ridiculous with this on. Never buying this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 x0xerika on 2/28/2013 9:47:00 AM more reviews by x0xerika

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

am i the only one who likes this product? i think it goes on well, it's easy to blend in, it covers good & doesn't look caked on like most foundations, i don't have any problems with dryness (my skin is normal), it's very light on my face, and i haven't had any problems with it rubbing off when i touch my face. i'm pretty happy with this product & will definitely buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ilikeninjas on 2/18/2013 6:25:00 PM more reviews by ilikeninjas

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Cons:
*It has zero coverage no matter how many coats you put on your face.
*not good for dry skin!!! Will dry out your face!!!!
*makes your skin feel oily when you touch it.

I can't think of any pros. Not worth the price.
I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, please save your money and buy something else!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 dwoodruff44 on 2/17/2013 4:51:00 PM more reviews by dwoodruff44

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

At the time that I used this I had very bad breakouts, this did not cover those. However, I did like the finish, very air brushed looking. Can run a little on the orange side.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Dannie342 on 2/13/2013 7:58:00 PM more reviews by Dannie342

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

Okay So my friend recommended this product to me and told me she loved it! but that was NOT the case for me! At first I liked it it applied well and left my skin looking natural even though it shot out the bottle so fast but after the day was over my skin was dryyyyy!!! Anytime I touched my face it would show up on my hand and this was half through the day so how does skin look so dry but its still coming off! I will NOT re purchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 KarmaKindness on 2/6/2013 5:11:00 PM more reviews by KarmaKindness

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

My first time and my last time ever buying this foundation. This foundation is by far the worst foundation I have ever purchased. Half the time I despensed the product it came flying out the nozzel staining my shirts. It does not stay foam like for even ten seconds after leaving the bottle and turns into runny waterlike liquid which is almost IMPOSSIBLE to spred evenly over your skin, causing some areas to be darker then others (really splotchy). It smells awful and if you apply even the smallest bit of it on your upperlip BEWARE you can TASTE IT even when not in your mouth and its horrid.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 alexitas on 2/5/2013 4:00:00 PM more reviews by alexitas

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Other    

I got it before two weeks and I am really dissapointed. It does not make a mask-effect, but it has not a good coverage. At least I had not to pay for it. It would be a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Foundations products