Garnier • BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector - Light/Medium • BB Cream

rated 2.8(841 reviews)

Average Rating.2.8
Would buy this product again.39%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 5hania98 on 6/15/2014 12:19:00 AM more reviews by 5hania98

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

This product is terrible. I regret buying it. I applied it to my skin and even my wrist and it did not blend what so ever because of how thick it was. Then waiting for it to dry, it started literally peeling off my face as I touched it and would leave my skin feeling irritated. I even put moisturizer, I tried over and over and it just did not work for me. It just kept on peeling. 18 dollars down the drain :I but I ended up buying the maybelline one which worked so much better for me. Never will I buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Karna2011 on 6/11/2014 6:15:00 PM more reviews by Karna2011

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

My skin looks a bit brighter after application. Aside from that, I really don't notice any difference. It's like a tinted moisturizer. It doesn't really give me any coverage or evens out my skin tone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 emman95 on 6/10/2014 4:35:00 PM more reviews by emman95

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Whats good about it: for my dry, sometimes too dry skin, i found this to last all day even during the summer with a little of powder only on my T zone. I can easily see my bronzer and blush on at the end of the day. It has quite a good coverage considering the other BB creams out their that i have tried.
However, it doesn't replace my moisturizer, i have to well moisturize before applying it otherwise it will look cakey.
i will definitely buy this again for an easy ,everyday use.






    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Millie43 on 6/8/2014 1:28:00 AM more reviews by Millie43

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This product is great! When I apply it it makes my skin look really oily, but after I put on some of my E.L.F high definition powder (my current fave) it makes my skin look perfect! I would definitely buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Leismith on 6/8/2014 1:00:00 AM more reviews by Leismith

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Lightweight, creamy coverage that stays around. I've been using this Garner BlackBerry cream since it was released. I've tried others, more expensive and poor coverage. I like this one the best. It takes the place of foundation on this mature face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 porcelianine on 6/4/2014 11:08:00 AM more reviews by porcelianine

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Very good value product. Nice dewy finish with a light coverage. Lovely smell. Doesn't stay too long on the skin, I need to reapply every few hours, but the texture and the application is very pleasant and easy, blends in very well. A bit too oily eventhough I have really dry skin. Maybe a bit better for winter time than summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CoralBethAnn on 6/1/2014 6:23:00 PM more reviews by CoralBethAnn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This product is good, but doesn't work well with my skin and makes my face look cakey, and it also makes my skin a lot oily as well, I do like the texture and its very easy to apply. I'm not 100% sure if I would re purchase this again..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Natashia on 5/27/2014 12:32:00 PM more reviews by Natashia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I like the texture making it easy to apply and the glow it gives my face . The skin shade is also nice , not too grey or white . However I feel it is often too oily on my combi skin. I also have to make sure I ensure minimal amount as the pigmentation is high . I am still searching for my perfect bb cream ..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 legsbenedict on 5/21/2014 2:05:00 PM more reviews by legsbenedict

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

The texture is silky and finish looks dewy and fresh. Unfortunately it is slightly too dark/peachy for my cool fair skin, heavily scented and causes a stinging sensation if I apply it after exfoliating. I really wanted to like it because you get a lot for the money and you can find it in any drugstore.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 jennita on 5/17/2014 10:26:00 PM more reviews by jennita

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this for about a week. The color was a good match but it broke me out and made me super shiney within one or two hours—ugh! Definitely for those with dry skin not combo skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Garnier products

More BB Cream products