Garnier • BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector Daily All-In-One • Foundations

rated 2.9(482 reviews)

Average Rating.2.9
Would buy this product again.46%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 tsth on 3/27/2014 5:56:00 PM more reviews by tsth

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

I love this product. I have the oil-free and the regular version. I wear the regular, when I want to have a smooth glowy look. And the oil-free when I don't need the extra moisture. This product goes on so nicely and really covers without clogging my pores. I love that it feels like wearing a moisturizer in terms of it feels good for my skin as opposed to a makeup which feels like it's clogging my pores. This product makes my skin look wonderful. I have gone thru 3 tubes of this w/o any problems whatsoever. Love this stuff and highly recommend.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 chickidebottom on 3/27/2014 5:27:00 PM more reviews by chickidebottom

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I believe there is a new formula of this product, and my packaging looks much different (better).

It's runny. I have to keep it stored in an empty toilet paper roll to keep it upright. I bought it in the light/medium shade. It has mineral foundation that provides relatively good coverage for a non-foundation. My skin looks better after just a few days (smoother, clearer, and the color seems more even). I love that this is non-comedogenic and goes on well. I throw some powder over it in the morning and it's good enough. I haven't noticed a smell at all while wearing it. It smells when I open the bottle, but barely, and it's not a deterring smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ashtonmcckelly on 3/17/2014 6:56:00 PM more reviews by ashtonmcckelly

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I think the sunscreen in the product will definitely contribute to the smell. Mine doesn't have any SPF

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sarahrosemc on 3/9/2014 6:14:00 PM more reviews by sarahrosemc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

To be honest, the reviews here have surprised me. I am very happy with this product. I don't like to plaster too much make-up on my face, just a bit of coverage and some mascara & eye-liner, so maybe this is why I enjoy this product a little more than other people. I don't smell any scent that would turn me off of this product as much as has been suggested. I found the cream to have great coverage and hasn't made my skin oily. Budget friendly, great product. I would recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kaylynicole1221 on 3/8/2014 12:27:00 AM more reviews by kaylynicole1221

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

So I bought this BB Cream a few years ago. I bought it when it was the only BB Cream at the drugstore. Anyways, I never got around to doing a review on it.. so here it goes! It only comes in 3 shades. I am an NW20 at MAC, and the lightest shade was a little too dark. It never fully set on my face, so it would be kind of slick on the skin. The coverage was okay. It was a little more than a tinted moisturizer, but less than a foundation. However, I knew the coverage was like that when I bought it. Anyways, I have combination skin, and so the parts that get oily, like my chin, got oily super quick. It didn't stay on well either. I wouldn't recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 adhanoa1 on 3/7/2014 4:36:00 PM more reviews by adhanoa1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I did not enjoy this BB cream one bit. There is barely any coverage and it oxidizes on the skin. It was also super greasy and no amount of powder over top would cover the shine. I haven't even gotten to the worst part yet - the smell! Oh that smell! It is so over powering and lingers on your face. After wearing this cream throughout the day, I noticed that my eyes were so irritated due to the strong smell. Big thumbs down - there are so many better BB creams out there, I would never repurchase this one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Jennieholly on 2/26/2014 5:30:00 PM more reviews by Jennieholly

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Made my face so oily! I have to top it off with translucent powder to keep it looking matte. Okay product, too pricy for doing so little.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 bluestocking307 on 2/25/2014 2:10:00 AM more reviews by bluestocking307

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I don't really have anything good to say about this product. It didn't provide any coverage at all--I didn't expect coverage for acne or dark spots, but I do expect a BB cream to even out my skin tone at least a little bit. This didn't do that. Even worse, it was greasy and made my skin feel like an oil slick. But the biggest turnoff for me was the smell. I've never encountered a product that had such a strong, nasty smell. There are far better BB creams out there for less than this one costs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Brootneexo on 2/22/2014 12:45:00 PM more reviews by Brootneexo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Not a fan. Even the lightest shade turned me orange. Also made me very oily.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 gabby1234 on 2/20/2014 5:32:00 PM more reviews by gabby1234

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I had been wanting to try out this product for a very long time but i never actually bought until a few weeks ago . i was a bit nervous because i had never used a bb cream . packaging was great tells you what it's supposed to do , shade , skin type etc. the smell not so bad but it does have a little smell of alcohol but it soon goes away . it glides on my skin soo nice . it has great coverage , and you also build coverage but only downfall as soon as it sets on your skin it looks powdery and after a while it does get oily . i have both dry and oily skin and it makes my face oily but it doesn't appear oily which is a plus. even though i use a setting powder it still manage to get oily .
overall : it has good coverage , average price , glides on skin perfect , not drying (dewy finish) ,at the end of the day it does tend to wear off (not a problem b/c i can just add more without looking cake-y) i would repurchase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Garnier products

More Foundations products