Revlon • PhotoReady Concealer SPF 20 • Concealers

rated 3.5(332 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.59%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 haulmeJolie on 12/12/2013 3:02:00 AM more reviews by haulmeJolie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is really great for brightening the undereye, especially in the winter, but that's about it. It is so creamy and has some glitter in it, neither of which work for warm weather. If you are very oily, this concealer will slide off within a few hours. I also noticed it creased on me at the end of the day and made me look like I had very wrinkled, aged skin. I'm twenty years old! Overall, it's not too bad but also not too good. I will continue to use it, but will not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AlyaAbdel on 12/9/2013 12:11:00 PM more reviews by AlyaAbdel

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I just bought this concealer for the second time. The first stick lasted a loooooong time! I love this. It covers all my acne scars, and even helps minimize the appearance of my pores. I have quite oily skin, and this doesn't make my face any oiler. I don't like to use it under my eyes though, as it is too thick for that. Other than that, I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 boyforever on 11/24/2013 9:49:00 AM more reviews by boyforever

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

wont buy this product again. it got tiny glitter n def not a fan of concealer with glitter. too bad

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rainkiss10 on 11/20/2013 6:23:00 PM more reviews by rainkiss10

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Soft texture, smooth on the skin and hides my dark circles and minor pigmentation. Does the job for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cheer15star on 11/19/2013 4:58:00 PM more reviews by Cheer15star

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Medium Brown, Cool   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Nice coverage and good as an undereye concealer

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Brooklynzigzag on 11/19/2013 12:38:00 PM more reviews by Brooklynzigzag

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

I found that this concealer was a bit dry for my undereye area it looks great when u first put it on but after it dried it was a bit cakey. I bought it wanting to love it but I ended up just using it to cover the odd zit.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Vonnity on 11/12/2013 10:46:00 AM more reviews by Vonnity

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It doesn't cake after 1 layer like some of my other cream concealers, as long as I don't slap on layer after layer. It's very easy to blend, quite thin even though it's a cream and I don't have to drag it across the skin when I apply it. The heat from your face is enough to melt the product a little. It's medium coverage. I enjoyed this product for quite awhile before I decided that it did contain too much shimmer for my liking. I will try to use this up, but won't be repurchasing as it's not as affordable as my nyx above and beyond or essence match 2 cover concealer which are quite good and don't contain shimmer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 slopez180 on 11/10/2013 7:34:00 PM more reviews by slopez180

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Overall good concealer, I bought the medium shade and its a little too light. Good coverage but dry spots tend to show, a little moisturizer will help with that. I'd buy it again especially if I could find a darker shade!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KeelySeal on 11/7/2013 10:51:00 PM more reviews by KeelySeal

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this, its easy for on the go and work really well on my skin. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kmarie161 on 11/7/2013 1:16:00 PM more reviews by kmarie161

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like the way this concealer blends but it can feel a little heavy. I also would reccomend it for under eye circles but not for blemishes, etc because it doesn't offer enough pigment for that. It does brighten up under eyes pretty well, I would say.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Revlon products

More Concealers products