Lancome • Teint Miracle • Liquid

rated 3.9(504 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 Astrida5 on 10/13/2013 12:10:00 PM more reviews by Astrida5

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this foundation a couple of months a go. I was hesitated to buy this because this foundation gives a glowy effect. I have combination skin and I always skip that kind of foundations. I love foundations with a matte finish. The consistency of this foundation is very liquid. It blends like a dream. This foundation gives light to medium coverage. This doesnt makes my t zone oily surprisingly. I apply this foundation with my 130 by mac. I would definitely recommend this for people who have combination skin and are afraid of trying a foundation with a dewy finish. This is worth the try!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jilly_sue on 10/11/2013 8:13:00 PM more reviews by jilly_sue

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This is by far the best foundation that I've ever owned. I have combinations skin and it feels so natural for at least 8 hours. Everyone asks about my skin regimen when I wear it! True love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Halvsnygg on 10/9/2013 4:46:00 PM more reviews by Halvsnygg

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I'm on bottle #2 and I absolutely love it. Best colour I've ever found to match my fair skin. My skin is quite dry and the foundation has a soothing effect. The only negative thing is that it is not really lasting all day. If you're going to an evening event, don't put it on in the morning....

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MsKJJ on 10/8/2013 9:06:00 PM more reviews by MsKJJ

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Why am I so late to discovering this great foundation?! I've been on the hunt to find something to replace my beloved NARS Sheer Glow, and the Lancome Teint Miracle is IT!! I love the dewy finish and glow that I get with this foundation. And the shade Suede 0N is a PERFECT match! I'm in love with this foundation! It's so lightweight and just melts into my skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 vmgarcia02 on 9/30/2013 4:57:00 PM more reviews by vmgarcia02

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The coverage is beautiful, i really would recommend it for people with non-acne prone skin.

Unfortunately, for me after the first week my chin broke out and has continued to since then
:( Also found my skin was slightly itchy after application.


    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Perfection91 on 9/29/2013 9:06:00 PM more reviews by Perfection91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is actually one of the worst foundations I've tried.
I don't understand why it has to be so hard for a brand like Lancome to make a good foundation honestly.

Description:
The color options are great. Buff2W is a nice match for me and for anyone with neutral undertones, Ivore 4N is a very pretty color.
The foundation goes on smooth, thin and almost moisturizing, but the finish itself it rather semi matte. can be a problem for dry skin because it will show that your skin is dry when it's set.
The coverage is very buildable, but nothing beyond medium - I only need a minor additional coverage for the hyper pigmentations

cons:
1. It doesn't smooth out my skin. even with a primer, when this foundation sets, my skin looks dry, tacky and just really really bad. it accentuate the pores that other foundations normally hide well
2. oxidizes. a big time. I don't have oily skin, but this one does oxidize into a dark boring beige flat looking color. (from a nice yellow bright color)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 21beans on 9/23/2013 11:53:00 PM more reviews by 21beans

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My skin: dry, occasionally flakey, acne prone, large pores, flushes pink easily, red marks left over from acne, nw/nc20. The foundations I've tried in the past: EL double wear, BOURJOIS healthy mix, MAC studio sculpt, Chanel vitalumiere aqua and lift, Shu uemura face architect, Laura mercier silk creme. This foundation beats every single one of the above. I'm shade 02, Lys Rose, and it's the best match I've ever had. It covers my redness, blurs my pores and fine lines, lasts 6+ hours on me without rubbing off/fading (a major issue I've had with foundations in the past has been staying power), doesn't stick to or exacerbate flakes and allows my blush to appear true to colour (probably because the redness in my cheeks is actually covered for once). It reminds me of Ellis Faas Skin Veil in terms of the dewy finish and way it blurs pores and doesn't stick to flakes, but it's much cheaper. Those with oily skin may not like this but you never know. I've tried this on my mum and it's great on mature skin too. It doesn't pick up on those fine blonde hairs only visible in certain light which people tend to get as they age nor does it sink into wrinkles. If you have dry, flakey skin or want a dewy finish - this is a must try. Now I must find something that does all of the above but with a matte finish instead ...

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CarrieNations on 9/16/2013 1:10:00 PM more reviews by CarrieNations

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Just went through my second bottle of Lancome Teint Miracle in Bisque 1N. I'm prone to breakouts, and I've found that Lancome foundations are compatible with my skin. Teint Miracle in particular looks absolutely lovely--silky, glowy texture and beautiful, rich colors. I've given it four stars because I do require just a touch more coverage than this product gives, and when you try to build it up it can become a little too "dewy" (read: greasy). I like mixing it with a fuller-coverage foundation--right now Lancome Teint Idole 24-Hour--to achieve the perfect combination of coverage and radiance. One additional downside--I seem to go through the product really quickly and always end up running out way before I expect to. For the price I do wish you'd get just a little more. But all in all, it's a love connection.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dropsical on 9/14/2013 9:01:00 PM more reviews by dropsical

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I was previously using the teint idole ultra 24hr, but it was feeling very heavy and had also oxidized in the bottle and had started making me look pink. I went to the Lancome counter and asked to try something not so heavy, and the lady recommended this to me, which was a lighter coverage. I have absolutely loved it- it's better for my dry skin, and even though it's not promoted as a long wear makeup I haven't had problems with it not lasting all day or a full night out. It's very buildable but blends easily, a lot of days I don't even bother with concealer. However when I do go all out with my makeup, it sets perfectly over a bb cream and with a pressed powder. I definitely prefer this over the ultra, and the price is high but I expect this bottle to last a good six months. I'm still actually using the sample vial the lady gave me because I only need about a penny-sized amount to cover my whole face. I would definitely purchase again and recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nene2012 on 9/12/2013 10:21:00 PM more reviews by Nene2012

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

I have always been faithful to Mac for all my makeup needs but i had to look somewhere else when they discontinued my foundation shade. So after reading countless reviews on here, I decided to give this a try. Now I am kicking myself for not trying it out sooner. It feels like you are not wearing anything: super light, sheer coverage, blends beautifully into your skin and best of all NO TRANSFER. This is just AMAZING! It's definitely NOT for problem skin or oily skin for that matter. If you have dry and fairly decent skin TRY it. You will LOVE IT!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lancome products

More Liquid products