L'Oreal • Voluminous Million Lashes • Mascara

rated 3.4(879 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 RedLipsBlackHair on 11/2/2013 4:21:00 AM more reviews by RedLipsBlackHair

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

Great mascara! Looove the packaging and the formula. Really does volumize and thickens. Great brush as well. Doesn't flake, smudge, or fade throughout the day. No clumps to report here!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Vanessamucho on 11/1/2013 9:39:00 PM more reviews by Vanessamucho

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is probably my favorite drugstore mascara, ever. One layer of this provides naturally volumnious lashes, but several coats really helps to achieve the "falsies" look. People constantly ask me if my lashes are fake. Yes, it is a bit on the pricier side for a drugstore mascara, but remember, you get what you pay for. I don't see how anyone could be disappointed by this mascara. Does everything it claims to do. Love it so much!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ANBoudreaux on 10/30/2013 6:28:00 PM more reviews by ANBoudreaux

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love/Hate. As said above, this really is only good for separating. It really doesnt do much for volume and length at all. I actually found that if I use one coat of this and a second coat of Falsies Flare the results are superb.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 FarAwayGalaxies on 10/29/2013 1:07:00 AM more reviews by FarAwayGalaxies

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Other, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Well if you hate clumps this may be for you! But unfortunately avoiding clumping/spider eyes is about all this mascara is good for. It separates lashes pretty decently but doesn't give ANY volume or length whatsoever (and I mean literally NONE). Just darkens & separates existing lashes, doing very little for the overall look. For the price, Maybelline Great Lash does the same thing but for way cheaper. Not worth it.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 watchtaygo on 10/26/2013 12:05:00 PM more reviews by watchtaygo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

By far my favorite drugstore mascara, any time I try another one I end up hating it comparatively speaking. Applies perfectly, doesn't clump but is build able, comes off with any eye makeup remover easily, just perfection!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Tinnuwen on 10/15/2013 3:26:00 PM more reviews by Tinnuwen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

This is overall the worst mascara I have ever tried. It went on so thickly, and it clumped like a storm! Atleast my other mascaras work millions of times better, less clumps and less mess. The only two upsides were, the container is quite pretty, and the pigmentation is what I would want from a good mascara, too bad this one wasn't good enough for me...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamzdoll on 10/14/2013 1:10:00 AM more reviews by glamzdoll

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Like it a lot. It volumizes my lashes n makes them look longer. However, it does leave them feeling a little dry...
But this mascara makes a difference, I don't think I will be doing without it anytime soon. It's on my list of HG drugstore products.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Julcifer on 10/12/2013 5:55:00 AM more reviews by Julcifer

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I am on my third or 4 th of these and wont change. It stays on well with no clumps or smudges and volumizes and lengthens so well. It doesn't flake off during the day like lash architect and comes off easily with no messy fibres. I use the non waterproof one but am considering getting waterproof for summer. It's perfect really and does what mascara should.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MakeupMaven94 on 10/7/2013 3:18:00 PM more reviews by MakeupMaven94

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

This mascara is my fail safe! I like 'em long, tall, and thick and this mascara delivers! No offensive odor(no more than any other mascara), beautiful packaging, great brush, and a decent formula! Only complaints: 1) flakes a bit throughout the day. 2) formula is a bit dry or dries out fast. 3) stinks at getting those elusive outer corner lashes. 4) half the product ends up on my eyelids. All in all I always come back to this one! My mom used Great Lash for about 20 years! I tried for forever to convince her that it was terrible to no avail. Finally convinced her to try this mascara and she flipped! I shook her makeup world forever! lol Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 KristyBarrr on 9/29/2013 11:37:00 PM more reviews by KristyBarrr

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

As for catching every lash and making my lashes look thicker this mascara did it for me I loved the way it made my lashes look thick and fluttery however my downside was that it does flake off during the day and even with curling my lashes they didn't keep their volume it seemed to weigh down my lashes and I didnt like that. Overall I thought it was a pretty good mascara. I have to pair this with the telescopic one to get the look I want

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Mascara products