Sally Girl Mini Baked Eyeshadow - All colors

4.4

97 reviews

91% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

MICA ,TITANIUM DIOXIDE ,MINERAL OIL ,ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE ,HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ,CETEARYL ALCOHOL ,DIMETHICONE ,GLYCERYL STEARATE ,XANTHAN GUM ,SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE ,BHT ,PHENOXYETHANOL ,CI 77492


on 1/4/2011 11:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I bought a few colors of these and I love them! My sister got me into them. They do break easily, but it's not so bad. If you get them wet, they look amazing and the color is so bold!



on 12/29/2010 6:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I love these cute little shadows!!! They are so adorable!!! I have several colors of these. I like all of the ones that I own. I do like how you can keep these in a little makeup bag and tote them around with you cause they are so small. They can be a little unpigminted for some but if you wet them a little they are fine. For the price it's worth a try:D


on 12/29/2010 5:51:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love these little eyeshadows! I wasn't expecting much from them considering they were so cheap. But once I used them, they were amazing! They are increibly pigmented, at least a lot more than I thought and they are just the right size for me. I dislike having full sized eyeshadows because I never get the chance to finish them but these ones are the perfect size for me. I would most certainly repurchase these :)


on 12/15/2010 11:49:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I purchased about 5 of these on a whim. I received my Beauty Card discount, and I'm pretty sure I also had a coupon. I was actually suprised these had such a high rating. I rarely use this, so recently I was trying to go through my stash and use some makeup that never gets used. I was disappointed in them. I had to literally keep digging my brush in the product to pick up enough product to cover the area. In my opinion these are quite sheer and you need to apply them wet. I recently threw 2 of these in a swap as an extra because I'm surely not going to miss. I might try to get the other 3 that I have left to work for me. I will say that I do like the packaging, its very cute. But Sally should have put the color on the packaging.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have this in pearl white. I'm not that impressed with the pigmentation with this one. The color is sheer and isn't that effective as a highlight. I get a lot of pearl/frost and not a lot of color. I'm happier with my Palladio baked e/s which has more pigmentation. I do love the packaging and the price. Maybe I just got a bum color.


on 11/7/2010 2:31:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I purchased two of these tonight and was pretty impressed with the product since it is only a dollar. But they dont wear very well on me. I read another review where they suggested using them wet. Im eager to try them like that, maybe as a liner.


on 11/6/2010 7:15:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I read all the reviews and just had to run out and get a few of these. So I finally made it to my local Sally's and I was not disappointed at all. The pigmentation is great and the price is dirt cheap! I got a deep purple (388127), champagne (388122), and a silver (388130) and I love them all. I will go back for more very shortly :)

Also picked up a mini lip gloss and I am loving it! I hate sticky glosses, but these are not sticky at all. Lots of colors to choose from and also .99 so stock up!


on 10/9/2010 12:18:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I love this product!
This product is cute and tiny and is very pigmented for the price! they are .99 cents where i live. These eyshadows though are very shimmery so if you don't like that you would probably hate this. I've had my white baked eyeshadow for a year now and i made barely a dint! (i use it everyday as a highlighter) i highly recommed this product. over all they are..

-conviented to find
-not expensive
-very pigmented
-comes in lots of colors
-when used wet more pigmented
-good for everyday use


on 9/4/2010 3:10:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I got these in bronze, deep purple, and white. The colour payoff is excellent, especially when you compare them to price. The colours are all vibrant and shimmery. My fav e/s are UD, and imo they will never compare to UD e/s. At first i was going to get them all since they are so cheap, but i had to mentally remind myself what similar UD shades I already had. I didn't have a white, so that was a must. I tried it on my inner eye corner, and it looked pretty but not amazing. A little chalky. The deep purple was too pretty to resist although it looks similar to ecstasy. And bronze is gorgeous metallic bronze...a little too metallic/sheen for my taste. Looks like one shade of reflectiveness on my lids.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I first purchased the gunmetal grey and liked the payoff, so I went back and got the deep purple and the bronze. These are super pigmented, with a hint of glitter. I like to apply them either wet or dry with my fingers. These eyeshadows are so cheap for such quality. I could buy all of these colors and not feel bad if I don't like it (which I doubt I will) because for $1, it's not really a commitment.


Top Rated Sally Girl Products

Back to Top