eos • Lip Balm Sphere - Summer Fruit • Lip Treatments

rated 3.4(1164 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Lindasonbae on 6/9/2014 3:32:00 PM more reviews by Lindasonbae

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I've tried it before have to say its remarkable with its taste,style...it's definitely for sure worth buyingTBH!:) and also for me it's better than all other lip balms I've tried till date legitimately simple and a little bit trendy to carry around....:):) Imma buy it again..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Marshatablewood on 6/8/2014 10:26:00 AM more reviews by Marshatablewood

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The spheres are cute, im already on my second one and will continue buying more because my lips feel amazing. Love the smell

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 tweetytot on 5/17/2014 6:45:00 PM more reviews by tweetytot

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I can't stand the smell!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 maelyn28 on 5/14/2014 7:47:00 PM more reviews by maelyn28

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

These little spheres are so cute. They make me happy when I see them in the bottom of my purse or on my counter. Really cute. I dont use chap stick much but I find that when I am using them my lips actually get more chapped. They smell good and are cute, but other than that arent very special.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 LarissaQ on 4/27/2014 10:02:00 PM more reviews by LarissaQ

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Im using this for more than a month, have to say that my lips are not so damaged right now, but the winter where i live now is very cold so its time to take care of my lips more than usual, because they get dry very fast.
I'm using it every time i fell the need, and what i thought that was very cool about EOS balm is that when you drink water or eat it doesn't come off totally, a little layer stay on the lips.
I liked, my lips doesn't get dryer, it is moisturizing but i don't fell that EOS cure them so fast like carmex. I think that it protects, prevent, but when your lips are already damaged, carmex is better.
But the eos taste is a lot better than carmex.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Kakibot on 4/27/2014 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Kakibot

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Ok, so here's the deal: the balm itself is pretty mediocre but the design is always turning heads!
So if you wanna have people asking you about your super cute lipbalm that smells absolutely fantastic, you should own at least one. It's much more of an accessory than a dry lips cure, so that is what you should expect from it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Wishfuldee on 4/21/2014 11:59:00 AM more reviews by Wishfuldee

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Cute packaging, great flavour, easy to use. Great lip balm. Addictive!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lizknowsbest on 4/20/2014 8:27:00 PM more reviews by lizknowsbest

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

I usually don't give in to products with a lot of hype, as they usually are highly over rated.But I way WAY wrong. My friend recommended I try this out. I've had this for about two weeks, I thought it would be appropriate to wait, so I can get an accurate review. This is one of the best lip balms I've tried.It comes on smoothly and doesn't feel greasy. It quickly heals chapped lips, and I found that once you use it you don't get chapped lips as often. The smell is great, And the taste...Lord Jesus it is AMAZING.Its not too sweet or over powering, it's subtle but delicious.The packaging is very cute.oh and it's organic but it doesn't give off that vitamin smell, that most organic products give off.As for the price it's a bit pricey but definitely worth it.I highly recommend buying eos in summer fruit.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hishoney on 4/18/2014 9:22:00 AM more reviews by hishoney

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I know a lot of people think this is overrated but this lip balm works for me!! :) I wear it under every lip stuff and before going to bed. It hydrates my lips so nicely and it doesn't have a glossy finish -- another thing I love about it. It tastes so so good, so it's kiss ready, and it's a natural and organic product, so it's practically edible AND good for my sensitive lips! I have five of these and I keep them everywhere, even in my boyfriend's bag. Lol. I love this lip balm. It's definitely worth the price because there's so much product inside. AND, the cute little egg packaging and pastel colors are hard to resist. ;) <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 FMA on 4/17/2014 2:21:00 AM more reviews by FMA

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Smells and taste delicious, cute package.. but doesn't moisturize that much.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More eos products

More Lip Treatments products