eos • Lip Balm Sphere - Summer Fruit • Lip Treatments

rated 3.4(1149 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 LizzyBerry on 4/5/2014 9:49:00 PM more reviews by LizzyBerry

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This one tastes so amazing. They're really addictive for me and I find them super moisturizing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 fleurne on 3/30/2014 3:33:00 AM more reviews by fleurne

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Lips would always dry out, thus result in me reapplying again and again. Smells awesome, though.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kyoki on 3/24/2014 2:01:00 PM more reviews by kyoki

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this brand of lip treatments. Have tried most of the flavors and they really help to soothe and heal my dry cracked lips during winter, yet they aren't too thick to use in summer. I used to love Burt's Bees but this beats that by 100x.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Shymir14 on 3/23/2014 4:29:00 PM more reviews by Shymir14

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this because it really works everybody should use it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ShawP on 3/23/2014 1:56:00 AM more reviews by ShawP

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

These are so cute, and that is what draws you in because the price is a tad steep for a drugstore lip balm. You find yourself staring at it for a while before walking with it to the cash register with your other purchases. While in line, you put it back without purchasing. This goes on several times before you cave in and take the plunge. Once in the car, you can't wait to tear open the package to slick it on. You twist open the cap, and kinda smile to yourself at how stinkin' cute, smooth, and perfectly circular the balm is. On top of that, the light scent it emanates smells so good. You slick it on your lips, smoosh your lips together to spread it all around, and think to yourself, "Ok, so far so good! It tastes good. Once it really sinks in, this will be the perfect balm." However, it never does. It sits on top of my lips until my lips feel dry, and I need to reapply. Only I usually apply something else. I will use this one up, and will not be purchasing again.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 thaileen on 3/23/2014 12:57:00 AM more reviews by thaileen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I used to love these so much. They feel very nice on the lips, but I've noticed them drying out my lips so much.. I have 5 of them and can't wait to use them up so I can try out something that actually works. Some of them smell a little off too.. a little chemically. The packaging is cute but totally impracticable in your pocket. Don't give in to the hype guys, there are better cheaper lip balms out there.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 SoftOchre on 3/22/2014 7:44:00 AM more reviews by SoftOchre

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to love this produce but it does nothing to my lips. Every time I apply this lip balm, it just sits on my lips.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 50ShadesofVA on 3/21/2014 8:29:00 PM more reviews by 50ShadesofVA

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I've always loved EOS! It's the best lip balm ever aside from smelling good! In the winter, my lips gets so dry and using EOS, it helps moisturize it so much! This is the only lip balm I buy and it's going to stay that way. The only bad thing is that because its a sphere, I lose it alot because it can easily roll under my bed or something. Haha!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ninaeaster on 3/16/2014 11:53:00 PM more reviews by ninaeaster

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I really love these lip balms! They leave my lips moisturized and are not greasy at all. This has a pleasant fruity scent that i liked. I just wish they were cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 AmyK2005 on 3/16/2014 12:25:00 PM more reviews by AmyK2005

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

It smells good, but it barely moisturizes. And I can't put it in my pocket discreetly, which bums me out. I think these things are overrated. I agree with the poster who said to stick with Nivea products--you won't go wrong with those.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More eos products

More Lip Treatments products