Juicy Couture • Viva La Juicy • Fragrances

rated 4.1(504 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SorceressOfTheDark on 10/14/2013 10:37:00 PM more reviews by SorceressOfTheDark

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Very Berry was my first instinct. And grape chewing gum. But I'm not a kid anymore and I don't even chew gum. Matter of fact, Bazooka was my gum of choice, so grape doesn't even bring fond memories. Well, those notes blow off pretty quickly except the high fructose remains. I really can't see a reason for wearing this perfume, but all perfumes are fun to test and review. Would be wonderful for a teen, but far too expensive for one that age to purchase.
After about an hour, this fragrance dies down to a cloying generic sweetness. No florals or woodiness mixed in, but I did sense some caramel and a tad bit of vanilla.
I'd say the presentation is more in the bottle and wrapping than what's inside, but isn't that how Juicy Couture began with their running suits and logo? Pretty adorably cute packaging on the outside for the younger set. That ribbons just right for the tween. And if you need one for a birthday gift or your kindergartener.
Top Notes: Mandarin Orange, Wild Berries.
Middle Notes: Honeysuckle, Gardenia, Jasmine.
Base Notes: Amber, Vanilla, Caramel, Praline, Sandalwood.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bekz13 on 10/14/2013 8:59:00 AM more reviews by bekz13

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this perfume even tho theres nothing really too unique about it. I feel like ive smelt something similar before. To me it smells girly and just delicious. Id definitely buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 TeishaBloss on 10/3/2013 9:05:00 PM more reviews by TeishaBloss

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This is lovely and the perfect daytime perfume for me. It reminds me of a less sweet version of Sui dreams. I love spraying this in my long hair and smelling it through the day when the wind blows. Gorgeous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tamineseoud on 9/25/2013 12:40:00 AM more reviews by tamineseoud

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is my second favorite fragrance! I decided to buy Viva la Juicy because I watched a youtuber raving about it..I don't like super strong sweet scents and Juicy Couture didn't let me down with this one! I don't know how to describe the scent, but it is lovely and feminine! My boyfriend loves when i wear this perfume. The only down side for me it's the price, but I guess most of good fragrances are expensive. I'm halfway through the 1.7 oz bottle and I'm definitely going to repurchase it soon!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautyybabee on 8/29/2013 12:27:00 AM more reviews by beautyybabee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Alright, so by the the amount of reviews you can probably tell this is a pretty popular fragrance. It's loved by me and so many of my friends. Some say there is never a fragrance for everyone but I think this perfume comes pretty close. This is probably the only perfume that's not too sweet and not too floral or musky. It's perfect!! I love this perfume and when I tried it for the first time, I knew it would be my signature scent! (:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 RoseeO on 8/16/2013 4:35:00 AM more reviews by RoseeO

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I think im the last person to finally buy a bottle of viva la juicy lol. Seems like everyone has it. After seeing it everywhere and hearing so much about it I finally picked up a 1oz bottle from tjmaxx. The first thing that came to my mind when I got home and opened it was " hey wheres my charm?" Then I learned the cute little charm doesn't come with the 1oz bottle, no big deal. Now on the the perfume, it smells just like I imagined-fruity, but I like it!! Its sweet and "juicy" like candy. It has great staying power and the scent is strong, but not like headache strong. I spray once on my chest and on one wrist and it last me the whole day! Very girly young scent, but I think anyone can wear it. My mom even borrows it! I dont wear the same fragrance everyday so this is nice to have in my collection.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* payjark on 8/10/2013 4:07:00 AM more reviews by payjark

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is such a great perfume. its sweet without being head poundingly sweet and isn't overpowering but at the same time, lasts all day. It smells very sophisticated. I think I'm in love!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 uhlizubeth on 8/1/2013 2:17:00 AM more reviews by uhlizubeth

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite perfume ever. I only wear on special occasions because I really don't want to use it up and have to buy another one.I know many people hate sweet scents but I personally love them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JuliaGj on 7/11/2013 11:15:00 PM more reviews by JuliaGj

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a fun girly perfume. I love it!! Ive had it for over a year now and it just passed the halfway mark lol! I just hate wasting such wonderful products. The creme is wonderful too!! LOOVVVEE <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Devildog4025 on 7/5/2013 4:11:00 AM more reviews by Devildog4025

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is one of my more classic perfumes. I love all of Juicy's perfumes, but this one is by far my favorite. It is very, very clean and very lady like. A must if you see yourself as a classy girl (which hopefully most of us do!).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products