OPI You Don't Know Jacques!

4.4

299 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 10/21/2011 12:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

LOVE LOVE LOVE this color. My mom first started using it and I fell in love with the color. Great color for fall. Easy to apply and the color goes with everything! I'm going through my second bottle. I always get compliments when wearing it. It's a must-have beauty product for this season.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 10/11/2011 12:20:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. OPI never disappoints and this colour is so on trend and sexy and neutral and goes with whatever you're wearing and works with any skin tone. I can't get enough of it!


on 10/9/2011 11:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is my number 1 favorite OPI polish ever. I have gone though 2 bottles. It is a beautiful taupe grey color. I love this polish...I can't rave about it enough. I like to do 2 coats and the formula is smooth.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/6/2011 11:43:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This was one of my first nail polish purchases and I'm still obsessed with this color. It's the perfect taupe-y brown that looks chic but edgy at the same time. The formula is fantastic and rarely chips on me until I remove it, which is basically unheard of for me. It's a great staple and pretty much my go-to color for any time of year.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 8/17/2011 10:58:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favourite polish for toes. Its opaque with 2 coats, very easy to apply, non streaky. I love that it looks chic and classy. Its a perfect muted greyish brown.


on 8/16/2011 5:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I've received this color twice as a gift and both times I wish I'd received a different color. I've tried to like it, but it just never grew on me.

I like to wear dark nail polish, but this one just looks to muddy on me. Maybe I've paired it with the wrong clothing. I wore it once with a neon green dress because I was too lazy to change to color and it did not look good at all.

I like colors that are versatile and can be paired with many different styles.

This one just doesn't do it for me.


Age: Unknown

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

LOVE this color


on 7/26/2011 3:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Other

I love this color, especially in the fall time. I don't have anything else like it in my collection! This browny nude is great to pair with a neutral wardrobe for a cool look. The polish had a nice shine to it, and was completely opaque after 2 coats. The formula was longwearing, and I rarely had to touch up my polish.


on 7/23/2011 11:46:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

A very earthy, looks like mud on your fingers cult classic. My boyfriend loathes this polish in particular. I don't think that he can wrap his mind around the fact that it doesn't have to be "pink" to be pretty. I think this color is stylish, sophisticated and translates well from day to night wear.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 7/21/2011 8:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

A great alternative to blacks and browns dries fast and is a good quality polish, gorgeous shade applies smoothly and looks fantastic on short nails on fair neutral skin.




Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

77 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

154 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top