MAC • Mineralize Blush - Warm Soul • Blush

rated 4.5(248 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ferrery on 3/11/2013 5:00:00 PM more reviews by ferrery

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i love how natural and buildable this product is. it looks sparkly in the pan, but that's not so much the case when it's on ur cheeks. a great colour for light to tanned skin types. it's not very pigmented which is good because u can layer to get the desired look :) whether it be a light flush on ur cheeks or something more dramatic. i've been reaching for warm soul since i purchased it a few weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sugar84 on 2/28/2013 9:05:00 PM more reviews by Sugar84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I got this blush totally based on reviews and I'm so happy that I did! It's my first mac blush and I'm totally in love with it. On days when I want just a natural glow, I just apply one or two strokes, you can apply more for more color and effect. I love the color of it and it has a slight shimmer, which looks just gorgeous under the sun especially!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 monroebrooklyn81 on 2/27/2013 12:50:00 AM more reviews by monroebrooklyn81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this on,my friend had it and not sure..it was light and you couldn't really see on my face...but it looks great in the package so I think I might try again...so it's a mabe for me

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pineapple808 on 1/4/2013 5:32:00 AM more reviews by pineapple808

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

Yes, I love it. I will purchase again and again until I can no longer bring a blush brush with my future old wrinkled fingers to my face. It has a beautiful sheen to it but just enough to color. I love the glowy look and I get it with this product. I think it wouyld look great on just about anyone

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 zahra81 on 12/30/2012 3:56:00 PM more reviews by zahra81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really love this blush. It's natural and gives me a healthy glow.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 strobegirl1 on 12/25/2012 11:57:00 PM more reviews by strobegirl1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I am NC20. This blush provides a nice clean, sheer, even and pink colour. I do think that next time I will get a Pro Longwear blush due to it being more matte and a little more bright. When I use all my powder products, 3 or 4+ they can cake and I do think the cakeing happens because of this blush. Overall I quite like it as a day time blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Myoung19 on 12/11/2012 7:29:00 PM more reviews by Myoung19

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I am a very neutral NC20-25.
This a very pretty, natural, flush of color. Not orange! Doesn't oxidize.

I find that it is very highly pigmented so just one light swipe is all you need for lighter skintones such as mine.

It's just a natural flush of peachy golden-ish color. Not so much as a blush blush, but just a really nice natural glowy look, which I love. Perfect for winter to kinda brighten up and add some natural color to your face. Not glittery at all. Just beautiful :) Very happy with this buy from MAC.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MakeupKidd09 on 12/11/2012 3:54:00 PM more reviews by MakeupKidd09

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Aaaahhh LOVE this blush. Its the perfect warm bronzy peach. Looks amazing in the pan and sooo pretty when applied to the cheeks. Great investment since its neutral enough to be worn day or night. Adds amazing glow to the cheeks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emmahlie on 12/2/2012 7:09:00 PM more reviews by emmahlie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm very pale all year round, and finding cosmetics especially foundations and powders is often something of a mission. Thankfully, MAC understands and literally has something for everyone.
I was browsing around looking for a new blusher, browsing the pinks and corals as I couldn't imagine putting on something darker when I'm so pale. One of the SA's came over and asked if they could help and I explained I was looking for an everyday natural blusher, when they returned with Warm Soul I looked at them as if they were crazy, but let them demonstrate anyway and I am so glad I did. This is one of the most flattering blushers I've ever used, and nothing I would have ever picked out on my own due to the colour it appears to be. When applied it gives me a really pleasant glow that is just right for everyday. I don't think its possible to go wrong with this product.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Boxerface on 11/28/2012 7:25:00 PM more reviews by Boxerface

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    


Are you looking for that gentle slightly embarrassed rush of pink to your cheeks when a gorgoeus guys smiles at you?


This blush is that feeling in a jar. A little goes a long way and wow. It works. Not too strong not too weak, just right. A slight caress of color across the face give a gentle glow without being overpowering. It is my go to blush for every day. Makes my skin look fantastic.

I adore warm soul.

Skin color is NC20, EL Bone/Linen, Clarins 104

There is a slight sparkle or shimmer that creates depth without looking 80s. I should not even say the term 80s in this review for fear it would scare some away. Perhaps it is the healthy minerals in this blush that make it work wonders on the skin. The right balance of minerals that can work to contour and shade.


Pros...
Baked minerals won't or shouldn't cause acne
Powdery soft on the skin I use a brush but this stuff is so nice you
could use a cotton ball or finger tips.
buildable... you can go veil light or deeper
subtle colors that work nice. I have Warm Soul but I almost bought Dainty too.
Good price $20 bucks and change.


Cons...
None

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products