MAC • Mineralize Blush - Warm Soul • Blush

rated 4.5(251 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 Ashdi7 on 4/27/2013 12:15:00 AM more reviews by Ashdi7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Gorgeous color but broke me out so bad:( sadly most MAC face cosmetics do.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kwill89 on 4/14/2013 6:03:00 PM more reviews by kwill89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

EDIT: I ended up returning this, I had realized after a few weeks of wear that it was too glittery and "dirty" looking for my pale skin, and it also seemed to fade a lot as well, I actually find the NYX "Taupe" blush to be better...and that's saying a lot...

Original review:

Looooove this. I am pale, NC15 and I wanted a blush that can also be used a bronzer to give me more colour. This is it! It has a gorgeous shimmer than highlights the cheekbones and it contours as well. The colour is just beautiful. I wear this every day, and I can wear it all year around! Great for pale girls who want some colour! It has great staying power as well. I want to buy the Mac Mineralized Skinfinish in Soft & Gentle to wear with this!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Natzi on 4/11/2013 8:03:00 AM more reviews by Natzi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favourite blushes ever. It gives a wonderful glow to the skin that's hard to overdo. It also looks good on a variety of skin tones. I'm fair with pink undertones, and I've tried this on both fair and medium complexioned people with a variety of undertones. Looks good on all of them.

The only problem I have with it (and most other Mineralize blushes) is that it doesn't last longer than six hours on my skin, and when I'm in school + work + going out after I don't usually have the time or patience to touch up on blush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ferrery on 3/11/2013 5:00:00 PM more reviews by ferrery

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i love how natural and buildable this product is. it looks sparkly in the pan, but that's not so much the case when it's on ur cheeks. a great colour for light to tanned skin types. it's not very pigmented which is good because u can layer to get the desired look :) whether it be a light flush on ur cheeks or something more dramatic. i've been reaching for warm soul since i purchased it a few weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sugar84 on 2/28/2013 9:05:00 PM more reviews by Sugar84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I got this blush totally based on reviews and I'm so happy that I did! It's my first mac blush and I'm totally in love with it. On days when I want just a natural glow, I just apply one or two strokes, you can apply more for more color and effect. I love the color of it and it has a slight shimmer, which looks just gorgeous under the sun especially!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 monroebrooklyn81 on 2/27/2013 12:50:00 AM more reviews by monroebrooklyn81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this on,my friend had it and not sure..it was light and you couldn't really see on my face...but it looks great in the package so I think I might try again...so it's a mabe for me

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pineapple808 on 1/4/2013 5:32:00 AM more reviews by pineapple808

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

Yes, I love it. I will purchase again and again until I can no longer bring a blush brush with my future old wrinkled fingers to my face. It has a beautiful sheen to it but just enough to color. I love the glowy look and I get it with this product. I think it wouyld look great on just about anyone

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 zahra81 on 12/30/2012 3:56:00 PM more reviews by zahra81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really love this blush. It's natural and gives me a healthy glow.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 strobegirl1 on 12/25/2012 11:57:00 PM more reviews by strobegirl1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I am NC20. This blush provides a nice clean, sheer, even and pink colour. I do think that next time I will get a Pro Longwear blush due to it being more matte and a little more bright. When I use all my powder products, 3 or 4+ they can cake and I do think the cakeing happens because of this blush. Overall I quite like it as a day time blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Myoung19 on 12/11/2012 7:29:00 PM more reviews by Myoung19

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I am a very neutral NC20-25.
This a very pretty, natural, flush of color. Not orange! Doesn't oxidize.

I find that it is very highly pigmented so just one light swipe is all you need for lighter skintones such as mine.

It's just a natural flush of peachy golden-ish color. Not so much as a blush blush, but just a really nice natural glowy look, which I love. Perfect for winter to kinda brighten up and add some natural color to your face. Not glittery at all. Just beautiful :) Very happy with this buy from MAC.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products