Clean & Clear • Oil-Free Dual Action Moisturizer • Moisturizers

rated 3.7(784 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.69%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 Lisafrank on 10/28/2013 11:42:00 PM more reviews by Lisafrank

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I've used this for over a year and thought it was my hg moisturizer. Feels amazing when putting on and refreshing but When I tested another really nice moisturizer that was meant for combo skin, I started to realize that this kinda makes my skin oily just sitting there although it does feel nice when applicating. Still I'll be switching to olay moisturizer

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 ponc on 10/25/2013 9:24:00 PM more reviews by ponc

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

I used this for an entire year back in high school. This moisturizer made my face very oily, which was strange because it was oil free. It didn't help with acne at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Beauty2414 on 10/17/2013 9:47:00 PM more reviews by Beauty2414

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

When I first bought this product I was very excited to try it out and was very happy with it... It controls acne and really soothes your skin! I expected the salicylic acid in it to be drying but it wasnt! Totally repurchasing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 carolinetransue on 9/27/2013 9:58:00 PM more reviews by carolinetransue

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Packaging is great, price is fantastic, and I had heard great things. Unfortunately, it made me break out! it was a bit greasy and I wish it has SPF in it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rodfru on 9/8/2013 5:07:00 PM more reviews by rodfru

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is the first moisturiser I've ever used that doesn't make my skin oily like crazy! It's fantastic. I have clogged pores and spots, and this is definitely seeming to help with both of those. Probably the best thing about this moisturiser is the cooling effect it leaves for about 5 minutes after you've put it on. It is refreshing and a lovely way to wake yourseld up in the morning. I only gave it a 4 because I haven't been using it very long, but I really recommend buying it even if you aren't 100% sure, because you will regret it if you don't.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovepinkcourtney on 9/8/2013 7:38:00 AM more reviews by lovepinkcourtney

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This stuff is fantastic. Helps clear acne, moisturizes, cools your face. How much better could it get?:) this is the only moisturizer I've found that doesn't break me out and I am very susceptible to acne, having teenage hormonal skin. My skin breaks out around my monthly time, but unlike most, really severely, and so I have to be careful what I use on my face. I've never had an issue with this^.^<3

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 beautyfu13 on 8/24/2013 1:14:00 AM more reviews by beautyfu13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I already have oily skin and this just made it waaaaay worse. It didn't make me break out or anything though and it feels really refreshing on my face I just don't like the fact that it makes my skin so oily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sroupas on 8/20/2013 2:12:00 AM more reviews by Sroupas

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

Just bought my second bottle today! This stuff is great. Feels refreshing after application and it soothes my skin. Really does moisturize and fight acne! I get the generic brand of this though just because they're the same thing but one is cheaper lol. The packaging is ugly- but effective. I love how the cap locks if u turn it so when u pack it, it doesnt pump out. I recommended this to my sister and she loves it. Will re purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kodancerbabeee on 8/19/2013 4:20:00 PM more reviews by kodancerbabeee

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I had very mixed feelings of this product until recently. When I first started using this, it dried up my skin with no mercy. After giving it another try and seeing similar results, just to a lesser extent, I tried mixing it with another moisturizer from Clinique, and found I loved the results! Eventually, I stopped mixing it all together. Now, used alone, it is my go-to moisturizer that I use every time I wash my face. I find it does a really good job balancing the oil with my combination skin. It keeps my breakouts at bay and does an amazing job keeping my sensitive skin moisturized.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 abbycdefg on 8/3/2013 1:27:00 AM more reviews by abbycdefg

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Love this moisturizer. I've already repurchased and will continue to do so. Feels so nice on the skin. I use 3 pumps on my face and neck. Perfect amount of moisture, love the packaging. Is it my HG? Probably not, but makes my skin soft and keeps breakouts at bay. I was scared that the salicylic acid would be too drying to use more than once daily, but it isn't. I can use it twice a day, and it's really nice under makeup.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Moisturizers products