Clean & Clear • Oil-Free Dual Action Moisturizer • Moisturizers

rated 3.7(808 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.69%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 shaylayxox on 2/10/2014 3:04:00 AM more reviews by shaylayxox

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

THIS. IS. AMAZING. I have really dry patches all over my face and one application of this product and, my dry skin is gone! It's seriously like magic. I use this twice every day, after I shower and at night. It keeps my skin feeling very hydrated and smooth. It isn't itchy or irritating either. And a little goes a long way! I bought mine during summer last year and I still have half the bottle left. The pump keeps the product clean and its not messy at all. This stuff keeps me alive. I recommend this to anyone with normal or dry skin!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sS1221R on 2/10/2014 12:33:00 AM more reviews by sS1221R

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

saw this being used on youtube and needed a moisturizer and this was perfect. great consistency and has a very nice cooling effect. also noticed it cleared up some acne.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 StarsAndTheSky on 2/8/2014 3:45:00 PM more reviews by StarsAndTheSky

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

When seeing this product in the drugstores, I was kind of disppointed, because from online pictures, I thought that the bottle of this product would be at least twice the size. But I gave this product 4 lippies, because when used this product, I noticed that my skin is more soft than it was before. Although I noticed my skin to be softer, I didn't see any changes to the amount of acne I had on my face. Using this product on my back after my shower, I have noticed that my "bacne" is starting to go away! I also really like the light, clean scent that this product has. The reason why I knocked off one lippy is because I found that this lotion isn't moisturizing enough, and that I would have to use a lot more product for it to actually moisturize my face for I have dry skin. In the end, I decided to use a more moisturizing lotion on top of this product on my face. But I would definetely repurchase this product!

PROS:
-makes skin soft
-light scent
-reduced back acne

CONS:
-didn't get rid of facial acne
-not moisturizing enough

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeshiftrift on 2/7/2014 9:23:00 PM more reviews by makeshiftrift

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Hey, girls get this moisturizer! I think its a staple moisturizer every lovely lady should have.I hydrate, get the pimples at bay and doesn't have an aadverse effects on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jessicav1 on 2/7/2014 9:11:00 PM more reviews by jessicav1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I'm not sure I would call this a moisturizer, it's definitely more of an acne treatment. I used this way back in high school and it always worked great and still does to this day for treating my breakouts. I use a generous portion at night when I'm having an acne breakout and when I wake up, I notice a difference in size and redness. Within three days I'm usually cleared right up. As for a moisturizer, I wouldn't recommend wearing it under makeup. It gives me dry patches even though I have an extrememly oily t-zone. Basically, this is not a moisturizer to me. It's a really effective and affordable acne treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 ammyyy77 on 2/4/2014 12:17:00 AM more reviews by ammyyy77

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I started using this around 11 years old and it worked really well at the time and now that I try using it , it doesn't work as effectively as before.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 drunkatron88 on 1/30/2014 8:11:00 PM more reviews by drunkatron88

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Its my first time trying this product and I like it ,it doesn't leave my face all oily like other products do but hopefully it won't dry out my skin then it already is!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Bunnieskat on 1/27/2014 3:20:00 PM more reviews by Bunnieskat

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This product has cleared up my skin 96%.i don't have SEVERE acne.. But I'm so happy I bought this. My skin is so clear now thank god!!! I use this with my cetaphil cleanser , it takes atleast 3 weeks - a month to see results . I used this 3 times a day at first now I'm using it once a day (before bed) ad sometimes 2 times a day . It is drying ... But it really helps clear up your skin . I suggest drinking a lot of water ... I'm talking atleast 4 water bottles a day ... And I guarantee you will see improvement in your skin ...

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 iheartmakeup01 on 1/6/2014 10:09:00 PM more reviews by iheartmakeup01

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Other    

HG status ! I love this moisturizer! The best one by far. It's just the perfect moisturizer for my sensitive combo skin. It leaves my skin very smooth and moisturized, with a fresh clean effect. It does have some menthol in it, but I actually enjoy it. I was on the fence of buying it at first because I have sensitive skin and many products break me out, but this one doesn't. I can't believe I never try this product before since it is soooo cheap, like 5 bucks for 118 ml bottle. The only downside is the packaging, nothing fancy, but hey, it's not that important. I will repurchase this product again, since it leaves my skin super fresh and smooth, and I could not stop touching it ! Highly recommended.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 breewee on 1/5/2014 10:10:00 PM more reviews by breewee

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

this product is amazing- i am starting to run out of differin (another acne product, very expensive though which was about $300 I beleive) and I started using this! I honestly like it a lot more than differin , mainly because it doesn't dry my face out or cost as much! it feels so nice on my skin too, it has a nice cooling feeling. I usually put it on before I go to bed because it makes my skin a little red when I apply it, but I wake up to nice soft skin with no acne! yay

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Moisturizers products