Anastasia Of Beverly Hills • Brow Wiz • Brows

rated 4.4(208 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 HiitsEsme on 1/15/2014 12:16:00 AM more reviews by HiitsEsme

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm completely in love with the brow wiz! <3 It makes my eyebrows look completely define and clean and they still look super natural! Im addicted i keep re-buying it. I tried others and they just don't do the job. I highly recommended, it really is a must have if you love to have nice brows. I always get compliments on my brows and Its all thanks to my brow wiz! <3 :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Erinmh on 1/13/2014 3:54:00 PM more reviews by Erinmh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this brow pencil! It is definitely my HG. I use the color soft brown and it is a good color match for me. Looks natural as well. I am still on my first pencil and I have only had it for a little over a month, so I'm hoping there's a good amount of product left so I can justify the price. Would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mmmmmel on 1/13/2014 3:54:00 AM more reviews by Mmmmmel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Ever since I used this product I was in loveeeee! I went through the first retractable pencil one soo fast! Because I was using too much, you only need a little to outline the bottom and fill in half the end brow and use the spooley to brush it out, works wonders. I will only recommend this eyebrow brand, the price is reasonable especially for the great quality of the product. I love her whole line!! Tinted brow gel,powder, tweezer, brush, my sister loves the stencils! and now I can't wait to use the dip pomade !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ajimenez531 on 1/10/2014 3:21:00 PM more reviews by Ajimenez531

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The most amazing brow pencil ever!!!! It is worth every penny, it is absolutely perfect. This makes my eyebrows looks amazing, I get compliments all the time for my eyebrows. Love love love it. Don't think I would ever use anything else again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lynnnguyen on 1/5/2014 7:38:00 AM more reviews by Lynnnguyen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This brow pencil makes my eyebrows look great and natural. I like how its thin so the ends of my eyebrows look defined. The caramel color is a good match for me. The only problem is there is not enough product. It disappears quickly each time I use it. I don't use the grooming brush so I wish they would get rid of that to add more product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Ro2lana on 1/5/2014 7:26:00 AM more reviews by Ro2lana

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love the product, but for $20 I would expect it to last longer than 2-3 months. I used Elizabeth Arden powder before switching back to a pencil and the powder literally lasted for years! Bought it in 2008 and ran out in 2014. Overall it's a good product. Too pricey and doesn't last long. I don't feel like I got my money's worth. Def will find a cheaper pencil or go back to eyebrow powder

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 azorek on 1/4/2014 6:51:00 PM more reviews by azorek

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product! I used to never do my eyebrows til I got this, now I can't leave the house without filling them in. The texture is amazing, the application allows you to be precise, it has great longevity when used in conjunction with the clear brow gel, and it seems to last for a while as a whole. I've had this since November, have been using it every day and still have plenty left. I'll definitely repurchase when I run out. The color selection is great too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sheila12344321 on 1/2/2014 1:41:00 AM more reviews by sheila12344321

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I needed some major help filling in my brows. While do some product research, Brow Whiz kept popping up. I purchased this in Soft Brown.

First impression: This was easy to use, and it lasted for hours. With a light touch, it makes my brows look like the natural brows I wish I had. I assume that with powder and more pressure, it would give a more dynamic look, if needed. The shade Soft Brown might be a little to dark for me, but--geez--I have dark brown/black hair. It's close enough; I won't return it, but I'll get the shade Medium Ash next. I have read a few reviews that the tip will break. I'll update if it does. If this product keeps working like this, I will repurchase this again.

UPDATE: Still working--still not broken. Buy this.
UPDATE II: HG

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 missxcindii on 1/1/2014 11:00:00 PM more reviews by missxcindii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is such a great pencil. I have very sparse asian brows. I have A LOT of filling in to do. I was using MAC brow pencil before this but this has a much finer tip which creates a much neater brow. I have very dark hair and use Medium Ash. I think most people would use this color. It's a very natural brown. The only thing I don't like about this is the staying power. Every time I blot my face with blotting paper or brush my brows accidentally with my finger it would come off. This basically means I have to carry an extra pencil with me at all times.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 KodyT13 on 12/30/2013 7:08:00 PM more reviews by KodyT13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Grey    

After hearing amazing reviews online about how good this pencil is, I decided to try it. I got it in the shade Brunette, since I dye my hair a brown black. And, I was very very impressed when I used it for the first time. To clarify, I picked this product up about 10 days ago.

Pros:
~the tiny lead! This is great for building up intensity, and making the shape of the brows. It's also good for making little hairs if you want a very natural look.
~great color payoff.
~ long lasting. Mine lasted about 7 hours on me, which may not sound like a lot but I have very oily skin and bangs so I was impressed by how long this lasted.

Cons:
~ Sadly, this con was a big one. The lead in the pencil broke about the third day. It wasn't a big deal, I told myself, there's a lot more lead. And then it kept breaking. At this point, 10 days after purchase, all the lead has broken and fallen out. For over $20, I kind of find this unacceptable. I don't want to have to continuously spend a lot of money on something that breaks after only a few days. I might be willing to say that my pencil is old, but I've seen way too many reviews saying the same thing.

Sadly, I won't repurchase. I'll continue my search for a good mechanical (so to speak) eyebrow pencil.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Anastasia Of Beverly Hills products

More Brows products